Party Mix Crunch Original Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Original Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavors Reviews

Me-WOW! The crunchy treat that started it all. This lip-lickin', whisker twitchin' favorite is so wildly popular, it's starting to get an attitude.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Original is rated 4.9718 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats can't get enough! I won the Grumpy Cat Birthday Sweepstakes for free Party Mix Original from my cat The Haunt winning randomly. All 3 of my cats absolutely love it! So much so, that when I shake the bag they all come running, which is not always normal for them. They eat these up like no tomorrow. I'll definitely be buying them more when the bag runs out! TYSM for the prizes!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHI CHI's LOVE This a great treat that my Chi Chi LOVES!!! He eats no other treats and will dance for this one. I can always find coupons and a great deal for this at my local store. I find Purina products to be the BEST!!! He loves the flavor and small bite size is perfect!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachside Mix Our Cat Crackers loves Friskies Party Mix she knows where they are kept and when I ask her if she needs a treat she goes straight there and will meow and jump up on door and act crazy till you get them for her She would eat the whole bag if she could get to them herself.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boogz Goes Crazy!! Our cat Boogz goes absolutely wild for Party Mix. When we come back from the store he knows when we have snacks for him!! Please put more coupons in the paper or make them available on-line! Thank You Boogz
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 indoor/3 outdoors all 3 indoors and 3 outdoors cat like this is as their favorite flavor. I have to hide the bag or one of the cats will tear it open and eat the entire contents.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her favorite is the original flavor! Priscilla loves these treats. Even after having eaten several pieces she will reach for the package on the table and try to knock it off, telling me she wants more!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats come runnin' All my cats come when they hear me open the bag. All the flavors have been a hit , But the wild west really seems to be the favorite. Four treats three times a day makes five cats in my house very happy. Yes 5 , I am a sucker for a furry face.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it I'd try another flavor, but they love Original so much I can't imagine them liking another flavor more. I was at my vet recently, and an office cat found the party mix packet in the pouch on my carrier and ran off to the back of the clinic with it. The receptionist had to chase him down and retrieve it. After that I treated all the office cats. Even the shy ones in the back came out to get some. The party was on!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party all the time I bought this product a few weeks ago and it was a hit. My two cats came running and meows were pour out. My 18 year old Tom loves it. My 12 year old girl as well. I have bought Party mix for years and it keeps getting better..gg
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love all the Friskies Party Mix treats I actually have to buy these treats by the bulk. I get them cheaper than if I bought them a couple at a time. My cats are addicted to these treats. They will not eat any other treat. When I store these treats I have to make sure they can not open the drawer they are in, and don't think they do not try, they do. But luckily (so far) they can't open the drawer because its too heavy, full of treats.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even The Dog Loves It! I have two cats that I recently adopted a few months ago. We bought the party mix treats as a kitty training aid. The cats go crazy for them. We have to hide the bag or they'll run off with it. Even our 16 year old dog who has always hated all treats we bought for him, loves this stuff. Any time we open any kind of bag or mention the word "treat" all of them come running. This brand is wonderful, I'm only going to be buying the party mix treats for my cats from now on.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My cats know what the pouch looks like & where it is kept. I must say when they see the pouch they act like they never had a bite in their mouth. They love them.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Go Nuts For Party Mix! I had to share...both Spazz and Pixie LOVE your Party Mix...any flavor. As soon as I open the drawer where they are kept, they come running.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUM NUMS! My cats Duke and New Cat love these treats! They can't wait to eat these num nums every morning and night. New cat sits on the pillow all night waiting for her morning treats. Just shaking the bag makes my cats go crazy! Forever live Party Mix!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best treat only treat my cats will eat, they love the original brand the best. When we wake up in the morning, they are waiting for there treat.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Party Mix Rules ! My 5 cats go nuts for this kind, over all the flavors ! When I shake the bag, they all come running ! ! Can't wait for me to open & fill the bowl . (Only a little at a time. ) 
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Crunch My older male cat who's 11 loves the Original and will wait for them after he finishes his Friskies wet food-he just looks at me like "well I"m ready for them"  I've used the treats for several yrs now-
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STUFF I FINALLY FOUND A FOOD MY SIAMIESE CAT CAN EAT WITHOUT THROWING UP. I WISH THIS PRODUCT CAME IN LARGER BAGS 5 LBS OR MORE.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Loving My old cat would only eat these. When he passed I got two more kitties. Everytime they here the bag they come running like rockets.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party for my cats and dog Not only is this is my 3 cat favorite treat, but I now have buy more because my do refuses to eat dog treats and only wants Party Mix. If all of them are outside all I have to do is shake the bag and all of them come running. The cats even share with each other if one eats faster. None of them would eat their old treats after Party Mix.. Thanks, our animals now have a real treat.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish these were available in Australia! These are the best cat treats ever! I bought a pack back with me from the US and they are the ONLY cat treats my female cat will eat, she LOVES them! My 2 male cats go nuts for them as well! I have not come across a cat who does not adore these. My only problem is they are not sold in Australia, so I have to rely on people to bring them back with them when they visit the US. Purina are you able to make these available in Australia? My cat Eunice would be over the moon =^..^=
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum My cats love only Friskies Party Mix. Every night I give them a treat.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY treat my Clydette will eat I don't know why but the only treat my 5 year old black longhair will eat are the Party Mix flavors. I've tried to spoil her with all kinds of packaged treats but she just sniffs and walks away. I guess she is just a 'Party Girl'
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What my cats won't eat. My cats love all flavors of Friskies Party Mix, but they will not eat the Star Bites shapes.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need larger bags..... my cats luv this stuff... they don't even eat the regular cat food.... but these bags are way way too small... I've created a party mix junkie please help with larger bags
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats know the sound of their treats bag!!! I should be buying my 3 cats treats by the case!! they just love them and I do spoil them rotton , they get treats several times a day and if I am not ready they have been seen trying to open the bags themselves!!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fur Babies Love Party Mix My 3 fur kids love Friskies Party Mix more than any other treat or food. My little boy plays with his , like he's stalking prey, batting it around, before he eats it! 
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mommy's zoomer my mommy's cat ZOOMER,LUVS friskies party mixes! she would rather eat the party mix than her regular cat food.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treat in the world This is the only treat my cat Eddie will eat.He sits up and begs for it..I have tried many but Eddie will only eat the original Party Mix..He is a happy camper as long as he has his Friskies treats...
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats go crazy  My cats comes running when we shake the bad. These are there favorite
Date published: 2013-11-10
  • 2015-03-04T06:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_6192, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, turkey by-product meal, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. E-6192

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %