Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Egg, Bacon, and Cheese Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch Egg, Bacon & Cheese Flavors Reviews

Cock-a-doodle-do it! Wake up to this delicious morning treat. Just pop open a pouch, and watch your cat rise to the eating occasion.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch is rated 4.9828 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Girls Love Your Treats! My girls Samantha and Zazzles go nuts for your Morning Munch snacks! We rotate the flavors they get, but they are in line waiting for their treats every evening like clockwork!- We also serve them up your wet food for lunch! they eat nothing but the the Treasures wet canned and Meat with gravy flavors. i rotate them so the girls get a nice variety, and they cry when its lunch time, and run to beat me to their bedroom to eat!- please also bring back the milk flavor Party Mix treats. we used to get them at WalMart, but sadly they no longer carry them. My Samantha loved them so much, and is a dairy lover!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hard to find my cats love this Morning Flavor, but can never find it in stores, but when i do i stock up!! I don't like buying from on line.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELP--Where'd it go? My 13 year old cat loves Morning Munch or the Remlx of California/Morning. But I can not find either anymore. I've checked Walmart, Petsmart as well as our large grocery chain (HEB) but no luck. Where can I find these?
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Morning Munch Crunch I have got this Morning Munch for at least 6 mos. Now Walmarts is no longerstocking this one. My cat just is in love with this morning treat and just cries ifI try to give him another kind. Can I order this online ? Please.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our cats go crazy for them I bought last shopping trip, and my youngest cat pulled out of the bag
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from missy enjoys all of the flavors She has been enjoying these treats for about 6 months now and is seemingly thriving on it, it satisfies her as well as no problems enjoying this product.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't get enough I picked these up thinking... hmmm they might like them. They liked them sooo much I had to ask... geeze guys do you want me to email Friskies and ask them to make a kibble in this flavor? The bag didn't last 2 days because they kept begging claws and all to get more.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ali (our cat) LOVES LOVES LOVES Buy this every week. Our cat loves it and look forward to snack time.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought the products yesterday and my kitten,Rascal just love it
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ANY time of day My cats love these treats. In other words, seven out of seven cats gave this a thumbs...errr, I mean, paws up!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Munch My cats are very unhappy if I run out of their Morning Munch. They expect it every morning but the stores like Ralphs and Albertsons don't sell it. At night they eat the other treats. They will only eat the Morning Munch in the morning how do they know?
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My cats love this morning munch as soon as the alarm clock rings they head for the kitchen and wait for their treat
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskiees My cat goes crazy for those if she doesnt have them shes upset
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Big Guy LOVES these! We finally found treats that Mack, our Big Boy orange & cream tabby, loves when we tried him out on Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats. His absolute favorite is Morning Munch. He likes several of your other flavors, but he does every cute trick he knows, and make up new ones to get his Morning Munch. But, he only gets it for his morning treat, so he won't tire of it. It's hard to find, and our local Kroger doesn't carry it, and only has a few of the others, so it's off across town to Wal Mart to pick up the plethora of your flavors that they offer, anyway. We keep 3-4 flavors in rotation for his morning, midday, and bedtime treats. Please make a one pound bag of the Morning Munch! And, where's some coupons for Friskies Party Mix? I've NEVER seen any!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from partymix crunch moring munch my cats love this most but they love them all that way get taste of breackfast
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for Morning Munch My 2 cats discovered Morning Munch a week or so ago. They are crazy about them. I just visited two stores today to find them and they were sold out. Oh, No!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luna loves it! When I first bought this product, our cat went for it!She eats it in the morning, and for her bed time snack.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars for morning! my cat morning loves the morning munch. she likes meow mix treats 10%. she likes morning munch 100%. we need a bigger bag. she loves the bacon flavor in it. she does not start her morning without it.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars for morning! morning loves all the treats that friskies makes. except the beachside. the only treat that morning will eat in the morning is morning munch. we love it!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from morning munch Belle loves this so much that I left the bag out on the table one night and discovered a hole and kitty teeth marks in it the next morning lol.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Munch Rehab? My three cats have become Morning Munch addicts! When I say the words "Morning Munch" they run for the closet where they are kept. Why keep them in a closet? If I leave the treats out they conspire together (the only time they ever get along) to open the bag and distribute their stolen treats. Two of them refuse all other treats, the third is a rescue cat who will eat anything, but LOVES Morning Munch over life itself. Please make a LARGER BAG. My cats could blast through a 50 pound sack in a week.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NEED some coupons for Morning Munch! I had just bought this kind and my cats loved it. They go crazy now they will meow til you give them some.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name My cat loves it so much she goes in a bag and night and gets them out. Then she claws them open and eats them. So now I have to hide them in a drawer!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE NEED LARGER SELECTIONS...PLEASE! Both of our boys just love the Morning Munch over any other flavors. We all know Morning Munch is supposed to be a treat but the boys (Buddy and Diesel) don't see it that way at all. Now then...availability...we go to approximately a dozen stores in the Olympia market and all we find are empty trays. The boys don't understand and they don't appreciate us coming home without Morning Munch. Your company is not making any profit off empty trays, so get with it Purina/Friskies the boys are waiting!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Crunch... Party Mix This would be perfect Dry Cat Food... instead of just a snack, providing you keep the ingredients the same!! It sure would be nice to see that happen!! Thanks!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix My cat loves this its a party in her mouth! She watches the drawer for my husband to get them out then jumps in her cat tree and waits
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need big bags of all flavors My two boys adore the treats, but we need bigger bags. Can't find the 6oz bags of West Wild flavor.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves< loves<loves it !!!! He loves these, loves the crunch, won't touch to soft ones or the ones with "the surprise inside" Also our 2 yr old loves to treat her Asher!
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties just love 'em! I think my 2 cats Jeter and Smudge would eat these instead of regular food if they could!  They stand near their dishes when I leave for work, when I get home from work and before I go to bed reminding me that I need to give out treats!  This new flavor is their favorite but sometimes they are sold out but they still like all the others too!  Keep 'em coming along with coupons - thanks!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These. My cat Shorty goes crazy over Morning Munch, just rattle the bag and he's there.
Date published: 2013-12-07
  • 2016-05-28T09:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_6199, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, dried egg product, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, bacon flavor, dried cheese powder, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. D-6199

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %