Party Mix Crunch Mixed Grill Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Mixed Grill Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Reviews

Cats are fired up! And they should be. No spatula, oven mitt or apron required to enjoy this grillicious treat that adds sizzle to every day.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Mixed Grill is rated 4.8919 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She LOVES it! My cat, Sophia-Anne, likes only HER food, with no table scraps or any other snacks. When I bought Party Mix for her, she nearly took my hand off in her eagerness to eat it! She adores it; we've tried all the crunchy types, and her favorite seems to be Mixed Grill. Thank you for an excellent product!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sugary sugars good I am so happy I bought this product my sugars loves this treat it is her favorite
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treat I have a Ragdoll cat and this is his favorite treat! He's very picky about food, but this is a home run!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIGGY HIGHLY RECOMMENDS THESE TREATS! These are my cat Figgy's favorite treats out of all the flavors! Great job Purina and Friskies....
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Treats My Cat Likes Sammi is a picky eater and generally not food motivated. If I try to give her a treat, she ignores it and if I place it in her food dish she'll eat around it. A relative gave me a bag of Mixed Grill and when she hears the bag being opened she's a completely different cat! She LOVES this treat. I'm using it to train her and it's going really well!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great treat for all cats of all ages! I have a bunch of Cats that love the Party Mix's of all Kinds. My indoor cat loves them all, her (Ashley the cat's) Favorite is wild west, However they dont have it in a 6/10 oz bag, Yet. I have several outside cats that are not mine but there homeless and I feed them treats, Friskies treats, They all love them and I agree!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats Our cats eat different treats, but does not seem to get tired of Mixed Grill.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite!! I have tried lots of different treats for my cat, but this is his all time favorite, and i buy it whenever i go to the store, he knows when i go to the store he will be waiting for me at the door for his treats.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! I finally ran onto this party mix and it is the only snack my Simon will eat. She loves them!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is Party, Party every night Simba my orange tabby loves this mixed grill party mix......he is a talker to begin with, so when he starts looking in the way of his treats he does not stop meowing until he is given his treats.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Mixed Grill is GGGGreat! My cat "Boots" (a stray I took in) wouldn't eat much of several kinds of food or treats I bought him. Until I got Party Mix-he loves it! He will go to my pantry door-if it is open he will walk inside and look up and around for it. If closed he will go to the door and let me know what he wants. (of course he talks) I also mix it with a can of Friskies when he doesn't want to eat. Maybe he is just a little spoiled!!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product ive been buying this product for a long time now this is the only treat my cats will eat. i came on this site to see if i can get coupons didnt see any can you please send them to me for the cats they love these treats.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have been buying this for my cats for years and I would not think of buying anything else and if I do well I have to turn right back and get the right thing Mixed Grill crunch or the chicken and that's the live of Dottie and Lilly Jo and Fur Ball ...!!!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite My three cats love the Mixed Grill. I would like to see some coupons attached or printable as the food is very expensive
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOMMY'S ZOOMER my mommy's cat ZOOMER, jus loves this flavor treat also. if she doesn't get any of her treat with her regular food,she wont eat till you put the PARTY MIX in her dish. we sure could use some really great COUPONS....like FREE or BOGO...:0)
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix mixed grill crunch I have never seen my cat run so fast to get to the treat from hearing me open the package/ ty friskies
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older Kitty is Now a Party Aniimal! My older cat just suddenly stopped eating her old cat food. Tests turned out OK at the vet's. My husband and I decided to give her new different cat food and some new treats to temp her! It Worked! Sugar was bored with her previous cat food. Now she wants to party party all the time! LOL...Thanks for the great Friskies Surfin' and Turfin' and the Party Mix Grill Crunch for the special treats.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treaats I have two older cats (1 male and 1 female). The male cats likes to be let out many times a day. - Well, I will tell you why. When he comes in, he goes to the kitchen, looks up where the treat jar is, and meows. Then he is ready to go to the garage, gets his treat and the process starts over again. He loves any of the Party Mix flavors - it doesn't matter to him. He is a Friskies' Treats man!
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldve worked on hansel and gretel I bought this because it was on sale and I had a coupon. Very glad now my butter loves it. When I can't find the ct nip I pull this out and make a line of it to my room. He eats and comes running, not to miss any.! 
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love this My cats are pretty particular when it comes to treats but they just love all the party mixes.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky Fritz I have this one cat that doesn't like much. Not even tuna from a can or fresh chicken or fish, BUT the Party mix he loves........ in all flavors 
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Treats These are the only treats my cat will eat, and believe me, I have tried others.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features A friend of mine gave me a bag of mixed grill chrunch. My cat love the variety of flavors. He goes "MEOW" over them! I can't find them in stores near me.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES Friskies! Would be nice if they had more give-aways, or get free cans or even a little cheaper sometimes. Aside of that, my furbaby loves it:)
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRISKIES PARTY MIX TREATS MY CAT MILKSHAKE WILL ONLY EAT FRISKIES PARTY MIX TREATS ONLY.SHE TURNS HER NOSE TO ANY OTHER BRAND!!PLEASE SEND MORE COUPONS IN THE PAPERS!!!SHE SENDS A "MEOW" OUT TO YOU AT FRISKIES!!!!\m/>^..^<\m/paws sincerely ,MILKSHAKE AND CATS'.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Favorite! I volunteer at a cat rescue. This is a special treat I bring to the kitty's and they love it. They must recognize the package, cause they get so excited when I just open the bag up. Of course, I have to sneak out the bag when I leave my house, cause my own kitty's are not happy when they realize their favorite treats leaving. That's why I always buy extra bags. The low price let's me be a hero for all the cats.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky cat I have tried other treats but this is her favorite and knows where it is kept. She will jump in the chair and stretch and nod her head toward her treats.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My cat loves all the trreat flavors and waits by the cabinet door for some, after he has eaten his breakfast.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from party mix Mixed grill Over priced cat treats all brands, the other my cats eat but this flavor was a real loser. I vacuumed up more than they ate.
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • 2015-09-03T06:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_6191, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, natural and artificial flavors, salmon, fish, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6191

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %