Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavors Reviews

Dude! Your cat's gonna be stoked when you open this crazy-good treat. It doesn't just rock, man. It. Is. Awesome.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' is rated 4.9184 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snack time Every evening at 8:00 pm my cats know its snack time. I don't know who has the watch but at exactly 8:00 they all gather around the pantry for the Party Mix. They love it.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lugnut dreaming of being some where warm! i bought these the other day at the store oh ya bacon , it is so good . Lugnut would do back flips, for these treats.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tantalizing Flavores I buy the treats twice a month because I give her a treat twice a day. All I have to do is pick up the bag and she hears it and comes running.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Honey loves this! My kitty Honey is addicted to Party Mix. Ive taught her so many gestures and tricks with them. When she wants these she comes up to me and stands up and taps me. This new flavor makes her happy!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy says "Excellent Taste"! My cat, Daisy truly loves all the flavors of Friskies Party Mix. She will come in the kitchen to get my attention, if there aren't any in her treat bowl!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bag looks like a party inside As soon as my girls hear the very slightest noise from the bag they are so there. Harley tries to eat all hers first so she can steal from Princess. I had taken in some baby kittens as the weather was very cold, my cats saw this as an opportunity to get more treats. And it worked LOL. Party Mix is the only one they like.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats going nuts My cats go nuts for party mix. anytime they just see the package, they are following me around until I open the packet
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New packaging I'm trying to find the "naturals" treats, but can't find them anywhere? Someone told me that the packaging was being redone, but I can't find them at all! Petsmart, petco, Kmart, Target, & Meijer...nothing! Please help! My cats loved them!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Crunch California Dreaming I bought these when I first saw them. My 4 cats just go nuts for them. All the flavors too. I buy nothing but Purina, Friskies brand cat food, wet or dry. They dont like Morris.You did a great thing coming up with The Party Mixes! Thank u!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Cats, 5 Different Cries for the Party Mix I bought this because my mom was buying her cats these treats and they seem to love them. Mine LOVED them. We have since moved in together and her 2 cats and my 3 cats ALL cry for them, each one having a different meow and way of asking for them.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My cat won't eat anything that isn't crunchy, so this is right up Daisy's alley!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Britchy girl's favorite treat. Britchy Girl LOVES these! She will go to the shelf where I store the unopened packs and cry for them. She is finicky and spoiled rotten
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's time to eat! ! I have bought Party mix on and off for several months. My one cat thinks anytime I walk into the room its "Party" time.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it I bought the party puffs for my Lucky;He loves them! And he's pretty finicky
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to lock the jar to keep them out My cats love party mix so much that I have to keep them in a locked jar to keep them out. I this they would live on party mix if I would let them
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something for everybody. I have 5 cats & they dont always agree on treats. They all seem to have at least 1type of treat they dont like but they ALL love the California Crunch.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Party Mix These are the only treats I buy for my three cats.They love each variety and meow for them.My only suggestion would be to offer them in canister size for owners of multiple cats.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the crunch!! My cats Jack and Squiggs love Party Mix--all flavors. I only wish you sold this in bigger bags!!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Treats Monty eats My tuxedo cat Monty - who eats very well, turns his nose up at anything other than "Party Mix". When we open the pouch, we have to put it in something cat proof such as a plastic container with a snap on lid, otherwise he can open up the cabinets and help himself to them by chewing up the pouch!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Treats...... Our inside cats Bristol & Brutus know exactly where we keep the treats. Once a day they head to the kitchen, look up to the top of the refridge & start meowing. If we ignore them then they come into the room we are in & make sure we know that they are ready for their treats by being very vocal.Our two outside cats, Sox & Pretty Girl (his mom) come to the front door sit down & stare into the house until I go to the door & ask them if they want their treat. At that point Sox does a little dance then stretches up the door & yells at me while his mom just sits there waiting. She always let's him do the work for their treats but once I take them out to them she rewards me with a quiet meow. (BTW we have a heated house & water dish for our outside cats)We love all of our cats!!!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these I have 3 rescued cats and they just love these treats. They can be at the back of the house and hear me open this bag.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a hit, have to hide the treat jar! My roommate and I have 2 cats, his Salem and my Athena. They so love their Friskies treats that Salem learned to chew open the bags so we had to transfer them to a glass candle jar with stopper.. but they know the jar and where it is! All I have to do to get them to come to me is shake that jar. Salem will do what we call "meerkat" position for his, but Athena is the little lady and prefers hand fed. They love all the varieties.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack Time! My cat, Tippy loves Friskies Party Mix treats. She will rattle the lid of her ceramic treat jar whenever she wants some. Good thing she can't get the lid off by herself!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake, rattle, and roll................ I have four indoor cats.........All I have to do is shake the bag of Friskies Treats and they run over each other getting to the kitchen where they're kept. Friskies is their favorite and affordable too. They LOVE them and say THANK YOU!!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix All of my cats LOVE these treats, so this is all we buy for them! Love the larger bags, and would like even larger ones, if you would keep this in mind! Keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat My cat knows exactly what cupboard we keep these treats in and she goes crazy with meowing if we go near the cupboard. We give the treats to her on a special rug and runs there as soon as the bag comes out. And by the way I wish the bag was quieter. She now thinks any bag that crinkles is her treat
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Party Mix My rescue cat just loves those treats. When I ask her if she wants some treats she runs to her other food and sits till I give her some. I have tried everything in treats but find out that she just loves the Friskies treats the best. She is well worth it to treat her with treats and I just love my cat, Holly.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Party ALL day with Party Mix I have three cats, Ollie, Cheeto and Mia. Every morning when I wake up, I go and get myself a cup of coffee, meanwhile, all three cats are preparing to party in the other room. While I am gone, they all take their positions, Ollie on the dresser, Mia on the floor, and Cheeto up on top of my entertainment center making room for his dance movies by knocking everything off the top of it. Cheeto will say "please" to get his treats, so there is some singing at this party as well. Problem is, they think it's party treat time every single time I leave the room and come back, they LOVE these treats!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CATS Our cats have been seen carrying the bags around the house, they haven't gotten them open yet, but Iam sure that is soon to come!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love these I do not know of anything else that will make my cats sit up and beg. These are the best.
Date published: 2014-01-27
  • 2016-05-28T09:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_6197, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, bacon flavor, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. D-6197

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %