Party Mix Naturals With Real Chicken Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken Cat Treats

Party Mix Naturals With Added Vitamins & Minerals With Real Chicken & Accents Of Sunflower & Seaweed Reviews

Get real. Chicken, that is! In this treat that's so naturally delicious, it'll have your cat wishing she could cluck for joy!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Naturals With Real Chicken is rated 4.9222 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! My kitty had ibd so we have to be careful with her diet. She adores these and they agree with her, but they are getting hard to find. Please don't discontinue them!!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE these! I too found that Target has closed out these treats and I have one cat that absolutely will not eat any other treats. I have found them online and will continue to buy them there. Please don't discontinue this product!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find My cats love this particular treat but since Monday of this week, I can't find it in any of the stores near me including the numerous pet stores. Why can't I find them anymore when thy are so popular? What am I suppose to give my cats now when they are very picky and this is the only one I've found that they actually like?
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J Boy's Favorite I have only been able to get this Friskies Party Mix only at Target > I went today and they had a close out sale, Now I am afraid, I won't be able to get them .My Cat loves them, he doesn't like fish. Can I order from you directly.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purina naturals my little one will not eat anything but naturals. Miss Kitty enjoys the other treats as well, but she isn't as picky. I feed them both the naturals cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only treat my cat will eat This is the only treat my cat will eat. I have tried others but he refuses anything else. The problem is finding it. When I am lucky enough to find it I buy everything they have on the shelf. Then pray I can find it again before I run out again. Since in reading the reviews it is a popular item, why isn't available in the larger size.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat treat EVER! This is the only treat my cat will generally eat. He has some medical problems that cause him to lose his appetite but in most cases, he will still eat the treats. They were difficult to find for a while but now my local grocery stocks all 3 flavors!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for your pet I love this tasty way for my cat to get her vitamins and minerals. And she absolutely loves these treats.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturals real chicken The best cat treat on the market and the only one my picky cat indulges
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats My cat pouts when she runs out of her party mix. I must have it in stock at all times.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only treat for my cats What else can I say cept my cats only like Naturals eith chicken and will not eat anything else for their daily treat. Only problem is finding it on store shelves.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats treat My Cat gets this once a day as a treat, She will yell at me when she thinks she should get some.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these and as of a few weeks ago... I cannot find this anywhere. Used to find at Publix, Walmart and now even Pet Supplies Plus does not have.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES these! I have been buying these for the last 6 years and before they changed the name. It wasn't difficult to find them until they changed their name & now I cannot find them! My cat looks forward to breakfast everyday as she gets a few of these every morning. She loves them!!!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More of the great treats I can't find in any of the treats Walmart weis grocery stores found 1 time at Weis
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted! Have been delighted with my cats response to Party Mix with real chicken +accents of sunflower &seaweed. It is her favorite of all times. I hide them round the house and she spends lots of time hunting!!But the downsize is I cannot find them in the stores. And old cats DONT like changes!I live in the zip code areas of 45167 and 45168. The Kroger, Walmarts and even Jungle Jim's do not carry this treat. Help? Where can I get them?Signed: Daisy's owner is hunting
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these! I always look for Natural products. I am shocked at how much my cats (and my Maltipoo) love these!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to find product Our cat loves all flavors of the Naturals. We have always found this product at Wal-Mart, but the 3 stores around us no longer are carrying the product. And YES he is very picky ........please let me know how I can order.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where's the Party Mix? Our cats love this product. Has it been discontinued? We can find it nowhere.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey Mikey, They love them I bought these for my 2 furries to enjoy at the beach. Of all the flavors I buy these they literally gobble. I think the seaweed must be part of the reason. However, I cannot find them again. I tried WalMart, Petco, Petsmart. I am hoping I can send the question to Friskies to find out where I can get them.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Naturals Chicken My finicky cat only begs for these treats. She walks away from other treats.Is it true they have been discontinued? I am very disappointed. It is difficult to find another treat she will like.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Treats Ever Having a hard time finding this product! And this happens to be my cats favorite. Please help me find this one
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's love this treats I just think more store The more chicken treats you all make npit them out there on store my cats well thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My Maincoon cat loves this product. The only problem is that we can not find it in the stores anymore. We buy up all we find when we do see it. I hope that it is not being discontinued.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's favorite This is my cat's favorite treats - and he is a spoiled boy who eats a LOT of treats. Sadly, I can't find these ANYWHERE even though the manufacture insists they are sold a 'X' large box store.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color of package makes it easy to pick out My cat loves treats. He would rather have them than regular cat food, and I've tried him on almost everything. Chicken and/or cheese are his favorites.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats Both my cats love these. They like all the flavors especially the newer ones.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you! I just fed my cats these treats and they loved them! My orange cat even picked the floor afterwards! They've had other treats but they like these so much more!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves Friskies Treats ! CANNOT find here 40 north of Houston; this is my cats FAVORITE cat treat, along with Seafood Medley, Savory Salmon, and Tasty Chicken Flavor: the flavor I cannot find is Alaskan Salmon, and Kroger, Petsmart, and HEB used to stock it regularly, and I know it sold, as I would buy the whole display container because it sold out so quick.The treats I cannot find anywhere are "Indoor Adveture Chicken Flavor Treats" (NOT crunchy); it's like, they just disappeared ! Any help appreciated ! thank you, and from my cats too !
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find Them My cat ;oves this flavor of treats, but I haven't been able to find them in the stores. Is there some place they are available for purchase?
Date published: 2015-03-20
  • 2016-06-25T09:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_6230, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, natural flavor, chicken, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, sunflower meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, dried carrots, dried peas, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. C-6230

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 28.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %