Party Mix Crunch Picnic Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Turkey & Cheddar Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Picnic Chicken, Turkey & Cheddar Flavors Reviews

Who needs a basket when you have this cruncherific mix of yummy flavors in a pouch? Well, a basket might be nice... just to sit in...

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Picnic is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good treats for our kitty cats Our 2 kitty cats love these treats. I have tried others on them even "generic/homemade" they hated them wouldn't even try them. All they did was sniff them & then walked away from them. They beg me to give them treats in the morning as soon as they wake up then if they do something special I usually give them a few treats. they also get some before they go to bed.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves the crunch. I just picked up a few packs and my Baby can't get enough. She will only eat the crunchy ones. The other two will eat either, but she is definitely into the crunch. I love the new packaging.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have two cats and whenever I say ,"who wants a treat", they come running and just gobble down the "green pack party mix". I have tried the other flavors and they will eat a bite or two, but when I put down the "green", they eat it like it's going out of style. Please send us coupons for this.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats go crazy for treats my cats just love this dang stuff. They beg for it and can't get enough of it. They like all the flavors except the morning one... they now turn up their noses to all other types of food except the treats. Just a little spoiled aren't they.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect Picnic Snack for My Two Kitties When my fur babies beg for something special,  I always give them Party Mix.  Picnic Crunch is one of their favorites.  They love the flavor and always want more.  They won't eat any other kind of cat treats---just Friskies.  They love Cheese and Original Flavors too!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mommy's zoomer my mommy's cat,ZOOMER,jus luvs all the party mixes,she prefers her TREATS over her regular food. if we don't put the treats down when we put her regular food down,she will refuse to eat til the treats hit the bowl! although, I must say that the PICNIC mix is getting hard to find seems that the store we buy from is only bringing in 3-4 flavors. PLEEZ may we have some FREE coupons or even BOGO will work.that would make ZOOMER really really happy!! :0)
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps our cats happy! The joke in our house is "these are treats, not your meal!". But, 3 out of 4 of our cats eat these things all day long. At LEAST one bag per day. The 4th kitty is a new rescue and does not associate much with the others. I'm sure that one day, she too, will be a fan of Party Mix!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays fresh and always has a good smell. My cat will die if Friskies ever closes he will not eat anything but there products. He must know a good thing. I have given him other bands and will not eat them. He has had every type of treat from Friskies and loves them all. He is a real Friskies Cat.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My cats just love these treats - in fact my husband and I joke it is like crack for cats. My 'baby' knows they get treats every night so he now camps out in front of the cabinet door waiting for me - and if I decide to give the dog her treat first he will paw on the cabinet until his turn! No other treats on the market have made all my cats as excited as these - especially the Picnic! Makes my entire family happy!!!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting treats! My "fur" children just love all flavors of the Friskies treats. They come running as soon as they hear me open the pantry door! They cannot get enough of them.Thank you for making such great products for my "fur" children!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats for Boscoe I have tried other treats for Boscoe but he turns his nose up at them. This is the only one he wants. He likes to go outside and comes a goes as he pleaeses so when he comes back in I give him a little treat. He is playing me like of violin because he will go out and come right back in and expect me to give another treat. He knows what he likes a lot!!!
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix treats All the babies (cats) at our home love these treats. They love them so much that you can not get them out of the bag fast enough for them. If you try to give one the treats without the other ones they all seem to hear the bag being opened and come running for them. These are great treats and our babies love, love, love them!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats, Treats, and more Treats!!!! Our cats absolutely love these treats, ALL flavors of them. They each (6) of them, have a place where they start waiting for treat time which is 6pm. Even the 2 cats that are anti-social except at treat time. Keep up the great work developers, we need you.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats beg for their party mix! This is our first time trying the picnic crunch...It is very appropriate for the season and both my kitties are crazy for it!
Date published: 2013-06-12
  • 2015-11-29T06:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6193, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, cheese powder (source of cheddar cheese flavor), choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. G-6193

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %