Party Mix Naturals With Real Chicken Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken Cat Treats

Party Mix Naturals With Added Vitamins & Minerals With Real Chicken & Accents Of Sunflower & Seaweed Reviews

Get real. Chicken, that is! In this treat that's so naturally delicious, it'll have your cat wishing she could cluck for joy!

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Naturals With Real Chicken is rated 4.9265 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Naturals Chicken My finicky cat only begs for these treats. She walks away from other treats.Is it true they have been discontinued? I am very disappointed. It is difficult to find another treat she will like.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Treats Ever Having a hard time finding this product! And this happens to be my cats favorite. Please help me find this one
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's love this treats I just think more store The more chicken treats you all make npit them out there on store my cats well thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My Maincoon cat loves this product. The only problem is that we can not find it in the stores anymore. We buy up all we find when we do see it. I hope that it is not being discontinued.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's favorite This is my cat's favorite treats - and he is a spoiled boy who eats a LOT of treats. Sadly, I can't find these ANYWHERE even though the manufacture insists they are sold a 'X' large box store.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color of package makes it easy to pick out My cat loves treats. He would rather have them than regular cat food, and I've tried him on almost everything. Chicken and/or cheese are his favorites.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats Both my cats love these. They like all the flavors especially the newer ones.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you! I just fed my cats these treats and they loved them! My orange cat even picked the floor afterwards! They've had other treats but they like these so much more!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves Friskies Treats ! CANNOT find here 40 north of Houston; this is my cats FAVORITE cat treat, along with Seafood Medley, Savory Salmon, and Tasty Chicken Flavor: the flavor I cannot find is Alaskan Salmon, and Kroger, Petsmart, and HEB used to stock it regularly, and I know it sold, as I would buy the whole display container because it sold out so quick.The treats I cannot find anywhere are "Indoor Adveture Chicken Flavor Treats" (NOT crunchy); it's like, they just disappeared ! Any help appreciated ! thank you, and from my cats too !
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find Them My cat ;oves this flavor of treats, but I haven't been able to find them in the stores. Is there some place they are available for purchase?
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight loves it She loves the extra vitamins and minerals in each bite that is so good for her health and well being.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My (4) "Furbabies" LOVE them! I am so pleased with these treats and so are my 4 babies. I just wished the store would stock them more. When I see them, I usually buy the shelf out.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa Loves These! I found these at my local WD store and got a pack to try with my picky eater. She love them will be buying more!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my cat wants to shake paws for one of these treats.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to find the Chicken Naturals are back! Not sure if Friskie's Party Mix "Naturals" are the same as the earlier discontinued product but my 4 cats say they are and their faith in mankind has been restored. I never understood why the first ones were discontinued. Apparently many cat owners were buying up the last lots (I did too) because we knew these are a winner with our cats.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has my cat begging & eating from my daughters hand I stumbled across this treat and it is now by far my cats favorite! Unfortunately I've come to find out it is my aunts cats also and they only sell it at ONE Walmart in our area and NO WHERE ELSE! Why is it so limited if it is so popular? HELP!!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are now addicts! You generally WILL NOT find these in the stores around me as they're sold out of the Naturals all the time. I order them in bulk from Target (get free shipping with a Target Red Card). If I DO happen to find the Naturals in the store, I buy ALL of them (which is probably what everyone else is doing). My cats don't care for any of the other flavors, but they go nuts for the Naturals.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum I bought the friskies party mix with chicken. I got it home and they almost tore open the package. Each girl got a couple pieces and then I had to hide the rest. Now what does that tell you.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it!! My cats LOVE THE STUFF!!! Best treat ever! All my cats snacking treats are friskier! This, by far is their favorite!!!:)
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitty Loves these!!! Sign her as a Happy Cat! My kitty Loves these and has been eating them for years. It is getting difficult to find them in stores now. I see other people experiencing the same thing. I hope you are not going to discontinue this brand. Do you have a list of stores that carry the Naturals? or could they be purchased online and shipped directly to my home?
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh No! Hairball I am not sure why a hairball treat has been discontinued. You would think rather than spend time on all of the funky new packaging with slick names for the treats that you cannot easily figure out what is in them, someone would have ensured there was a product replacement.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Friskies Naturals is the ONLY treat that my 9 cats will eat. I have been able to find them anywhere. I thought that you had stopped making them.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Sensations One of my two cats is 11 years old and this is the only cat treat that he will eat. I have bought others and he will not touch them.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Naturals a must have One of my cats is on a gluten free diet and the Friskies Natural Treats are the only ones that I can feed to both. But Petco, Petsmart, Walmart or the grocery stores do not have any. Has this product been discontinued?
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh No! Hairball I do not see this product listed on your web site. Have you discontinued it? If not, what is it called now and what stores can I buy it at. My cat in all his eight years has only had one hairball that I have seen. He loves these treats and we give it as a preventative. Help!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty treats The grocery store that I use will no longer be selling the Friskies Indoor Adventure Crunchey chicken flavor treats. That and the Friskies Party Mix Real Chicken. That is all my cat will eat...He loves them..Yesterday I bought out all the Indoor adventure crunchey chicken they as it was on sale. I wonder why??? Today I'm going to all the grocery stores in my area and buy all I can fine...
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 5 cats absolutely love Natural Sensations! Our 5 cats absolutely love Natural Sensations......we were really disappointed when we couldn't find Natural Sensations anywhere anymore. Thankfully we just discovered that it's just been renamed & repackaged!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's All-Time Favorite Treat I've given my cat several different brands of treats and the Party Mix varieties are definitely his favorites. I just bought the Party Mix Naturals for the first time last week and he devours them! I've never seen him eat all his treats at once before and yet he consistently eats these until they're all gone. The only problem is that once he's finished, he follows me around with a "gimme more" look on his face!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from catchy the only treat my older cat will eat, but cannot find it in any stores in my area. Came online to find if it was still manufactured and if I could purchase online and have it shipped to my home.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorite My indoor cat Honey loves this one certain treat. He only eats this party mix with real chicken. If u read the ingrediants it wonderful I would defiantly re command this one.
Date published: 2014-05-18
  • 2015-10-09T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_6230, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, natural flavor, chicken, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, sunflower meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, dried carrots, dried peas, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. C-6230

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 28.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %