Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' Chicken, Turkey & Bacon Flavors Reviews

Dude! Your cat's gonna be stoked when you open this crazy-good treat. It doesn't just rock, man. It. Is. Awesome.

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch California Dreamin' is rated 4.9184 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California dreamin I have tried other party mixes and they love them but today I tried California dreamin! My cat came over, Asked for more , grabbed my arm and wouldn't let go . His favorite for sure .
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My kitty, Mysty LOVES Purina Party Mix treats - ALL Flavors!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zipper I buy this product for my cats weekly, but the last few bags I have had a hard time resealing the zipper. Seems to be out of aline and makes sealing the bag hard. I truly ,no not me my cats love the treats. Thank you for your time
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they love it can't keep enuff of it gonna keep on buying as they won't stop eating it :-D
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it "but"l My two cats Spike and Mike (they're brothers) love all your treats and your canned food with gravy, but I have a suggestion. The treats come in the re-sealable packages and they're not always easy for me to close all the way, or open sometimes. If I had arthritis or limited dexterity it would be very frustrating to open or close. As it is now sometimes I have trouble! But it's the only cat food my boys will eat. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats addiction! My cats are addicted to any flavor of Party Mix!! They LOVE this stuff!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat goes nuts! My cat goes crazy every time l shake the party mix bag! She wont eat a competitors treat, leaves them sitting there (Pounce) I think she'd eat a pound a day if she could! lol
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to move the bag! My cats love these so much I had to relocate them to a higher cabinet in my kitchen. My one guy would just open up the bottom cabinet and help himself!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party time! I could never get cat treats that all 3 of my cats would like until now!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shapes i buy this these all the time my cats in heaven with these treats
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Treat Ever All of my 5 cats love this treat. The only 1 all 5 love.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun My cats run when they hear me get the treat! its so much fun
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy! My cat loves this product. He goobles it up every time.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN FLORIDA BUT DREAM OF CALI!! MY KITTIES JUST LUV THIS , THEY FIGHT FOR THEIR TREATS LOL LOL
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats for my 3 babies I buy these mixture every month they especially love the morning mix egg cheese and bacon
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Good! My cat is crazy about California Dreamin' Party Mix! When we get into bed each night he has grown to expect some of these treats. What a spoiled kitty!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Dreamin Out of all the treats I have bought these other ones but do not go wasted at all!Definitely looking forward to buying the bigger size package
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love the treats i've tried all different cat treats and my cats turned their noses up. a friend said to try party mix and they love it. they can't get enough
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Alice, loves Friskies Party Mix She gets treats in the morning before I leave for work. She will not let me forget either.When I get home she greets me at the door then stands by her empty treat dish for a few more treats. We play cat games and cuddle. She is an indoor cat. She is active and has a good routine. I have tried other treats, but she does not like them. Friskies is the only treat for her.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my girl Rosie LOVES LOVES par-tay mix I love Friskies party mix cuz my Rosies loves it sooo much- she actually puts her paw on the bag until we hear the bag crunching to get our attention- so glad her can not open the bag!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from November loves these treats! I wonder if the the friskies California dreamin comes in bigger bags? November has to go to the friskies party mix event today. The treats only come in original, beachside, and California dreamin.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! My cats could eat this til they popped! I have a LOT of cats & I also do a catch & release program, so I have tried all kinds of cat food & cat treats. Some of my pickiest cats will not eat the Whiskas Temptations treats (which are very good btw), but they absolutely LOVE the Friskies Party Mix. Their fave seems to be this California Dreamin'. I recommend this product whole-heartedly!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix is the bomb Both of my furry boys love the Party Mix treats. They are the only treats they will eat. California Dreaming are Darwin's favorite flavor. He can hardly wait for me to get the bag open. Thanks for helping me spoil my boys Friskies!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat rehab? Before Friskies Party Mix my cat enjoyed spending time around me. Now the only way she will hang around me is if I have Friskies Party Mix treats or if she wants to be pet. My cat is an indoor cat, but wishes she could go outside. I recently invested in a harness and a leash and the only way she would agree to let me put it on her was by having Friskies Party Mix treats nearby for her. My cat is obsessed with these treats. It's almost unhealthy, do you guys have a rehab for cats addicted to the treats? I hope so, it is reaching a point where I think if I stop buying them my cat will kill me in my sleep. I have no choice but to buy them for her, but I might have to give them to her less often as she is gaining a lot of weight. Wish me luck.Seriously though, my cat really loves these treats. When she hears the package being opened she will come running for them and won't stop meowing until we give her some.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats' favorite They love this but it isn't always available in most of the stores in my area
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mavis Powell My cat Zimmy loves Party Mix!!!! She expects treats upon waking, getting home, night nights and several times a day. I have had to cut back on the amount she gets at a time because she has gotten a little too plump. She loves standing on her hind legs and taking them from your fingers for them. Anything to get her treats!!!! Thanks Friskies for making something she enjoys so much!!!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Dreamin' Lucy Lu and Oscar love these treats. I put them in a snap loc container so they don't into them.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nancy's kitty cove!!!!! I have bout 15-20 cats I feed a least 3Times a day!! ALL MY BABIES LOVE THESE TREATS =^••^=
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy All four of my cats love this! All I haveto do is shake the bag & they comerunning. A few times they found thebag & tore it open, & ate the whole bag!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They come running!! All I have to do is shake the bag and my 5 cats come running from all directions. They are addicted to this stuff. I love the new 10 ounce bags. Meow luau is their favorite!!!
Date published: 2014-02-27
  • 2016-05-28T09:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_6197, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, turkey by-product meal, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, bacon flavor, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. D-6197

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %