Party Mix Crunch Mixed Grill Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Mixed Grill Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Reviews

Cats are fired up! And they should be. No spatula, oven mitt or apron required to enjoy this grillicious treat that adds sizzle to every day.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Party Mix Crunch Mixed Grill Cat Treats 10 oz. Pouch is rated 4.857142857142857 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa 58's Purina review. My cats all come running when I say Noms and shake the bag. They love their Noms!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats I buy party mix all the time my "girls" love them.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix the Mixed Grill I started buying them and now my baby eats these things with her food. She even opening the cabin to get her treats and she stands straight up to get them she's so cute !!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Five (from the paws!) I run a non-profit rescue for cats - many need medication - their reward after? Friskies Party Mix! They love it - and it makes everything better!!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOOVE MY CATS LOVE THIS TREAT THEY BEG FOR IT ALL DAY LONG!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it I bought the Grillers dry cat food and they love it. First time I bought the treats and will buy more they fought over them. Will try them all.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 6 cats loved it They totally loved it and ate it as fast as I could put it down for them.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need manual & cannot print because no printer I must have these treats. My cats love it. They go in circles together letting me know that's what they want.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME. my cats love this stuff big tome, they would go on strike if i came home without them.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from before bed everynite Gus, just must have before bed everynight he makes sure I don't forget.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix beachside I have 5 cats and they love these treats. When they hear the bag rattle they come running. Lora and the cats.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Real Love Treat My "Babies" Love Friskies Treats! Great Flavors to
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All flavors My 3 Babies love these snacks! They like the breakfast one too!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dobbie Fave! I've got 3 cat's and one of them is very particular when it comes to snacks. These are the only snacks he will eat. Even the flavor has to be the Mixed Grill.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat my cat knows what the bag looks like and when she sees me pull it out of the shopping bag she goes crazy. she loves them.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She LOVES it! My cat, Sophia-Anne, likes only HER food, with no table scraps or any other snacks. When I bought Party Mix for her, she nearly took my hand off in her eagerness to eat it! She adores it; we've tried all the crunchy types, and her favorite seems to be Mixed Grill. Thank you for an excellent product!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sugary sugars good I am so happy I bought this product my sugars loves this treat it is her favorite
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treat I have a Ragdoll cat and this is his favorite treat! He's very picky about food, but this is a home run!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIGGY HIGHLY RECOMMENDS THESE TREATS! These are my cat Figgy's favorite treats out of all the flavors! Great job Purina and Friskies....
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Treats My Cat Likes Sammi is a picky eater and generally not food motivated. If I try to give her a treat, she ignores it and if I place it in her food dish she'll eat around it. A relative gave me a bag of Mixed Grill and when she hears the bag being opened she's a completely different cat! She LOVES this treat. I'm using it to train her and it's going really well!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great treat for all cats of all ages! I have a bunch of Cats that love the Party Mix's of all Kinds. My indoor cat loves them all, her (Ashley the cat's) Favorite is wild west, However they dont have it in a 6/10 oz bag, Yet. I have several outside cats that are not mine but there homeless and I feed them treats, Friskies treats, They all love them and I agree!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats Our cats eat different treats, but does not seem to get tired of Mixed Grill.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite!! I have tried lots of different treats for my cat, but this is his all time favorite, and i buy it whenever i go to the store, he knows when i go to the store he will be waiting for me at the door for his treats.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! I finally ran onto this party mix and it is the only snack my Simon will eat. She loves them!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is Party, Party every night Simba my orange tabby loves this mixed grill party mix......he is a talker to begin with, so when he starts looking in the way of his treats he does not stop meowing until he is given his treats.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Mixed Grill is GGGGreat! My cat "Boots" (a stray I took in) wouldn't eat much of several kinds of food or treats I bought him. Until I got Party Mix-he loves it! He will go to my pantry door-if it is open he will walk inside and look up and around for it. If closed he will go to the door and let me know what he wants. (of course he talks) I also mix it with a can of Friskies when he doesn't want to eat. Maybe he is just a little spoiled!!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product ive been buying this product for a long time now this is the only treat my cats will eat. i came on this site to see if i can get coupons didnt see any can you please send them to me for the cats they love these treats.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have been buying this for my cats for years and I would not think of buying anything else and if I do well I have to turn right back and get the right thing Mixed Grill crunch or the chicken and that's the live of Dottie and Lilly Jo and Fur Ball ...!!!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite My three cats love the Mixed Grill. I would like to see some coupons attached or printable as the food is very expensive
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOMMY'S ZOOMER my mommy's cat ZOOMER, jus loves this flavor treat also. if she doesn't get any of her treat with her regular food,she wont eat till you put the PARTY MIX in her dish. we sure could use some really great COUPONS....like FREE or BOGO...:0)
Date published: 2013-11-12
  • 2016-09-27T08:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_6191, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, natural and artificial flavors, salmon, fish, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6191

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %