Party Mix Crunch Cheezy Craze Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Cheddar, Swiss & Monterey Jack Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Cheezy Craze Cheddar, Swiss & Monterey Jack Flavors Reviews

Don't just say cheese. Say cheezy times 3! 'Cause that's what you get with this cruncherific cheesapalooza in a pouch.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Cheezy Craze is rated 4.8977 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite flavor! Out of all the flavors available, my 3 cats like the Cheezy Craze the most! The only negative is that it's not available in the 16 ounce size.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from she wants it 24 tails 7 i won't let her have salmon that much so i give her treats without salmon and to her she wants them every second she can be across the hall and when i shake that bag i say her name and she comes even when i don't call her name she comes thats how good they are to her and she follows me around when i have them in my hands and salmon is not used so i love it because she loves it and thats all that matters
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats I bought the Party Mix Cheezy Craze and 2 other flavored treats as well and my ferals loved the treats so much that they come to the porch every evening looking and begging for more treats.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite for my cats!! I love the Party Mix line of treats! My cats love all the varieties of flavors, with Cheezy Craze being one of their favorites! I like that the pieces are of varied sizes and not too big or thick. And even though they are "crunchy", my older cats can chew them with ease.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rave My cat will eat some of one other brand, but this is his favorite. When he want this treat, which is fairly often, he either goes to the living room and lays down so I can comb him or he just sits at his dish and stares at it. When I go to his cupboard for them, he then walks around the table and back to his dish. Don't know why he started the walk around the table, but that is the only time he does it.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Loved This My 2 wonderful cats are so picky about their treats that when they tried this, they love it. I tried to switch things up, but they wont eat any other kind.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample treats My cats LOVED LOVED LOVED the treats-would rather have that than the food! They love all the Friskies food :D
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Treats My cats are addicted to these treats and wont eat other treat....You would think they are people at times.....
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little girl cat Loovvvvvees Them!!! My cat loves them so much, just wish I could find coupons for them cause it's all she'll eat!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty is Addicted We have dubbed my cat a Cheezhead, she likes these things so much. And only the these treats, only the Cheezy Craze flavor. She is seriously addicted to them.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence We been getting over a couple of years now and its great.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature on package of food My cats wake me up I. The morning give me nose rubs pull my hair bite my toes just for this treat never seen nothing like this
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party mic treats from friskies These treats are amazing. We have five cats and they are all picky on there food and treats. The all love different types of cat treats. WE have tried friskies cat treats and they all eat them and love them.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves them!! We have been buying these all along when suddenly can't find them in any of the stores.we have 6 cats..they all love party mix & temptations, but Star loves cheezy party mix, he is disappointed that he doesn't have them to enjoy anymore.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little dog eats these i have had my 4 1/2 lb. chic. for 10 months & I couldn't get her eat any treats, so I gave her a small handful of these cheesy treats & she loved them. Is this o.k.? If not would you please make some. These are a wonderful size for small dogs. Small treats are hard to find. She want eat them anyway. Thanks! My cat Max eats all your treats, his favorite is Morning crunch!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help my cats love this flavor and the "beach" flavor and safeway and petsmart aren't carrying these any more, my cats only like these treats and definitely not any other brand...can I buy these on line?
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheezy Craze My cats are wild about these cat treats. They can be sleeping and will come running whenever I pick up the bag.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat is crazy over this treat!! I bought this a few months ago and I am happy I did!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love Friskies I tried expensive cat food. They wouldn't eat it. They will only eat Friskies. And I have 5 indoor cats.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it My cat love these treats so much it makes me happy to see her enjoy them so much.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing With a super picky cat, she won't eat any type of treats. However, while we were shopping today, we got a free sample, and now our cat goes crazy for it! I will definitely buy one for my cat the next time I go shopping!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavors and Textures I have 11 little rescues and they all love Beech Side and the Cheesy ones and my 19 year old Tortie will sit by my chair (like she is right now) meowing for her Snacks - that means I need to go take care of my little 4 pound baby. They all love it.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies treats My babies love Friskie party mix treats. Won't buy any other kind.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELP !!!!! HELP, I have been able to find the party mix "Cheezy Craze" at fewer and fewer stores. I have tried feeding my brood other party mix treats that have cheese in them, to no avail. They just won't eat them, they just stare at the plate and then stare back at me. They will occasionally enjoy the "Beachside", but their all time favorite is the chesse treats. I've been told by several pet stores that you are phasing out the cheese treats. I am going to have some very upset cats, I really wish that you would reconsider getting rid of the cheese treats. I also use them to get the cats to take their medicine. I really don't know what I will do if I can no longer buy their favorite treats. Please help me. If you know where I can still purchase these treats, please let me know, I am desperate.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavors I buy any flavor of Friskies Party Mix, and my cats love them all, but they particularly like Cheezy Craze and Morning Munch. They eat 'em up!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catlove it and none other i have been using for months and she will accept not other
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! These are the only treats I like. Mom says I'm finicky, but I'm really not...I just know what I like. She'd be smart to stop trying new things on me.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 11 cats say "Cheese" I buy a variety of Friskies treats because my cats do not all always like the same thing but, ten out of the eleven LOVE THIS FLAVOR! Good job.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Cheezy Craze My cats really LOVE the Cheezy Craze. I would give my cats the cheezy craze every day if It wasn't so expensive! I have to mix a little into their other dry food. What bothers me the most is FINDING the treat. For three months there has been NONE at Publix. None in Walmart for a month now and none in Big Lots either! I would buy this by the case if it were less expensive. Also, I recommend this since most cats LOVE cheese...IF they canfind it!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Kitty treats!!! My Cats just love these treats. They beg for them and stand up the side of the dishwasher where I keep them. I happened to notice the other day that the package said on the back that you should feed them no more than 10 treats a day. Why does it say this???
Date published: 2014-08-12
  • 2016-06-29T08:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_6196, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, dried cheddar cheese powder, dried Swiss cheese powder, dried Monterey Jack cheese powder, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6196

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %