Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin'  Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavors Reviews

Dude! Your cat's gonna be stoked when you open this crazy-good treat. It doesn't just rock, man. It. Is. Awesome.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' is rated 4.9091 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from November loves these treats! I wonder if the the friskies California dreamin comes in bigger bags? November has to go to the friskies party mix event today. The treats only come in original, beachside, and California dreamin.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! My cats could eat this til they popped! I have a LOT of cats & I also do a catch & release program, so I have tried all kinds of cat food & cat treats. Some of my pickiest cats will not eat the Whiskas Temptations treats (which are very good btw), but they absolutely LOVE the Friskies Party Mix. Their fave seems to be this California Dreamin'. I recommend this product whole-heartedly!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix is the bomb Both of my furry boys love the Party Mix treats. They are the only treats they will eat. California Dreaming are Darwin's favorite flavor. He can hardly wait for me to get the bag open. Thanks for helping me spoil my boys Friskies!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat rehab? Before Friskies Party Mix my cat enjoyed spending time around me. Now the only way she will hang around me is if I have Friskies Party Mix treats or if she wants to be pet. My cat is an indoor cat, but wishes she could go outside. I recently invested in a harness and a leash and the only way she would agree to let me put it on her was by having Friskies Party Mix treats nearby for her. My cat is obsessed with these treats. It's almost unhealthy, do you guys have a rehab for cats addicted to the treats? I hope so, it is reaching a point where I think if I stop buying them my cat will kill me in my sleep. I have no choice but to buy them for her, but I might have to give them to her less often as she is gaining a lot of weight. Wish me luck.Seriously though, my cat really loves these treats. When she hears the package being opened she will come running for them and won't stop meowing until we give her some.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats' favorite They love this but it isn't always available in most of the stores in my area
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mavis Powell My cat Zimmy loves Party Mix!!!! She expects treats upon waking, getting home, night nights and several times a day. I have had to cut back on the amount she gets at a time because she has gotten a little too plump. She loves standing on her hind legs and taking them from your fingers for them. Anything to get her treats!!!! Thanks Friskies for making something she enjoys so much!!!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Dreamin' Lucy Lu and Oscar love these treats. I put them in a snap loc container so they don't into them.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nancy's kitty cove!!!!! I have bout 15-20 cats I feed a least 3Times a day!! ALL MY BABIES LOVE THESE TREATS =^••^=
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy All four of my cats love this! All I haveto do is shake the bag & they comerunning. A few times they found thebag & tore it open, & ate the whole bag!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They come running!! All I have to do is shake the bag and my 5 cats come running from all directions. They are addicted to this stuff. I love the new 10 ounce bags. Meow luau is their favorite!!!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snack time Every evening at 8:00 pm my cats know its snack time. I don't know who has the watch but at exactly 8:00 they all gather around the pantry for the Party Mix. They love it.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lugnut dreaming of being some where warm! i bought these the other day at the store oh ya bacon , it is so good . Lugnut would do back flips, for these treats.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tantalizing Flavores I buy the treats twice a month because I give her a treat twice a day. All I have to do is pick up the bag and she hears it and comes running.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Honey loves this! My kitty Honey is addicted to Party Mix. Ive taught her so many gestures and tricks with them. When she wants these she comes up to me and stands up and taps me. This new flavor makes her happy!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy says "Excellent Taste"! My cat, Daisy truly loves all the flavors of Friskies Party Mix. She will come in the kitchen to get my attention, if there aren't any in her treat bowl!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bag looks like a party inside As soon as my girls hear the very slightest noise from the bag they are so there. Harley tries to eat all hers first so she can steal from Princess. I had taken in some baby kittens as the weather was very cold, my cats saw this as an opportunity to get more treats. And it worked LOL. Party Mix is the only one they like.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats going nuts My cats go nuts for party mix. anytime they just see the package, they are following me around until I open the packet
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New packaging I'm trying to find the "naturals" treats, but can't find them anywhere? Someone told me that the packaging was being redone, but I can't find them at all! Petsmart, petco, Kmart, Target, & Meijer...nothing! Please help! My cats loved them!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Crunch California Dreaming I bought these when I first saw them. My 4 cats just go nuts for them. All the flavors too. I buy nothing but Purina, Friskies brand cat food, wet or dry. They dont like Morris.You did a great thing coming up with The Party Mixes! Thank u!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Cats, 5 Different Cries for the Party Mix I bought this because my mom was buying her cats these treats and they seem to love them. Mine LOVED them. We have since moved in together and her 2 cats and my 3 cats ALL cry for them, each one having a different meow and way of asking for them.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My cat won't eat anything that isn't crunchy, so this is right up Daisy's alley!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Britchy girl's favorite treat. Britchy Girl LOVES these! She will go to the shelf where I store the unopened packs and cry for them. She is finicky and spoiled rotten
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's time to eat! ! I have bought Party mix on and off for several months. My one cat thinks anytime I walk into the room its "Party" time.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it I bought the party puffs for my Lucky;He loves them! And he's pretty finicky
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to lock the jar to keep them out My cats love party mix so much that I have to keep them in a locked jar to keep them out. I this they would live on party mix if I would let them
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something for everybody. I have 5 cats & they dont always agree on treats. They all seem to have at least 1type of treat they dont like but they ALL love the California Crunch.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Party Mix These are the only treats I buy for my three cats.They love each variety and meow for them.My only suggestion would be to offer them in canister size for owners of multiple cats.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love the crunch!! My cats Jack and Squiggs love Party Mix--all flavors. I only wish you sold this in bigger bags!!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Treats Monty eats My tuxedo cat Monty - who eats very well, turns his nose up at anything other than "Party Mix". When we open the pouch, we have to put it in something cat proof such as a plastic container with a snap on lid, otherwise he can open up the cabinets and help himself to them by chewing up the pouch!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Treats...... Our inside cats Bristol & Brutus know exactly where we keep the treats. Once a day they head to the kitchen, look up to the top of the refridge & start meowing. If we ignore them then they come into the room we are in & make sure we know that they are ready for their treats by being very vocal.Our two outside cats, Sox & Pretty Girl (his mom) come to the front door sit down & stare into the house until I go to the door & ask them if they want their treat. At that point Sox does a little dance then stretches up the door & yells at me while his mom just sits there waiting. She always let's him do the work for their treats but once I take them out to them she rewards me with a quiet meow. (BTW we have a heated house & water dish for our outside cats)We love all of our cats!!!
Date published: 2014-01-29
  • 2015-03-06T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_6197, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, turkey by-product meal, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, bacon flavor, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. C-6197

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %