Party Mix Crunch Original Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Original Chicken, Liver & Turkey Flavors Reviews

Me-WOW! The crunchy treat that started it all. This lip-lickin', whisker twitchin' favorite is so wildly popular, it's starting to get an attitude.

Shop Now

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Pull 'n Play Play Pack Cat Treats 3.1 oz. Box is rated 4.893805309734513 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orio comes running Orio comes running to the house when she here us open a bag of Party Mix.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat My cats loves these treats. They come running when they hear me getting out the bag. They have to have them every day.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pets Love~ We tried a small sample bag of Friskies Party Mix and everyone went wild!! it was a pet party for cats and dogs! Lol! our 3 cats love it and so do our 2 dogs! They all go CraZY when we get this out! one of our cats knows where we keep it and he tries to get the cabinet door open all the time! Fun to have for them!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mixture The only treat Baby Girl goes crazy over!! She and my other cats all love it
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My cat. Is pickie. And she love this and the only brand she well it
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it Both of my cats go crazy for this when I bring it out.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ORIGINAL FLAVOR My 3 cats can be very finicky. They love the Original flavor. I just found the containers today and bought 2. Luckily I had 2 coupons from our Sundays paper.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are happy cats I was buying the pound bag every other week, I was so happy to see that they have a 20 ounce in a container. I love it. We have 3 cats we rescued. Every time we go into the laundry room Blue runs into the room, jumps on the freezer chest and waits for treats- once you give him treats, the rest come crying for their treats. They are not dumb, they hear the container they come running. I am now buying three 20 ounce containers a month. I'm so happy with this product and the way my cats know it their treats. My mother use to call it cat candy.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats are addicted I don't know what is in these things, but my cats make me think I need to send them to rehab if I run out.They really love these things and get so excited when it is treat time.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ex husbands cat really loves these! I think it helps him remember me. I love to give him something he loves when I can.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister Kitties LOVED these! I have one kitty who likes big treats and one who likes small ones. I LOVE the variety of shapes and sizes in the same bag.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats These are the only treats that my two cats will eat. They love all types of Party Mix. Only problem I very seldom see any coupons for these treats. When your cats love one kind of treat and you do spoil them coupons would be a good thing especially someone retired. Can you do some coupons routinely? Most people see a coupon they will use it and once their cats taste these treats they will buy more. My cats have eaten every type there is and they love them. Give your cats a treat and buy some for them.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves them My mama kitty loves these but I wish they came in larger size 1 lb is not big enough and I have to buy a lot of them at over $7.00 a bag and you should have coupons. I have 4 cats thank you
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the treat of treats I have 2 very spoiled fur babies and they really enjoy their party treats.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great that is the only favor my 2 cats will eat regular mix
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties Beg For These Treats! I've been using these treats for years the only treats both my 2 will eat.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Favorite I have to put in the grocery cart regularly.My cat loves all your treats but this is his very favorite.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come in treat! We tried these treat on our two cats. We discovered the treats were sure fire teasers to get them in at night, works every time! We also used them to reward behavior and actions, such as retrieving toy balls for a great game of fetch! We love them as well as our fur babies do! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Like No Other !!! Three out of four of my cats (ok 1 is Siamese and Super picky), but the other 3 LOVE IT SO MUCH ... we've had to start spelling T-R-E-A-T-S, or just. "T", so they won't Talk for it!!! Just shake the bag, or now the little container we put it in, and they come a running! If we can't find someone, shake the can. We can't even open a candy bag or jerkey for ourselves if it sounds the least little bit like the treat bag... Yes, It's the ONLY treats for them!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survival of the fittest 3. I started giving my three male adult cats this in place of other dry food and they always hold out till they get it again. They will not accept other dry food and they also beg till they get this Party mix.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT SHOULD BE CALLED CAT CRACK My girlfriend's cat, who laid under her bed comforter for YEARS and only came out to eat and go potty, started being given Party Mix---and when I came to visit recently, she was OUT and jumping on me and purring the entire time. My gf attributed this change to Party Mix. She gave me some for my cat even though hiding out was not Max's problem but 6-7 times a day vomiting has been for a year. Despite a couple very expensive check-ups, nothing was ever found. So I started giving Max the treats 4 weeks ago. ONLY ONCE has he vomited. ONCE.My life is now GREAT. Thank you, Party Mix. Whatever is in it!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves these treats we buy these every week my cat loves these treats he only eats these treats some treats he wont eat
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! my cat percy will dash down stairs sometimes tumbling for these cat treats one time when i came home the bag of treats was dumped by percy and he was eating from the pile of treats luckily he didn't get much because i happened right when i entered the house, I highly recommend these treats & they are as healthy as the friskies naturals.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 3 cats addiction is expensive My cats also have me trained to give them their treats. They are so addicted to the original flavor they will come and get me several times a day. I wish you made cat food as addictive as the treats, it would be less expensive. Their breaking me up on these things. Please send coupons lol
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes crazy for your party mix. My cat goes crazy for this party miz. So much so, I googled why and it brought me to this site. I dont normally complete this type of advertisment but wow it works for my cat.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need bigger bag option My two cats love this treat but really would like a bigger bag more quantity option as the small bags are expensive and don't last long.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Since my cat died a few years ago our neighbor cat has decided the my house is the best place to go for treats. Each and every day rain or shine he come to our door,we let him in twice a day for a treat. After he eats he goes to the door and is gone! We love to see him and he loves his treats.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack My cat goes wild for these treats all u have to do is rattle the bag and he's there. Wish u had more varieties in the small bags. This is the only treats I can get him to eat.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat !!! All I have to do is shake the Bag of Friskies,and he comes a running.He just Loves them,since he was 1 yr. old. Now he is 10 yrs. old and still Loves them. TYVM !!!
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • 2016-10-21T09:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_6192, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6192

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %