Party Mix Naturals With Real Salmon Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Salmon Cat Treats

Party Mix Naturals With Added Vitamins & Minerals With Real Salmon & Accents Of Sunflower & Garden Veggies Reviews

No need to swim upstream! We put real salmon in this naturally delicious treat sure to spawn many moments of treat-time happiness.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Naturals With Real Salmon is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a treat and a nutritional boost When I am lucky enough to find these treats, not only do my cats love them, but I can see a difference in their fur and their health when they eat them. Their fur becomes more sleek and they shed less. Unfortunately, they are hard to find in the stores that I shop in right now. Where can I purchase them?
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat LOVES These But..... My Cat loves these like crazy...wants to eat them as staple food however, I've been slowly seeing them disappear from store shelves.....WHY IS THAT?????
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Kitty Said MeYum Miss Kitty loves fish. "MeYum", she will proudly say.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats favorite We tried this flavor oodles loved it now we buy case at a time lol.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find them My cat loves the Party Mix Natural treats and for some reason I can't seem to find them in the stores by me ( Brunswick Ga.) My cat likes this the best tuna too. He will eat the chicken but like the fish flavors the best. The Beachside treat he likes too,but the bigger packaging they go stale then he doesn't want then. Could you go back to the smaller package. Thanks
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shapes Sometimes I thing my Monett loves the shape almost as much as the taste . And getting coupons really help .
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic treats Our 2 cats ask me for them every morning as soon as we wake up they keep on going into their room where their food & water is & then want me to give them treats. This is not a 1 time thing only they ask for more if I don't give them enough the first time LOL. I give them some treats if they are good & don't try to get out of my arms when I take them outside & at bed time they get a treat or 2 of these. They love these flavors of the Friskies. I get various flavors of them & buy about 10-12 bags at a time from the pet store when I do go to the pet store for cat litter or other things we need.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmmmmmmmmunchy As their spokeshuman, I am writing to inform you what our cats think about the Friskies treats....Daizymae, Rocky, Romeow and Hidey-Marie all say they don't like any others! It doesn't much matter which flavor I buy, they love all the Friskies cat treat products. Daizymae does have her favorites , however. She loves the Ocean Flavor the best and says they are yummy. Rocky says, " I love em all and have learned to allow my human to pick me up...(I am NOT a lover of hugs) and will let her give me a snuggle or two because I know she will give me Friskies's treats!" Romeow Loves Kahuna best...probably because he is a big Kahuna himself, and Hidey-Marie is not at all long as you don't try to sneak in the other brand's 'Temptations". She frowns (literally) on that! You have four Friskies fans in Western PennsylvaniaSigned, Mum Horn, owned by Rocky, Romeow, Hidey-Marie and Daizymae.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice treats for nice cats I like that my cats enjoy a treat that is healthier than most out there...and they do enjoy them! They are also in flavors my guys like.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " MY CAT TIGGER'S FAVORITE MEAL" The only food product my cat will eat is Friskey's cat food, dry and can as well as the one meal bags. Your product is always fresh. We also give her the treats sensations. Salmon is her favorite.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Sensation with Real Salmon You scared the wits out of me. I haven't been able to find these for about a month or so. Festival foods had the chicken and recently added tuna but no salmon. Pick n Save doesn't have any of the products in what I now found is the old packaging. Next week when I shop I'll have to look for the NEW packaging. I wish I had known you made a packaging change. Thank God you did.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them can't find them!! These are the only ones my cat will eat. But I can't ever find them. I go to three different stores and they are always out. I wish the would keep them in stock.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispies My Cat loves the Salmon flavored puffs, so glad you're just changing the packaging. 
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just loves them I tried over a dozen treats and these are the one she likes.She will walk on me in the morning to get me to get up & get her some and she's not a small cat and I don't mean fat just big.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats go Crazy for these treats I have 3 female cats that are all indoor pets! We call these treats Cookies, I will say come on girls come get your cookies and they go crazy. So if anyone in my household says the word cookie my girls all come running, hahaha
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love !!!! Our cat absolutely loves these... Every morning she is in the kitchen, by the pantry where we keep them.. She starts crying so loudly when I don't immediately get them for her.. It sounds like she is crying , now, now..
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted Cat My cat goes crazy for these.  He usually doesn't get excited unless he smells a can of tuna being opened, but for this he is out of control.  He actually has started making a fool of himself over these.  Just like a drug addict.  I don't know what you put in these, but he'll follow my hand if he even thinks there is a treat there.  I've never seen anything like this! 
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted I don't know what you put in these but my cat seems hooked on them.  He rarely get excited for food unless I open a can of tuna, but he can't control himself when these treats come out.  I can't believe it!
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my cat lick his chops My cat loves Natural Sensations with real salmon.  When he eats them. he licks his chops as if he were being given human food.  Based upon his reaction, I would say he highly recommends them
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat!!! Tbh, I bought these on a whim, and I'm very happy that I did. Excellent!!!
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Kitties :) We all know cats are fussy eaters at times. I have a very old male kitty and a very young female kitty so it is a challenge to find food and treats that they both love. They go crazy over these and I love that they are high in protein! I only wish I could buy them online in a large discount variety pack.
Date published: 2013-06-13
  • 2015-11-27T07:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_6231, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, natural flavor, salmon, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, sunflower meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, dried carrots, dried peas, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. C-6231

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 28.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %