Party Mix Crunch Wild West Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Beef, Liver & Cheddar Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Wild West Beef, Liver & Cheddar Flavors Reviews

Yee haw! This awesome treat is like a stampede of deliciousness! Tell your cat to hold on tight, because her taste buds are in for a ride!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Wild West is rated 4.9091 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4 kitties LOVE Party Mix My four babies will not eat ANY other treat. They know before to work in the morning they will get their treats.My KiKi will wait outside the bathroom door, he has me timed. When I come out the door he beats me to the cabinet where I store the treats. Then he knows where I hide some of them so they have something to search for while I am at work but he already knows all the hiding spots.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie's Favorite Snack!! Wild West is my cat's favorite Friskies treat. We put four or five flavors of Friskies for her pick from, and 9 time of 10 she picks Wild West. She looks forward to her snack time treats. Thanks for making this tasty snack for my cat and others too.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best treat ever I have a 5 year old cat that would never eat treats till see tried the Wild West and she just loves them. She wants them every time we walk by her on her thrown .She'll stand up look at you with here beautiful eyes that say more please more. She has also tried some of the other flavors and likes them too.But she always seems to smile and purr more for the Wild West.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KC LOVES Wild West KC is our male Maine Coon. Largest domestic. I know these treats are very popular, often out of stock at several different stores. So PLEASE for our safety, send out more inventory And PLEASE send it in the bigger size bag. After all KC gets, what KC wants. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild West & Beach Side Our cat is pretty finicky but when I come home from grocery shopping she knows there's always one of these great treats for her. Nola's favorites are wild west & beachside she knows she's not allowed past the kitchen sink counter and when she see's the treats she runs back to treat area like she's been sitting there all along patiently waiting LOL
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic treat well liked I have been buying all the flavors of Party Mix for all my cats.  They love them to no end.  They get treats 2 times a day and know just when to be at my desk and bed for them.  I have fussy eaters but you take that out of them with Party Mix Treats
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my cat will my cat only will ear party mix he likes all flavors
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only treats the cats love! With three kitties it's difficult to find treats that all three love. This does the trick. If I can't find one of the kitties I just shake the bag and all three come running. 
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix wild west crunch my cat leonitis will eat only this one as a treat no other
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I'm the proud owner of 7 cats. All I have to do is shake the treat bag doesn't matter the flavor they hear the treat bag and you would think I had fish in my pockets,I'm tripping over all of them. I trust this product good quality and my cats say good flavor too.
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love these treats, More coupon Please My Kitty's love them all, and then some ..waiting at the door for me everyday for a treat
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite. I wish you would have it in the new 10oz. that would be great.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats can't get enough of the wild west We need the wild west in an everyday food. love it
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 6 rescued cats and they LOVE Party Mix ! I have 6 rescued cats and they love their treats! They'll even wake me up, when they want some!My latest cat will ONLY eat the Party Mix Wild West! The other 5 will eat all of the varieties....They have had a hard life and this little bit of treats brings them much happiness!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat My cat loves most of the Party Mix treats (except the fish ones) but this seems to be her favorite.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOMMY'S ZOOMER my mommy's cat,ZOOMER, will not eat her regular food until she gets a sampling of her party mix. she would rather eat party mix instead of her regular food,which by the way is also FRISKIES brand. no other brand food or snacks will do for mommy's zoomer.by the by..the WILD WEST mix is also getting hard to find in our local markets... PLEEZ send some coupons ZOOMERS way!!!:0)peace
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats i have 7 cats that love these treats, all of the flavors. i wish the bags were bigger and cheaper, but with coupons, it helps. they get them every morning and evening. if they run out, you'd think it was the end of the world, keep on making them.  thanks
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild west party mix my cat is the happiest when he hears the party mix bag. He loves the wild west the best!!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! My cats are very picky eaters. This food product is the best. They just love it..
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he loves em' Shaking this bag gets to come running! A good reward for nice behavior.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild West are the Best The Walmart I shop at always has inventory of all of the other favors of the treats, except the Wild West treats.  These are certainly the most popular treats, which begs the question; how many more of these could you sell if they didn't continually run out?  Heads up, keep them on the shelf.  The Walmart I shop at is Harrisville, Utah.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack I brought the Wild West and three other kind for my cat and he loves them. I give him a different bag every day.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very particular 20 yr old cat my cat is very particular & eats what he wants when he wants he only likes 2 cat treats &party mix wild west is 1 of them .we ran out yesterday & he has been crabby & asking for them ever since my husband is out looking for them right now (3rd store).
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pied piper follow me in line for treats and know where the are kept sit and stare we have 3 so hard keeping treats inhouse
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel as I wrote in the review below My cats especially crave the Wild West, and I can't always find that one. It is never sold in the large size!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff My cat Teddy Bear loves these treats. He goes crazy for them.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRISKIES PARTY MIX TREATS MY CAT MILKSHAKE WILL ONLY EAT FRISKIES PARTY MIX TREATS ONLY.SHE TURNS HER NOSE TO ANY OTHER BRAND!!PLEASE SEND MORE COUPONS IN THE PAPERS!!!SHE SENDS A "MEOW" OUT TO YOU AT FRISKIES!!!!\m/>^..^<\m/paws sincerely ,MILKSHAKE AND CATS'.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treatsmom all of the treats should be available in bigger bags! My 'kids' love this stuff!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Our cat is picky.One thing he loves is the party mix all 3 flavors.We we shocked that he would eat it.no he wants it as his treat every night as we watch TV
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! My cats love Party Mix especially this one and the Cheese kind. We always have to have at least one bag of Party Mix in the house or our bigger cat is not happy! lol
Date published: 2013-05-21
  • 2015-03-31T07:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_6194, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, dried cheese powder (source of cheddar cheese flavor), choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. E-6194

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %