Party Mix Crunch Original Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Original Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavors Reviews

Me-WOW! The crunchy treat that started it all. This lip-lickin', whisker twitchin' favorite is so wildly popular, it's starting to get an attitude.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Original is rated 4.9451 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Go Nuts For Party Mix! I had to share...both Spazz and Pixie LOVE your Party Mix...any flavor. As soon as I open the drawer where they are kept, they come running.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUM NUMS! My cats Duke and New Cat love these treats! They can't wait to eat these num nums every morning and night. New cat sits on the pillow all night waiting for her morning treats. Just shaking the bag makes my cats go crazy! Forever live Party Mix!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best treat only treat my cats will eat, they love the original brand the best. When we wake up in the morning, they are waiting for there treat.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Party Mix Rules ! My 5 cats go nuts for this kind, over all the flavors ! When I shake the bag, they all come running ! ! Can't wait for me to open & fill the bowl . (Only a little at a time. ) 
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Crunch My older male cat who's 11 loves the Original and will wait for them after he finishes his Friskies wet food-he just looks at me like "well I"m ready for them"  I've used the treats for several yrs now-
Date published: 2013-12-08
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Loving My old cat would only eat these. When he passed I got two more kitties. Everytime they here the bag they come running like rockets.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party for my cats and dog Not only is this is my 3 cat favorite treat, but I now have buy more because my do refuses to eat dog treats and only wants Party Mix. If all of them are outside all I have to do is shake the bag and all of them come running. The cats even share with each other if one eats faster. None of them would eat their old treats after Party Mix.. Thanks, our animals now have a real treat.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish these were available in Australia! These are the best cat treats ever! I bought a pack back with me from the US and they are the ONLY cat treats my female cat will eat, she LOVES them! My 2 male cats go nuts for them as well! I have not come across a cat who does not adore these. My only problem is they are not sold in Australia, so I have to rely on people to bring them back with them when they visit the US. Purina are you able to make these available in Australia? My cat Eunice would be over the moon =^..^=
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum My cats love only Friskies Party Mix. Every night I give them a treat.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY treat my Clydette will eat I don't know why but the only treat my 5 year old black longhair will eat are the Party Mix flavors. I've tried to spoil her with all kinds of packaged treats but she just sniffs and walks away. I guess she is just a 'Party Girl'
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What my cats won't eat. My cats love all flavors of Friskies Party Mix, but they will not eat the Star Bites shapes.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need larger bags..... my cats luv this stuff... they don't even eat the regular cat food.... but these bags are way way too small... I've created a party mix junkie please help with larger bags
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats know the sound of their treats bag!!! I should be buying my 3 cats treats by the case!! they just love them and I do spoil them rotton , they get treats several times a day and if I am not ready they have been seen trying to open the bags themselves!!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fur Babies Love Party Mix My 3 fur kids love Friskies Party Mix more than any other treat or food. My little boy plays with his , like he's stalking prey, batting it around, before he eats it! 
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mommy's zoomer my mommy's cat ZOOMER,LUVS friskies party mixes! she would rather eat the party mix than her regular cat food.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treat in the world This is the only treat my cat Eddie will eat.He sits up and begs for it..I have tried many but Eddie will only eat the original Party Mix..He is a happy camper as long as he has his Friskies treats...
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats go crazy  My cats comes running when we shake the bad. These are there favorite
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "It's Party Time"!!!!!!! Ginger loves the Original crunch party mix. All that I have to do is pick up the bag, shake it a couple of times and ask her "do you want some treats"? Ginger starts meowing and then starts crunching. They are her favorite!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat time I got this as a free sample in my cats dry food didn't read the warning label that said no more then 10 pieces each day per cat but my girls went nuts for this!  I have two cats that LOVE their treats now! 
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite I buy a bag of these about three tomes a week.  They potty trained with these and don't like any other snack.  They love these treats :)
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da Bomb My cats love the party mix original flavor, I leave a small bowl out here & there for them to eat when they want. I saved a cat from a hoarding situation & she had to get her teeth pulled but she even loves it. She'll suck on it then when it's damp she eats it down. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Crack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can sneak out at 2 a.m. and they all come running for cookies!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tigger and Baby Hanna LOVE Party Mix! Tigger is 3 years 6 months and Baby Hanna is 2 years 5 months, they both feel that they have to eat Friskies® Party Mix everyday for breakfast and again for late night snack.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these so much. I bought these as a birthday treat for my cats two months ago and even my finicky one couldn't get enough.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies party mix My kitten Cocco loves Friskies party mix cat treats very much.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest snacks!! I'm very thrill about this product because my cat loves it. My cat is very picky and didn't like anything but this party mix crunch snacks.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me-WoW All eight of our cats love this treat so much they almost act as though they are trained. They will do almost anything for some. Even come inside when they'd rather stay out.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love them use them for everything from treating the cats to getting them to come in from outside. my oldest cat uses them just almost like a reguler diet.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats cats love these things specially this kind. they cant wait to get these things.
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • 2015-11-25T06:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_6192, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6192

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %