Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Egg, Bacon, and Cheese Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch Egg, Bacon & Cheese Flavors Reviews

Cock-a-doodle-do it! Wake up to this delicious morning treat. Just pop open a pouch, and watch your cat rise to the eating occasion.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name My cat loves it so much she goes in a bag and night and gets them out. Then she claws them open and eats them. So now I have to hide them in a drawer!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE NEED LARGER SELECTIONS...PLEASE! Both of our boys just love the Morning Munch over any other flavors. We all know Morning Munch is supposed to be a treat but the boys (Buddy and Diesel) don't see it that way at all. Now then...availability...we go to approximately a dozen stores in the Olympia market and all we find are empty trays. The boys don't understand and they don't appreciate us coming home without Morning Munch. Your company is not making any profit off empty trays, so get with it Purina/Friskies the boys are waiting!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Crunch... Party Mix This would be perfect Dry Cat Food... instead of just a snack, providing you keep the ingredients the same!! It sure would be nice to see that happen!! Thanks!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix My cat loves this its a party in her mouth! She watches the drawer for my husband to get them out then jumps in her cat tree and waits
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need big bags of all flavors My two boys adore the treats, but we need bigger bags. Can't find the 6oz bags of West Wild flavor.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves< loves He loves these, loves the crunch, won't touch to soft ones or the ones with "the surprise inside" Also our 2 yr old loves to treat her Asher!
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties just love 'em! I think my 2 cats Jeter and Smudge would eat these instead of regular food if they could!  They stand near their dishes when I leave for work, when I get home from work and before I go to bed reminding me that I need to give out treats!  This new flavor is their favorite but sometimes they are sold out but they still like all the others too!  Keep 'em coming along with coupons - thanks!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These. My cat Shorty goes crazy over Morning Munch, just rattle the bag and he's there.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful food My cat gobbled it up so fast I had to jump to get out of their way. They loved it. thanks
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats favorite treat this is the only treatmy cat isnot allergic to or doe snot like she likes every flavor we can get ours hands on
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Need larger bags.  Nemo can't live without it.  Finally something he craves.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from morning munch treats and other party mix I have 5 cat as you can imagine the looks and conversations we get in the grocery store, we usually buy about 30 packets of party mix all flavors, they aren't cheap but we have our snacks we feel they should have theirs. The problem we have is we can only get the small packs and they aren't cheap usually $1.89 each, we were wondering why there aren't bigger packs on the shelves? I'm sure it would be more cost worthy for your consumers. My cats love these they are at the door rooking through the bags cause they know they are there, we have the cashier put all their treats in one bag. So for your furry friends please make larger packs or even boxes that you can open like the salt box to shake them out.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't found one they don't like! Hard to choose a favorite - I start my babies Scoots & Babydoll off with these one in the mornings.   They then usually get whatever is open because we always have many many more packages of all kinds.   
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these! I created a monster! My cat cries until I give him these treats, about 3 times a day!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Culinary Bliss My two girls just love these. My wish is that these will start coming out in a larger bag. Frequently out at the store and I find it hard to explain that to my kitties.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats Love All the Party Mixes Expecially this! When this new flavor came out I decided to try it as both of our cats love all of the other Party Mix flavors. This has fast become their favorite flavor!
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much of a good thing... My older cat Melou wouldn't eat treats when I got her from a rescue shelter. But things have certainly changed since I adopted a kitten. Budder is now a rambunctious 6-month old who has learned to jump on high places to explore. She found a package of Friskies party mix, took it down from top of fridge and between her and new mom Melou took it to grandmas bedroom - under the bed - and proceeded to snack at will!  And if it goes in, it will come out much to my dismay!  So I have put the last bag in the cabinet. Sure hope they don't figure out how to open that!  
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It My three sweet hearts love the taste of these snacks. They love the bacon, egg, and cheese flavors. Smells great . Not like a lot of the other snacks on the market. Thanks for making these. Want only the best for my furry family members.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea Morning Munch! I bought Morning Munch when it first came out & I feed it to my cat every day. He loves it!
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea My cat really loves this. I think this was an overdue idea and I'm glad my cat finally has such a great treat.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so addicting. My babies are NEVER without it My babies love all the treats that Friskies makes. I have to make sure I never run out in the middle of the night or I'm at Walmart in jammies at 3am:(
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTY MIX MORNING CRUNCH my cats (all four of them) LOVE this tasty treat and line up in my kitchen in the morning waiting for me to shake the package, open it and give them their morning treat. they love gett up in the morning.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love It! Bought this when is first came out and every week since. Our 3 cats love it and look forward to snack time.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Munch Crunch I used to have 3 cats who loves these crunchy type treats.Now I have 1 cat left and she is picky, but she loves the crunchy little treats.I enjoy watching her enjoy them!! I love to hear that crunch.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from morning munch My fur babies don't ever let me forget when treat time is in the morning, since I started buying Party mix Mornin Much. They do everything including trip me just to get me to realize what they want. then they scatter and I don't see them for hours.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fur babies don't start their morning without it We're going to need a bigger bag and coupons!!!! PLEASE! They do love it and it's definitely a 'must' for breakfast time :)
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we're gonna need a BIGGER BAG !!! my 15 year old yellow tabby cat has never eaten anything except MEOW MIX until I tried this paticular Party Mix Egg, Bacon, Cheese, flavor just to see if she would eat something different "HELP ME GET THIS IN A BIGGER BAG: the small one is costing me too much! She refuses to eat Meow Mix anymore so please WE NEED A BIGGER BAG OR COUPONS WOULD BE APPRECIATED!! THANK YOU
Date published: 2013-05-25
  • 2015-03-06T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_6199, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, dried egg product, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, bacon flavor, dried cheese powder, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. C-6199

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %