Party Mix Crunch Original Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Original Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavors Reviews

Me-WOW! The crunchy treat that started it all. This lip-lickin', whisker twitchin' favorite is so wildly popular, it's starting to get an attitude.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Original is rated 4.974 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need larger bags..... my cats luv this stuff... they don't even eat the regular cat food.... but these bags are way way too small... I've created a party mix junkie please help with larger bags
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats know the sound of their treats bag!!! I should be buying my 3 cats treats by the case!! they just love them and I do spoil them rotton , they get treats several times a day and if I am not ready they have been seen trying to open the bags themselves!!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fur Babies Love Party Mix My 3 fur kids love Friskies Party Mix more than any other treat or food. My little boy plays with his , like he's stalking prey, batting it around, before he eats it! 
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mommy's zoomer my mommy's cat ZOOMER,LUVS friskies party mixes! she would rather eat the party mix than her regular cat food.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treat in the world This is the only treat my cat Eddie will eat.He sits up and begs for it..I have tried many but Eddie will only eat the original Party Mix..He is a happy camper as long as he has his Friskies treats...
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats go crazy  My cats comes running when we shake the bad. These are there favorite
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "It's Party Time"!!!!!!! Ginger loves the Original crunch party mix. All that I have to do is pick up the bag, shake it a couple of times and ask her "do you want some treats"? Ginger starts meowing and then starts crunching. They are her favorite!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat time I got this as a free sample in my cats dry food didn't read the warning label that said no more then 10 pieces each day per cat but my girls went nuts for this!  I have two cats that LOVE their treats now! 
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite I buy a bag of these about three tomes a week.  They potty trained with these and don't like any other snack.  They love these treats :)
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da Bomb My cats love the party mix original flavor, I leave a small bowl out here & there for them to eat when they want. I saved a cat from a hoarding situation & she had to get her teeth pulled but she even loves it. She'll suck on it then when it's damp she eats it down. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Crack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can sneak out at 2 a.m. and they all come running for cookies!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tigger and Baby Hanna LOVE Party Mix! Tigger is 3 years 6 months and Baby Hanna is 2 years 5 months, they both feel that they have to eat Friskies® Party Mix everyday for breakfast and again for late night snack.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these so much. I bought these as a birthday treat for my cats two months ago and even my finicky one couldn't get enough.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies party mix My kitten Cocco loves Friskies party mix cat treats very much.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest snacks!! I'm very thrill about this product because my cat loves it. My cat is very picky and didn't like anything but this party mix crunch snacks.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me-WoW All eight of our cats love this treat so much they almost act as though they are trained. They will do almost anything for some. Even come inside when they'd rather stay out.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love them use them for everything from treating the cats to getting them to come in from outside. my oldest cat uses them just almost like a reguler diet.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats cats love these things specially this kind. they cant wait to get these things.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummies Our two indoor-only shelter rescues love love love every variety we've bought. They each get a few pieces upstairs when we get home from work/school. Every time we start for the stairs, our five- year old runs upstairs, wanting her treats. Thanks for such a great product!
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Little Chloe loves these treats! I have been buying Party Mix treats for the past 4 years because that's how long I have had my little Chloe. She loves these treats so much that she would rather eat these, then eat her regular food! She doesn't understand the concept of Treats! LOL. I just wish it were a little cheaper. Being on a fixed income, I have to scour the net for coupons to be able to afford them for her. Either way, I'll still buy them.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I have been buying these since they first came out,I have four girls and they are all picky but they love these, no matter what flavor
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't even walk through the door As soon as I walk through the door in the afternoon all 3 cats are pacing in the kitchen waiting for their treat. As soon as I get out the pouch ofFriskies Party Mix they all sit down and wait for their treat. Yes, they are cats, but I have them trained for treats. They have me trained for everything else.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix To get the boys in from the porch, all I have to say is "It's a party in a bag time!"
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from four cats My daughter and I have 4 rescued cats and they are all waiting when I get home from work to get their party mix treats. They love them!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY BOYS LOVE 'EM ALL They agree MEOW LUAU is the best, but Cheesy Crunch needs some help
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! I have 6 cats, and none of them like the same foods. until I bought Party Mix!! they all just love it so much!! and I am enjoying feeding treats out of one bag, not 6 different ones!! great product!!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KatKrak! I don't know what's in this stuff, but my cat is nuts over it. She likes...LOVES this original flavor. She has selected several times a day that she thinks she is deserving of this snack. She will sit on the edge of the bar and grab you by the arm as you walk by. If she feels ignored, the next time she will give you a little 'claw' to be certain that you know what she wants. I feel really bad that I have created a junky and I don't have access to any kitty rehab!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's party time! The cats come to find me, so they get their treats.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frisky Fab My kitty Fuzzy goes absolutely crazy for his Friskies Party Mix treats! He loves all the flavors. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Crunch is still the best. I give this after my oldest cat gets his thyroid med. Obviously, I just can't give it to one cat. So, all 6 come running when they hear the packet rattle. I agree with another reviewer that it is addictive. No other product compares with it by the speed it is eaten.
Date published: 2013-06-11
  • 2015-07-29T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_6192, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6192

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %