Party Mix Crunch Wild West Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Beef, Liver & Cheddar Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Wild West Beef, Liver & Cheddar Flavors Reviews

Yee haw! This awesome treat is like a stampede of deliciousness! Tell your cat to hold on tight, because her taste buds are in for a ride!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Party Mix Crunch Wild West Cat Treats 10 oz. Pouch is rated 4.934426229508197 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild west my cats love this flavor and I wish they would make this in a bigger container. They used to make in 6 ounce bag.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crazed Wild West Cats Both my cats Love the Wild West treats & the Party Mix ones too
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this All my cats wait on the bed in the morning and at night for their Party Mix treats!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild West My cats love the Wild West cat treats. But none of our stores in the area carry a bag bigger than the 2.1 ounce. I am looking to buy the bigger bags. My one cat has stomach issues and this is the only treat flavor he keeps down. I been to 15 different stores and no one carries the bigger bags. Can I buy these direct from Purina? HELP.....
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild West Treats I have 6 indoor cats and they love all of the treats, except 1 that will only eat the Wild West treats. Our stores in our area are discontinuing this flavor for some reason. I always buy up what they have on their shelves. What's happening to the Wild West??
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite treat! My two babies love this one in particular, when I shake the bag I actually start singing ahem..sorta Will Smiths Wild Wild West jam. They know it's going to be WILD.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her favorite I've got a picky eater and Ruby only eats Party Mix treats, literally. She won't touch any other treat. The Wild West flavor is her favorite by far! She goes absolutely crazy as soon as I shake the bag & she loves to talk after she's done. I imagine she's asking for more!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cookie is crazy for this one - hard to find. Our Cookie is crazy for this one. The others are good too.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Babies Love It! My babies just love it! I shake the pouch, and they come running from all directions!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough I have 3 cats and all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running. They absolutely love their Party Mix.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universally Loved Of the four cats we've owned over the past six years or so, ALL agree that this one is good. They're completely split on other flavors, but all want this one.My ONE gripe is that this flavor is NOT widely available.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats think this is the best treat ever The only treat that both of my cats love. Tried others, but to no avail.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubbleslove1 My Scruffy,just loves party mix,,He walks all over me to get his party mix treats,,,
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Kitty loves, "Wild West" My cat, Ms. Kitty, is very picky...as I'm sure are all cats. But she is "dogmatic" about the "Wild West" and sometimes it is just plain hard to find in the stores. Would like more for my "Ms Kitty".
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wild west These are the only cat treats my kitty will eat nom, nom
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great snack Great snack but no one will keep them in stock wal mart target nor petsmart hasa them in stock every great once in a while you can find them
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild West We are having problems at our house. My cat loves Wild West. She will eat a few bites of your other crunch treats, but they just don't tickle her fancy. Problem is, it is getting hard to find it in our area ( Chattanooga, Tn). Are you phasing it out? Sure hope not. Walmart is where we normally find it. Can you tell me where I may find this treat.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4 kitties LOVE Party Mix My four babies will not eat ANY other treat. They know before to work in the morning they will get their treats.My KiKi will wait outside the bathroom door, he has me timed. When I come out the door he beats me to the cabinet where I store the treats. Then he knows where I hide some of them so they have something to search for while I am at work but he already knows all the hiding spots.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie's Favorite Snack!! Wild West is my cat's favorite Friskies treat. We put four or five flavors of Friskies for her pick from, and 9 time of 10 she picks Wild West. She looks forward to her snack time treats. Thanks for making this tasty snack for my cat and others too.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best treat ever I have a 5 year old cat that would never eat treats till see tried the Wild West and she just loves them. She wants them every time we walk by her on her thrown .She'll stand up look at you with here beautiful eyes that say more please more. She has also tried some of the other flavors and likes them too.But she always seems to smile and purr more for the Wild West.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KC LOVES Wild West KC is our male Maine Coon. Largest domestic. I know these treats are very popular, often out of stock at several different stores. So PLEASE for our safety, send out more inventory And PLEASE send it in the bigger size bag. After all KC gets, what KC wants. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild West & Beach Side Our cat is pretty finicky but when I come home from grocery shopping she knows there's always one of these great treats for her. Nola's favorites are wild west & beachside she knows she's not allowed past the kitchen sink counter and when she see's the treats she runs back to treat area like she's been sitting there all along patiently waiting LOL
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic treat well liked I have been buying all the flavors of Party Mix for all my cats.  They love them to no end.  They get treats 2 times a day and know just when to be at my desk and bed for them.  I have fussy eaters but you take that out of them with Party Mix Treats
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste my cat will my cat only will ear party mix he likes all flavors
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only treats the cats love! With three kitties it's difficult to find treats that all three love. This does the trick. If I can't find one of the kitties I just shake the bag and all three come running. 
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix wild west crunch my cat leonitis will eat only this one as a treat no other
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I'm the proud owner of 7 cats. All I have to do is shake the treat bag doesn't matter the flavor they hear the treat bag and you would think I had fish in my pockets,I'm tripping over all of them. I trust this product good quality and my cats say good flavor too.
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love these treats, More coupon Please My Kitty's love them all, and then some ..waiting at the door for me everyday for a treat
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite. I wish you would have it in the new 10oz. that would be great.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats can't get enough of the wild west We need the wild west in an everyday food. love it
Date published: 2013-11-27
  • 2016-09-26T09:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_6194, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, cheese powder (source of cheddar cheese flavor), choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6194

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %