Party Mix Naturals With Real Chicken Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken Cat Treats

Party Mix Naturals With Added Vitamins & Minerals With Real Chicken & Accents Of Sunflower & Seaweed Reviews

Get real. Chicken, that is! In this treat that's so naturally delicious, it'll have your cat wishing she could cluck for joy!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Naturals With Real Chicken is rated 4.9583 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum I bought the friskies party mix with chicken. I got it home and they almost tore open the package. Each girl got a couple pieces and then I had to hide the rest. Now what does that tell you.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love it!! My cats LOVE THE STUFF!!! Best treat ever! All my cats snacking treats are friskier! This, by far is their favorite!!!:)
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitty Loves these!!! Sign her as a Happy Cat! My kitty Loves these and has been eating them for years. It is getting difficult to find them in stores now. I see other people experiencing the same thing. I hope you are not going to discontinue this brand. Do you have a list of stores that carry the Naturals? or could they be purchased online and shipped directly to my home?
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh No! Hairball I am not sure why a hairball treat has been discontinued. You would think rather than spend time on all of the funky new packaging with slick names for the treats that you cannot easily figure out what is in them, someone would have ensured there was a product replacement.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Friskies Naturals is the ONLY treat that my 9 cats will eat. I have been able to find them anywhere. I thought that you had stopped making them.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Sensations One of my two cats is 11 years old and this is the only cat treat that he will eat. I have bought others and he will not touch them.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Naturals a must have One of my cats is on a gluten free diet and the Friskies Natural Treats are the only ones that I can feed to both. But Petco, Petsmart, Walmart or the grocery stores do not have any. Has this product been discontinued?
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh No! Hairball I do not see this product listed on your web site. Have you discontinued it? If not, what is it called now and what stores can I buy it at. My cat in all his eight years has only had one hairball that I have seen. He loves these treats and we give it as a preventative. Help!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty treats The grocery store that I use will no longer be selling the Friskies Indoor Adventure Crunchey chicken flavor treats. That and the Friskies Party Mix Real Chicken. That is all my cat will eat...He loves them..Yesterday I bought out all the Indoor adventure crunchey chicken they as it was on sale. I wonder why??? Today I'm going to all the grocery stores in my area and buy all I can fine...
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 5 cats absolutely love Natural Sensations! Our 5 cats absolutely love Natural Sensations......we were really disappointed when we couldn't find Natural Sensations anywhere anymore. Thankfully we just discovered that it's just been renamed & repackaged!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's All-Time Favorite Treat I've given my cat several different brands of treats and the Party Mix varieties are definitely his favorites. I just bought the Party Mix Naturals for the first time last week and he devours them! I've never seen him eat all his treats at once before and yet he consistently eats these until they're all gone. The only problem is that once he's finished, he follows me around with a "gimme more" look on his face!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from catchy the only treat my older cat will eat, but cannot find it in any stores in my area. Came online to find if it was still manufactured and if I could purchase online and have it shipped to my home.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorite My indoor cat Honey loves this one certain treat. He only eats this party mix with real chicken. If u read the ingrediants it wonderful I would defiantly re command this one.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 out of 3 Ain't Bad Three cats, unable to agree on the treat issue, have voted 2 out of 3 for Natural Sensations. The dissenting voice refuses any treats so her vote is ignored. I thought that Purina had discontinued this product, but it appears that only a packaging change was implemented.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Was so annoyed that Friskies removed their Natural Sensations off the shelves. My cat is extremely picky too. I've bought multiple treats that she just scoffs at. If it smells funny she won't eat it. So I took a chance on the Friskies Naturals Party Mix and so far so good. She seems to really like them and they Friskies Indoor Adventures. Don't know what to do if they stop selling the new treats I found.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My loves all I have tried most of the flavores and he will not go to bed with out having his treat every night ... The coupons I can get the better it helps keep my monett happy
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from packaging I used to get this for my cats...it was the only one they loved. Have not been able to find it at any store and was pretty sad. Looked online and just found out that the packaging has been changed!! I am so happy that the product has not been discontinued
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only food my cat will eat. My cat will only eat her dry food if I mix her treats in to it. I think she likes the the "accents of sunflower & seaweed" I am having trouble finding this product. Why is it no longer readily available. I usually buy every bag in the store. What is up?
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat and I Are So Happy to Find Them I was just mourning the disappearance of Natural Sensations from the stores. I just gave my cat the last one from her stash and decided to ask why they weregone. So glad to find them under a different name and packaging. The are the only treats my cat likes!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a relief! I am so happy I checked to see what happened to the "Natural Sensations". I thought they were gone!. My cats wait around for me to give them these treats once a day. I won't give them artificial colors or flavors. they love the crunch. they don't like soft ones or ones with soft middles. I am relieved to find it's only a name change.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes bonkers for these treats!! My cat Tuxey has been eating these treats ever since we started to give them to him last year. I went to the store to buy more recently, and I did not see them anymore!! I did not know that the packaging was changed! I was heastbroken thinking what else was I going to be able to get for him? I am glad I checked your website to find out they are still around but under new packaging! My child just adores these treats, and now I know I can still give him what is good for him!! Thanks, but if you make changes in the future, it would be great to let consumers know that the packages are changing!!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves them Why can't I find these at any of the stores all of a sudden? I can order them on-line andpay for shipping but if they aren't being discontinued, Why can't I find them?
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant find in my commissary I have been giving these treats to my cat for quite awhile and was getting them at my commissary, but now that packaging has change, they do not carry them.....my cat loves, loves them, and I use them for reward at nail trim time. HELP get this product back in store.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Naturals ..... Is this the same formula as the Natural Sensations you used to make ... ?? I tried this when I wouldn't find the Natural sensations anymore and my kitty ate it well.Please advise
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Friskies product!!!! I have an older kitty who I love sooo much!!!! This has him keep his eyesight and keep his teeth healthy. He loves these treats!!!!!! Thank-you so much!!!!! Please keep it on the shelves!!!!! I go to Wal-Mart!!!!! It is doing wonderful things for my precious kitties!!!! Thank-you again!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's love them One of my cats taps me on the arm to say where's my treat?
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Good We have three cats.  We really watch what they eat and all three are very picky.  They won't touch the salmon or tuna, but go berserk for the the chicken flavor.  They love hunting them.  We call it "throwing food" as we will pitch one and they must chase it.  Fun game.  The only down side is that we must balance treats with their regular food because they would "quint" these treats all day if we'd let them. And, at less than $2/pack very affordable.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite!!! my cat loves this but recently I havent been able to find it!!  My grocery store no longer has it, and my pet store has it on clearance!!  Are they no longer going to make this product ?!?!?!?!   I hope it is not true!!!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat will eat ONLY these treats My cat, Daisy, loves these treats. Every morning, she "asks" (demands!) for her daily ration. She won't eat any other brands of treats. However, I have been unable to find these in my local grocery stores lately. I hope I don't have to tell Daisy that they're no longer available. She'll be devastated!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no by products - wonderful This is the only treat I will feed my cat. it is the only product on the shelf that I can find without by-products. Not to mention that she absolutely loves them.
Date published: 2013-11-17
  • 2015-03-29T09:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_6230, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, natural flavor, chicken, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, sunflower meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, dried carrots, dried peas, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. C-6230

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 28.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %