Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavors Reviews

Dude! Your cat's gonna be stoked when you open this crazy-good treat. It doesn't just rock, man. It. Is. Awesome.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' is rated 4.9167 out of 5 by 84.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats for my 3 babies I buy these mixture every month they especially love the morning mix egg cheese and bacon
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Good! My cat is crazy about California Dreamin' Party Mix! When we get into bed each night he has grown to expect some of these treats. What a spoiled kitty!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Dreamin Out of all the treats I have bought these other ones but do not go wasted at all!Definitely looking forward to buying the bigger size package
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love the treats i've tried all different cat treats and my cats turned their noses up. a friend said to try party mix and they love it. they can't get enough
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Alice, loves Friskies Party Mix She gets treats in the morning before I leave for work. She will not let me forget either.When I get home she greets me at the door then stands by her empty treat dish for a few more treats. We play cat games and cuddle. She is an indoor cat. She is active and has a good routine. I have tried other treats, but she does not like them. Friskies is the only treat for her.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my girl Rosie LOVES LOVES par-tay mix I love Friskies party mix cuz my Rosies loves it sooo much- she actually puts her paw on the bag until we hear the bag crunching to get our attention- so glad her can not open the bag!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from November loves these treats! I wonder if the the friskies California dreamin comes in bigger bags? November has to go to the friskies party mix event today. The treats only come in original, beachside, and California dreamin.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! My cats could eat this til they popped! I have a LOT of cats & I also do a catch & release program, so I have tried all kinds of cat food & cat treats. Some of my pickiest cats will not eat the Whiskas Temptations treats (which are very good btw), but they absolutely LOVE the Friskies Party Mix. Their fave seems to be this California Dreamin'. I recommend this product whole-heartedly!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix is the bomb Both of my furry boys love the Party Mix treats. They are the only treats they will eat. California Dreaming are Darwin's favorite flavor. He can hardly wait for me to get the bag open. Thanks for helping me spoil my boys Friskies!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat rehab? Before Friskies Party Mix my cat enjoyed spending time around me. Now the only way she will hang around me is if I have Friskies Party Mix treats or if she wants to be pet. My cat is an indoor cat, but wishes she could go outside. I recently invested in a harness and a leash and the only way she would agree to let me put it on her was by having Friskies Party Mix treats nearby for her. My cat is obsessed with these treats. It's almost unhealthy, do you guys have a rehab for cats addicted to the treats? I hope so, it is reaching a point where I think if I stop buying them my cat will kill me in my sleep. I have no choice but to buy them for her, but I might have to give them to her less often as she is gaining a lot of weight. Wish me luck.Seriously though, my cat really loves these treats. When she hears the package being opened she will come running for them and won't stop meowing until we give her some.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats' favorite They love this but it isn't always available in most of the stores in my area
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mavis Powell My cat Zimmy loves Party Mix!!!! She expects treats upon waking, getting home, night nights and several times a day. I have had to cut back on the amount she gets at a time because she has gotten a little too plump. She loves standing on her hind legs and taking them from your fingers for them. Anything to get her treats!!!! Thanks Friskies for making something she enjoys so much!!!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Dreamin' Lucy Lu and Oscar love these treats. I put them in a snap loc container so they don't into them.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nancy's kitty cove!!!!! I have bout 15-20 cats I feed a least 3Times a day!! ALL MY BABIES LOVE THESE TREATS =^••^=
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy All four of my cats love this! All I haveto do is shake the bag & they comerunning. A few times they found thebag & tore it open, & ate the whole bag!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They come running!! All I have to do is shake the bag and my 5 cats come running from all directions. They are addicted to this stuff. I love the new 10 ounce bags. Meow luau is their favorite!!!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snack time Every evening at 8:00 pm my cats know its snack time. I don't know who has the watch but at exactly 8:00 they all gather around the pantry for the Party Mix. They love it.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lugnut dreaming of being some where warm! i bought these the other day at the store oh ya bacon , it is so good . Lugnut would do back flips, for these treats.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tantalizing Flavores I buy the treats twice a month because I give her a treat twice a day. All I have to do is pick up the bag and she hears it and comes running.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Honey loves this! My kitty Honey is addicted to Party Mix. Ive taught her so many gestures and tricks with them. When she wants these she comes up to me and stands up and taps me. This new flavor makes her happy!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy says "Excellent Taste"! My cat, Daisy truly loves all the flavors of Friskies Party Mix. She will come in the kitchen to get my attention, if there aren't any in her treat bowl!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bag looks like a party inside As soon as my girls hear the very slightest noise from the bag they are so there. Harley tries to eat all hers first so she can steal from Princess. I had taken in some baby kittens as the weather was very cold, my cats saw this as an opportunity to get more treats. And it worked LOL. Party Mix is the only one they like.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats going nuts My cats go nuts for party mix. anytime they just see the package, they are following me around until I open the packet
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New packaging I'm trying to find the "naturals" treats, but can't find them anywhere? Someone told me that the packaging was being redone, but I can't find them at all! Petsmart, petco, Kmart, Target, & Meijer...nothing! Please help! My cats loved them!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Crunch California Dreaming I bought these when I first saw them. My 4 cats just go nuts for them. All the flavors too. I buy nothing but Purina, Friskies brand cat food, wet or dry. They dont like Morris.You did a great thing coming up with The Party Mixes! Thank u!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Cats, 5 Different Cries for the Party Mix I bought this because my mom was buying her cats these treats and they seem to love them. Mine LOVED them. We have since moved in together and her 2 cats and my 3 cats ALL cry for them, each one having a different meow and way of asking for them.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My cat won't eat anything that isn't crunchy, so this is right up Daisy's alley!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Britchy girl's favorite treat. Britchy Girl LOVES these! She will go to the shelf where I store the unopened packs and cry for them. She is finicky and spoiled rotten
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's time to eat! ! I have bought Party mix on and off for several months. My one cat thinks anytime I walk into the room its "Party" time.
Date published: 2014-02-24
  • 2015-12-01T06:43CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_6197, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, bacon flavor, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. D-6197

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %