Party Mix Crunch Original Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Original Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavors Reviews

Me-WOW! The crunchy treat that started it all. This lip-lickin', whisker twitchin' favorite is so wildly popular, it's starting to get an attitude.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Original is rated 4.9451 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Like No Other !!! Three out of four of my cats (ok 1 is Siamese and Super picky), but the other 3 LOVE IT SO MUCH ... we've had to start spelling T-R-E-A-T-S, or just. "T", so they won't Talk for it!!! Just shake the bag, or now the little container we put it in, and they come a running! If we can't find someone, shake the can. We can't even open a candy bag or jerkey for ourselves if it sounds the least little bit like the treat bag... Yes, It's the ONLY treats for them!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survival of the fittest 3. I started giving my three male adult cats this in place of other dry food and they always hold out till they get it again. They will not accept other dry food and they also beg till they get this Party mix.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT SHOULD BE CALLED CAT CRACK My girlfriend's cat, who laid under her bed comforter for YEARS and only came out to eat and go potty, started being given Party Mix---and when I came to visit recently, she was OUT and jumping on me and purring the entire time. My gf attributed this change to Party Mix. She gave me some for my cat even though hiding out was not Max's problem but 6-7 times a day vomiting has been for a year. Despite a couple very expensive check-ups, nothing was ever found. So I started giving Max the treats 4 weeks ago. ONLY ONCE has he vomited. ONCE.My life is now GREAT. Thank you, Party Mix. Whatever is in it!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves these treats we buy these every week my cat loves these treats he only eats these treats some treats he wont eat
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! my cat percy will dash down stairs sometimes tumbling for these cat treats one time when i came home the bag of treats was dumped by percy and he was eating from the pile of treats luckily he didn't get much because i happened right when i entered the house, I highly recommend these treats & they are as healthy as the friskies naturals.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 3 cats addiction is expensive My cats also have me trained to give them their treats. They are so addicted to the original flavor they will come and get me several times a day. I wish you made cat food as addictive as the treats, it would be less expensive. Their breaking me up on these things. Please send coupons lol
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes crazy for your party mix. My cat goes crazy for this party miz. So much so, I googled why and it brought me to this site. I dont normally complete this type of advertisment but wow it works for my cat.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need bigger bag option My two cats love this treat but really would like a bigger bag more quantity option as the small bags are expensive and don't last long.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Since my cat died a few years ago our neighbor cat has decided the my house is the best place to go for treats. Each and every day rain or shine he come to our door,we let him in twice a day for a treat. After he eats he goes to the door and is gone! We love to see him and he loves his treats.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack My cat goes wild for these treats all u have to do is rattle the bag and he's there. Wish u had more varieties in the small bags. This is the only treats I can get him to eat.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat !!! All I have to do is shake the Bag of Friskies,and he comes a running.He just Loves them,since he was 1 yr. old. Now he is 10 yrs. old and still Loves them. TYVM !!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats approve Very convenient for training cats. Small, hard, picky adult enjoyed it, young kitten nuts for it.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from who wants snacks My cats love these snacks!! All I have to do is yell,who wants snacks&then they hear the bag&they come running!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It My picky cats can't get enough of the Friskies Original Party Mix. Finally can order by the pound from WalMart. I feed 3 + (have a ferel cat or 2)..and these yummy treats are never left. Thanks for a terrific product.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix, Great Food. My cat prefers Party Mix Original over dry food and her wet food. The next door neighbor outdoor cat prefers it also. Hide the party mix. LOL
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Beats Original My cats used to get expensive treats that were just liver. Then I got disabled, and money got tight. I found Party Mix Original, and they don't even notice their expensive treats are gone, plus I can give them more each time with this. This flavor has done more to train my cats than just about anything else. People who say cats aren't trainable don't know how to train cats. Get a bag of Friskies Party Mix. Show them what you want them to do. Then give them treats. Lots of them. They'll catch on. My cats are on the lookout now for circumstances for which they earn treats.They go around the house looking for things they can alert me to. It's awesome. Thank you. Don't ever take a treat with liver in it off the market. They might think I'm playing a cruel trick on them and never help me again!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OOOOMMMMGGGG !!!! Whatever is in these treats has my cats addicted ! They come into the kitchen and don't stop meowing until they get the treats ! I have to put them in a cupboard so they can't get them. They would rather eat them than the full bowl of cat food. Great job on these treats !
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M.Laupp We have 4 cats and they have me so well trained that they go to the cupboard at 8:00 where I keep the Party Mix and wait for me to give them some. I wouldn't give them any other brand.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats can't get enough! I won the Grumpy Cat Birthday Sweepstakes for free Party Mix Original from my cat The Haunt winning randomly. All 3 of my cats absolutely love it! So much so, that when I shake the bag they all come running, which is not always normal for them. They eat these up like no tomorrow. I'll definitely be buying them more when the bag runs out! TYSM for the prizes!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHI CHI's LOVE This a great treat that my Chi Chi LOVES!!! He eats no other treats and will dance for this one. I can always find coupons and a great deal for this at my local store. I find Purina products to be the BEST!!! He loves the flavor and small bite size is perfect!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachside Mix Our Cat Crackers loves Friskies Party Mix she knows where they are kept and when I ask her if she needs a treat she goes straight there and will meow and jump up on door and act crazy till you get them for her She would eat the whole bag if she could get to them herself.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boogz Goes Crazy!! Our cat Boogz goes absolutely wild for Party Mix. When we come back from the store he knows when we have snacks for him!! Please put more coupons in the paper or make them available on-line! Thank You Boogz
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 indoor/3 outdoors all 3 indoors and 3 outdoors cat like this is as their favorite flavor. I have to hide the bag or one of the cats will tear it open and eat the entire contents.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her favorite is the original flavor! Priscilla loves these treats. Even after having eaten several pieces she will reach for the package on the table and try to knock it off, telling me she wants more!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats come runnin' All my cats come when they hear me open the bag. All the flavors have been a hit , But the wild west really seems to be the favorite. Four treats three times a day makes five cats in my house very happy. Yes 5 , I am a sucker for a furry face.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it I'd try another flavor, but they love Original so much I can't imagine them liking another flavor more. I was at my vet recently, and an office cat found the party mix packet in the pouch on my carrier and ran off to the back of the clinic with it. The receptionist had to chase him down and retrieve it. After that I treated all the office cats. Even the shy ones in the back came out to get some. The party was on!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party all the time I bought this product a few weeks ago and it was a hit. My two cats came running and meows were pour out. My 18 year old Tom loves it. My 12 year old girl as well. I have bought Party mix for years and it keeps getting
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love all the Friskies Party Mix treats I actually have to buy these treats by the bulk. I get them cheaper than if I bought them a couple at a time. My cats are addicted to these treats. They will not eat any other treat. When I store these treats I have to make sure they can not open the drawer they are in, and don't think they do not try, they do. But luckily (so far) they can't open the drawer because its too heavy, full of treats.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even The Dog Loves It! I have two cats that I recently adopted a few months ago. We bought the party mix treats as a kitty training aid. The cats go crazy for them. We have to hide the bag or they'll run off with it. Even our 16 year old dog who has always hated all treats we bought for him, loves this stuff. Any time we open any kind of bag or mention the word "treat" all of them come running. This brand is wonderful, I'm only going to be buying the party mix treats for my cats from now on.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My cats know what the pouch looks like & where it is kept. I must say when they see the pouch they act like they never had a bite in their mouth. They love them.
Date published: 2014-02-06
  • 2015-11-28T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_6192, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6192

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %