Party Mix Crunch Meow Luau Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Pork, Ocean Fish & Crab Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Meow Luau Pork, Ocean Fish & Crab Flavors Reviews

Aloha snacktime! This yum-a-rific variety makes for a party where your cat would do the hula - if - she could figure out how to swing her hips!

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Meow Luau is rated 4.8298 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats snack on this between lunch and dinner I'm glad they made these for cats; it really hits the spot!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supurb Bought for first tim and Morgan is a Morris but he had all inhaled before I sat down and wanted more.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kobe Beef loves it All our cats love this flavor. But Kobe Beef loves it the most. He screams for them
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maui Luau is my cats favorite! My kitty Manny just loves Maui Luau! He knows when I bring the treat bags home and goes nuts! He even has a secret stash just for him so my other two kitties can't find it!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix he love everyone of them he does. Shy F love over one of Party Mix favorite he does.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats gobble it up My three picky cats gobble this stuff up. I don't know what's in it, but they like it better than catnip. They won't touch many other treats but they love these. They are like crack for my cats.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting flavor combo My cats are strange where treats are concerned. They don't like adventure. But I've slowly introduced some flavors to their palate that they didn't think they liked before through their treats. I like that the Meow Luau has pork flavor - that is so unique! Then mixed with seafood flavors, that's interesting. I got it hoping that they would see the beauty of it - they did. Now this has replaced Beachside as their favorite seafood based treat. They look forward to their luaus now. Just wish I could take them to a real one... LOL Thank you!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Snack Food! Favorite snack food in my house. Kitties love the flavor's have to hide the bag.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS!!!! Hello there!My Cody-Bear LOVES his Friskies treats!!! His ABSOLUTE FAVORITE that ALWAYS gets him running from no matter where he is is his MEOW LUAU!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor I just bought this for my 2 finicky cats when it comes to treats. They instantly went into "gimmie" mode and cannot seem to get enough. I have never had this reaction of them truly liking something immediately. WOW!!!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love Party Mix! My cats love it when they get party mix snacks, they always want more.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars for Meredith! Does the party mix crunch come in bigger bags for my cat Meredith? Meredith is a kitten, zero years old, so she can only have half the treats a day.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Luau Party Mix Tortellini loves these treats so much that if I leave them laying out of the drawer, she literally picks up the bag with her mouth, carries it into the kitchen and swats it around in the floor until I give her more! Great product!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky cat loves this one! My Lexi is super picky and this is one of the few treats she will eat.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 year old cat loves these treats I keep these in my desk drawer as I work from home. My cat will stand in front of my computer monitor and paw at the desk until he gets treats. He loves these things!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My rescue cats, Precious & Xena go crazy for LUAU I tell my cats, Mommy is going to buy you treats today...They check the bags as soon as you walk in. We also play find the treat under which Dixie cup. Hours of fun for all of us.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Buddy Miu -Miu loves ' em! I have three cats, including a Maine Coon, and he loves this flavor
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! Our cats have all loved party mix treats. Ashley is especially the Hawaiian flavors. She cons us several times a day! Our friends love to give her them, too.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for the bag! My 2 kitto's (cuz they are our kids) love the Meow Luau!  Haha. & when I shake the bag, I always sing 'let's get the party started!' They like most of the flavors.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I use it all the time, they eat in between meals. yummy yummy
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Parties When ever my 2 cats entertain their closest friends they only serve the Friskies Party Mixes, they are now planning a Luau right after Thanksgiving to serve their little friends the newest  of the line of treats the Party Mix Meow Luau Crunch. Nothing goes better than that served with coco nut milk. 
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Crack! My cat screams at everyone in the house until he gets his Party Mix.At my housewe have named it Kitty Crack!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats like My Cats love these treats and would climb up on the table just to get some
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meow luau crunch My three cats love these to much what do you put in them 
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff   My cats love this flavor I give this and several other flavors as a treat
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat's are crazy over party treats !!!!! They keep me going to the store for party treats over and over .
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new colors on the package I bought this product because it was on sell ( I normally purchase Temptations) and my cats (all 13-I rescue) loved it!!!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat My cats pester me until they get this....its like cat nip for them LOL....we started callng it Cat Crack cause they go crazy without it.... :)
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good new treat for old cat He's 17 and loves Luau crunch which helps his teeth, the ones he has left.
Date published: 2013-09-15
  • 2015-11-28T06:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_6198, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, natural and artificial flavors, pork and bone meal, ocean fish, salmon, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, crab meal, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. C-6198

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %