Party Mix Crunch Meow Luau Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Ocean Fish Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Meow Luau Pork, Ocean Fish & Crab Flavors Reviews

Aloha snacktime! This yum-a-rific variety makes for a party where your cat would do the hula - if - she could figure out how to swing her hips!




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Meow Luau is rated 4.8235 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Luau Party Mix Tortellini loves these treats so much that if I leave them laying out of the drawer, she literally picks up the bag with her mouth, carries it into the kitchen and swats it around in the floor until I give her more! Great product!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky cat loves this one! My Lexi is super picky and this is one of the few treats she will eat.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 year old cat loves these treats I keep these in my desk drawer as I work from home. My cat will stand in front of my computer monitor and paw at the desk until he gets treats. He loves these things!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My rescue cats, Precious & Xena go crazy for LUAU I tell my cats, Mommy is going to buy you treats today...They check the bags as soon as you walk in. We also play find the treat under which Dixie cup. Hours of fun for all of us.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Buddy Miu -Miu loves ' em! I have three cats, including a Maine Coon, and he loves this flavor
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! Our cats have all loved party mix treats. Ashley is especially the Hawaiian flavors. She cons us several times a day! Our friends love to give her them, too.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for the bag! My 2 kitto's (cuz they are our kids) love the Meow Luau!  Haha. & when I shake the bag, I always sing 'let's get the party started!' They like most of the flavors.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I use it all the time, they eat in between meals. yummy yummy
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Parties When ever my 2 cats entertain their closest friends they only serve the Friskies Party Mixes, they are now planning a Luau right after Thanksgiving to serve their little friends the newest  of the line of treats the Party Mix Meow Luau Crunch. Nothing goes better than that served with coco nut milk. 
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Crack! My cat screams at everyone in the house until he gets his Party Mix.At my housewe have named it Kitty Crack!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRISKIES MAUA LAUA TREATS MY KITTIES LOVE THESE PRODUCTS AS SNACKS BUT I ONLY BUY FRISKIES FOOD TOO
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats like My Cats love these treats and would climb up on the table just to get some
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meow luau crunch My three cats love these to much what do you put in them 
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff   My cats love this flavor I give this and several other flavors as a treat
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat's are crazy over party treats !!!!! They keep me going to the store for party treats over and over .
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new colors on the package I bought this product because it was on sell ( I normally purchase Temptations) and my cats (all 13-I rescue) loved it!!!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat My cats pester me until they get this....its like cat nip for them LOL....we started callng it Cat Crack cause they go crazy without it.... :)
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good new treat for old cat He's 17 and loves Luau crunch which helps his teeth, the ones he has left.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cat loves it! We Never Gave Our Cat Treats Before, So We Went To Walmart And Bought Party Mix: Meow Luau Crunch! Our Cat Cannot Stop Eating Them!!! She Gets Them After We Feed Her. 
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mix My cat's Love party mix, they will meow until I go to the store and get some for themthank you for the coupon.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome treat Great product , will be buying this again . Thanks 
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one covers it all We live in Hawaii, so you cn bet this was a big hit over here for our Maui cat. We just have a problem finding it on the shelves to buy...:-(
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treat for my 4 cats my kitty kats love all the treats and friskies food, and they are in excellent condition
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from meow luau crunch Very good product, extremely well liked by our five cats
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat loves it My cat loves the crunchiness of the treats :)Does not like soft ones
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Party Mix My kitty, Taz, Loves snacks esp. Meow Lau and Beachside Crunch. He is the first I kitty have had that likes the fishy foods. However, he will eat any snack.
Date published: 2014-02-25
  • 2015-03-01T09:20CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6198, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, malt extract, pork and bone meal, ocean fish, salmon, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, crab meal, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. B-6198

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %