Party Mix Crunch Cheezy Craze Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Cheddar, Swiss & Monterey Jack Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Cheezy Craze Cheddar, Swiss & Monterey Jack Flavors Reviews

Don't just say cheese. Say cheezy times 3! 'Cause that's what you get with this cruncherific cheesapalooza in a pouch.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Cheezy Craze is rated 4.8644 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Cheezy Craze My cats really LOVE the Cheezy Craze. I would give my cats the cheezy craze every day if It wasn't so expensive! I have to mix a little into their other dry food. What bothers me the most is FINDING the treat. For three months there has been NONE at Publix. None in Walmart for a month now and none in Big Lots either! I would buy this by the case if it were less expensive. Also, I recommend this since most cats LOVE cheese...IF they canfind it!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Kitty treats!!! My Cats just love these treats. They beg for them and stand up the side of the dishwasher where I keep them. I happened to notice the other day that the package said on the back that you should feed them no more than 10 treats a day. Why does it say this???
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kid's Favorite Treat Our kids LOVE the Cheezy Crunch Party Mix. They will eat the other flavors but the Cheezy Crunch flavor is their absolute favorite. They can be anywhere in the house but when they hear the mix hit their bowl they come from their hidden corners to enjoy. The kids say Thank You.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They race to the kitchen! All I have to do is shake the bag and my cats race into the kitchen! Sometimes they're so excited they run super fast and slide as they hit the tile. They love all flavors of the Party Mix Crunch series!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! My wife's cat (formerly mine) loves these. It's like she goes crazy for them. No other treat of any kind makes her do this. She literally drools for it. She licks our fingers clean.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! These are the ONLY cat treat I buy! I trust the Friskies brand, and my cat(s) have always enjoyed eating them. She-Ra, our beautiful calico, LOVES her Cheese Craze flavor treats. She lets me know when her little treat bowl is low on her FAVORITE treats by meowing then pointing at her bowl.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Always a Party at My House! All my cats love any flavor of Party Mix, but especially enjoy Cheezey Craze and Morning Munch!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEESE LOVERS FANTASY! I discovered my newly adopted cat liked cheese flavors - she wolfed down the cans that had 'cheese' in them ... so I went looking for a cat treat with cheese. She went nuts over these!!! Ate the few I gave her and tried to put her head in the bag to get to the rest! So nice to be able to offer her other than turkey, chicken, or fish flavors!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheddar is Crazy over Cheezy Craze Snacks My blind cat Cheddar fell in love with these treats from the moment he first smelled them. He inhales them like a vacuum and looks forward to our Frisky Party every night :)
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE Party Mix! I can't walk in the door with out my 6 rescued cats surrounding me and meowing....they want their treats! I swear they're addicted to the treats and they also love the Friskies wet and dry food!My once abandoned cats are now the biggest spoiled cats! rofl.... I'd do anything for them.... They know every times I go to the stores, I buy them treats....they try to help me put the groceries away...that is...until they find their treats...then after the eat some...they're content and lay down for a nap!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it and so do I I have a cat who knocks things off the counters and table until she gets her party treats. The others like them too. I love reading the packages--especially the party tips on the bottoms. So funny!! The tips keep me laughing while I'm picking up the stuff Graycee slap-shot onto the floor.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheeeezzy, Yum.... All my cats love this flavor the most. Even my seal point girl likes them, and she hardly ever even eats treats at all. Keep up the great work and keep making new flavors.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 love them - can't get enough My Jack loves all the treats, but these are his favorite. I keep them in our bread box and I catch him many times opening the bread box to get at them.When I get home (even if it's from getting the mail) he and my other cat Mr. Bighead meet at the top of the stairs waiting for their treats. They love love love them!!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinky Certified! My aging cat Stinky, age 14, never liked treats until I purchased a bag of these for my girly cats. Much to my surprise, stinker woofed these as if he were chewing on fresh Roast beef. Meow-sing and crazy for the cheeze I suppose? (Bless his little heart ;0)
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat love friskies treats my cat loves friskies cat treats in party mix all defferte flavers
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat will do tricks for treats! I have a 16 yr old beautiful black kitty. She LOVES Friskies Party Mix treats and we give them to her all the time. We think they keep her spry and young! She will get up on her hind legs and rub your hand for a treat! We love that she loves them!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love this my cats love this -i get the chicken flavors and the cheese flavors
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me wild bout cheesy craze! Dear friskies,Each time I hear that bag shake I run to its call! I am a silly Bengal cat that is outgoing and just loves to make a difference in the lives of others. I have learned to dance and a lot of other tricks for my cheesy craze reward. Each day I roll the streets of Concord, Ca in my little pink biker jacket and my Party mix right beside me. I love it when people come up to me and ask if they can feed me a treat.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treat Smokey has to have her treat first thing in the morning.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheezy Nom Noms This is absolutely the ONLY treat, the ONLY brand and the ONLY flavor that my Mina will eat. She loves her cheezy treats!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats Meow!.... My cats go crazy for this flavor and I'e tried other flavors but they like this one the best..
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Title!! And the cheesiest!! We bought this a few weeks ago and  we are so glad we did. Being owned by 6 cats and 2 of which are the finickiest of all is so hard, but they changed it all because they really loved the Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Mix. Needless to say we are soooo happy to think we found something they all like together. Thank you very much. 
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Breakfast My kitty loudly demands his breakfast and these treats are all he wants!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alwalys before breakfast! My 3 boyz all want a party mix treat before I serve breakfast! It's easy to chew and they like them!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made just right So many enticing aromas, delicious flavors, tantalizing textures and colors for my cat to explore.It's a party every day. Friskies® Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch cat treats are great , with a variety of flavor-coated shapes, each with its own unique crunch my cats love. 
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Treat Around!!! We have 4 cats and one of them fetches the treats out of the cabinet and brings them to us when he thinks it's time for a snack! All we have to do is say the word treat and there he goes!
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! My kittys love this!! Everyday is a new treat for her!!
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Our Home, Cheese Party Mix Rocks My cats, Jasper and Zoey love Cheezy Craze Crunch.  I don't want to give them actual cheese, even though they try to steal it from my plate, because it is not good for them. This makes them get up on their back legs and dance for treats.  They love it!! 
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love cheese I have been buying this since it came out and my cats love it. IT is their favorite- so whenever I buy their treats- I always include a bag of this along with a couple of the others..My cat Gus is picky so he is harder to please than the others but this has saved the day several times..
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat Leo loves Party Mix Cheezy Craze Leo loves loves loves party mix and he hates everything. 
Date published: 2013-11-23
  • 2015-03-27T09:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_6196, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, dried cheddar cheese powder, dried Swiss Cheese powder, dried Monterey Jack cheese powder, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. E-6196

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %