Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavors Reviews

Dude! Your cat's gonna be stoked when you open this crazy-good treat. It doesn't just rock, man. It. Is. Awesome.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' is rated 4.9114 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Treats Monty eats My tuxedo cat Monty - who eats very well, turns his nose up at anything other than "Party Mix". When we open the pouch, we have to put it in something cat proof such as a plastic container with a snap on lid, otherwise he can open up the cabinets and help himself to them by chewing up the pouch!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Treats...... Our inside cats Bristol & Brutus know exactly where we keep the treats. Once a day they head to the kitchen, look up to the top of the refridge & start meowing. If we ignore them then they come into the room we are in & make sure we know that they are ready for their treats by being very vocal.Our two outside cats, Sox & Pretty Girl (his mom) come to the front door sit down & stare into the house until I go to the door & ask them if they want their treat. At that point Sox does a little dance then stretches up the door & yells at me while his mom just sits there waiting. She always let's him do the work for their treats but once I take them out to them she rewards me with a quiet meow. (BTW we have a heated house & water dish for our outside cats)We love all of our cats!!!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these I have 3 rescued cats and they just love these treats. They can be at the back of the house and hear me open this bag.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a hit, have to hide the treat jar! My roommate and I have 2 cats, his Salem and my Athena. They so love their Friskies treats that Salem learned to chew open the bags so we had to transfer them to a glass candle jar with stopper.. but they know the jar and where it is! All I have to do to get them to come to me is shake that jar. Salem will do what we call "meerkat" position for his, but Athena is the little lady and prefers hand fed. They love all the varieties.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack Time! My cat, Tippy loves Friskies Party Mix treats. She will rattle the lid of her ceramic treat jar whenever she wants some. Good thing she can't get the lid off by herself!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake, rattle, and roll................ I have four indoor cats.........All I have to do is shake the bag of Friskies Treats and they run over each other getting to the kitchen where they're kept. Friskies is their favorite and affordable too. They LOVE them and say THANK YOU!!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix All of my cats LOVE these treats, so this is all we buy for them! Love the larger bags, and would like even larger ones, if you would keep this in mind! Keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat My cat knows exactly what cupboard we keep these treats in and she goes crazy with meowing if we go near the cupboard. We give the treats to her on a special rug and runs there as soon as the bag comes out. And by the way I wish the bag was quieter. She now thinks any bag that crinkles is her treat
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Party Mix My rescue cat just loves those treats. When I ask her if she wants some treats she runs to her other food and sits till I give her some. I have tried everything in treats but find out that she just loves the Friskies treats the best. She is well worth it to treat her with treats and I just love my cat, Holly.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Party ALL day with Party Mix I have three cats, Ollie, Cheeto and Mia. Every morning when I wake up, I go and get myself a cup of coffee, meanwhile, all three cats are preparing to party in the other room. While I am gone, they all take their positions, Ollie on the dresser, Mia on the floor, and Cheeto up on top of my entertainment center making room for his dance movies by knocking everything off the top of it. Cheeto will say "please" to get his treats, so there is some singing at this party as well. Problem is, they think it's party treat time every single time I leave the room and come back, they LOVE these treats!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CATS Our cats have been seen carrying the bags around the house, they haven't gotten them open yet, but Iam sure that is soon to come!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love these I do not know of anything else that will make my cats sit up and beg. These are the best.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love them my cats think they need treets everytime i wake up ,go to bed, leave the house or come home
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cured my pet's appetite!! Recently switch the cat food and my pet refuse to eat anything. Lost weight and i thought maybe he was sick. So I went to buy this treat and see if food was the problem. Oh boy, was i right! As soon as i gave him party mix, he start eating. Now only my things to do is find which cat food smells and taste good as this treat since he eats a lot and i need bigger bag and value....I'm sure he just wants to eat this as meal....
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crazy i have 2 cats an they have gone crazy.all i have to do is get the bag an shakean they r out 4 more them a couple, an it has to be at least 3 times a day
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves your treats and friskies dry cat food. Where's the coupons,though????? Make cat seems to only like wet pate food!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat's love them We have three cat's all are very different in what the do, like and eat. But the one thing they all love is there Friskey's Party mixes. It's been a blessing to find something they all enjoy.Most all  or all  other sacks other then the Friskey's just get donated to the animal shelter. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never enough to go around 55 times :) My kitty's can't get enough they love all flavors of party mix but they really went crazy for the California Dreaming Crunch. A 20 lb bag might last a week if I keep it in the trunk of the car, so they don't chew through the bag, My spoiled cat's and kitten's turn their little pink noses up and refuse to eat it's nothing but Purina for these kitty's
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love to party with Frishkies All I have to do is shake the bag and come running, no matter where they are in the house!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cali cat One of my two cats loves this so so much she would eat or want to eat this every day!Its the best gift for your cat!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mitten & Elvis Love Party Mix. My 2 Kitties have been eating these their 5 and 6 years of life. They would rather eat these than can cat food and dry cat food. Thanks for creating such a great my product my kitties love.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Horde approaches! I have 6 cats and they love several flavors mixed together.  They get some in the morning when I leave for work and in the evening before we go to bed, and believe me, they KNOW when it's time!  And they know who gives it to them, my husband says they don't bother him if I am not here.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they Dream of California Dreami' they think they are YUMMY..What else could you say!the best ever!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We cats love it! Our Mommy brought home some new Party Mix called California Dreamin' Crunch and we love itQ
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What do you put in this stuff? My cat goes ABSOLUTELY CRAZY for this stuff.  If I leave them out she will eat through the bag.  If I put them away she will scratch at the cabinet and the drawer and howl for more.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily visits My brother lives down the street and has a cat named thai. I took care of Thai when he went out of town and bought some of the part mix treats and Thai went crazy over them. This cat loves them so much he visits daily to get a treat and will no longer eat his treats at home. His favorite are the bacon flavored ones.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor Explosion! Great for my finicky eater. He loves this new flavor. Its really helped to pick up his appetite, and is now achieving a healthy weight again. 
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Bacon treats for cats:) Our cats LOVE the new treats with bacon in them. However, PetsMart quit carrying the "California Dreamin" which our littlest guy goes crazy for. He is quite picky.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent choice excellent choice i will always make this my first choice
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just bought the Party Mix on a whim, (don't normally buy treats) the packaging was fun so I thought my 2 cats deserved a treat! After our evening play time gave them a small handful they devoured it.  Willy was pawing the bag for more! Think we will add this to our evening routine!
Date published: 2013-08-14
  • 2015-07-30T08:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_6197, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, turkey by-product meal, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, bacon flavor, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. C-6197

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %