Party Mix Crunch Beachside Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Beachside Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavors Reviews

Surf's up! And the waves of deliciousness are rolling in with flavors as good as the ocean is deep. Woah - that's scrumptious.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Beachside is rated 4.9845 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only treats my kiki loves These are the only brand of treats my little girl loves, she goes crazy over them.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hong Kong Buyer I wonder if you do online selling or is there anyway that I can buy these treats in Hong Kong? My cat loves them! My friend brought me 2 packs of these treats, and they are almost finished now...
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad I live in England but I go back to New Jersey to visit my mother. My last trip had me buying Friskies Beachside for my son's 2 cats since my cat passed away the year before. I forgot about them until yesterday. I am now a guardian to a 3 year old thirty and Belle loves the treats. Sadly, I can't find them here in England. She's going to hate me when she finishes them.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sound of the Treat Bag !!! As soon as my fur babies here the cabinet door opening ... they all (6) run to the kitchen as fast as they can to see who's going to get the first handful of treats ... everyone has their favorite spot to eat their treats too ... my TortiGirl has to eat hers in the Living Room ... cracks me up ... Beachside is their fav ...My outside feral colony loves them as well !!!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Got my kitties these for an Easter present and they love them so much! They love eating their Friskies wet food everyday, but this is a bonus that they get once in a great while! Would not feed my kitties other foods than just Friskies!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 Paws Up! Wonton has been enjoying Beachside flavor since it came out, and we've been using it as positive reinforcement to integrate her new sister, Lotus, into the family peacefully. It's working perfectly, and now they're enjoying at least five flavors. We're making a game of finding all of them so they can enjoy the whole 'menu'. Snackie time rules with Friskies Party Mix Crunch!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are ADDICTED! Hi Friskies! You hit a home run with this product. Although, they do also enjoy the Cheesy Crunch and Picnic variety they will always prefer Beachside. It's to the point that if they want Beachside and I don't give them Beachside; I will get stared down until I do. They actually know how to break me down, Friskies!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warning label needed Dear Friskies: You really need to put a warning label on the front stating "HIGHLY ADDICTIVE" :-)Have bought the crunchy treats for my cat and she goes nuts for them. She loves your treats and she LOVES the packaging. After the treats are gone she plays with the bagsAs for them being addictive, I have not bought any for three weeks because she will turn down her regular food in favor of those treats which I have taken to calling " crack for cats". ;-DI drive a truck and she rides with me. I would hide the bag of treats and she would look for them and drag them out if she found them. She's Still looking for them even tho I have not bought any for a couple weeks.You have made your crunchy cat treats too good. :-D
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good can anyone help me by providing me Friskies supplier number in UAE , coz I want to purchase the Party MIx in a big quantity for my cats ...they just loving it
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonton gives FOUR PAWS UP!!! Two months ago Santa Paws bought me Friskies Party Mix Beachside. OHMYGLOB!!! The best I've ever had. So crunchy, so tasty, the perfect medley of flavors. Friskies spoils me for every other snack ---and my human says maybe Cupid will bring me some more for Valentine's Day. What a sweetie! Love you Friskies!!!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Demand Party Mix :) No other kitty treat will do --- it must be Friskies Party Mix. My kitty, Kiki, will wake me up in the middle of the night to refill her treat bowl. She will sit in front of the empty bowl staring at it until she gets my attention, or the attention of one of my friends --- 'give me treats' is what she is thinking! And the only treat that satisfies her is Friskies Party Mix -- all the flavors make happy kitty tummy! And Kiki is not alone! Freddy and Yodie are also Party Mix aficionados and will ask for treats. Thank you for finally making a 10 oz bag, but hope to see a 3 lb at some point! Oh ... secretly, we refer to Friskies Party Mix as 'kitty m&m's' because it is not possible for them to just eat one, they have to have the whole bag !
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calla Lily Calla Lily really enjoys your Party Mix Crunch Beachside. When we get the bag she comes a running to the kitchen does 3 circles around then heads for her cat tree, We put 3 on the top and 1 in each of the cubby holes for her. She jumps up on her tree eats those on top, then hangs upside down to get the one in the first cubby hole.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meowrrific!! My cats love their treats!!! All I have to do is shake the bag and they are running to the kitchen and meowing to get some. In fact they love it so much that they come running into the kitchen meowing if a paper or bag thatsounds like their treat bag gets rattled!!!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix - ALL FLAVORS My cats absolutely love the Party Mix treats - so much I wish they came in HUGE bags like regular dry food. I can't afford to give them to my kitties as much as I would like. Please consider making extra large bags!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I just gave my three cats some of this treat and they went crazy with joy! I wish you sold this in a large bag and formulated it for everyday cat food because they are so happy!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats LOVE Party Mix I have 5 cats who follow me around until I give them their Party Mix treats. They love all flavors. I just wish that it was sold in MUCH larger bags. I buy SO MANY BAGS OF THESE TREATS at a time.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fussy cat my cat prefers party Mix Beachside Crunch over any other treat I get her. She will head butt my hand when she see the bag.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cats love these treats. When they hear the cabinet open they come running.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY treat for my Maddie! Maddie does not care for any treats other than Party Mix. So far she likes all flavors...but I think Beachside is her favorite. It would be mine if I were a cat!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies all the way friskies is all my kitty will eat dry and wet cat food friskies all the way ........ we have tried everything....
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Kitty I have one kitty that refuses all other treats but Party Mix and in my house we don't give treats we give Party.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves them Frosty got them as a present once. Now I buy them all the time for him. He comes running when he hears me open the bags.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM YUM I HAVE THE MOST PERSNICKITY CAT I'VE EVER HAD.  HE WILL SNIF AND WALK AWAY TILL I TRIED THE PARTY TREATS.  HIS NOSE IS PUSHING MY HAND AWAY WHILE I'M TRYING TO POUR THEM OUT.  THANKS FOR SUCH A GOOD PRODUCY.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They wake me up at 4:30 am for more.arrrrrgggh! I'm getting to work on time because the 'treat dish' at the side of the bed runs out of the scrimp/crab flavor, I GET KITTY NOSE RUBBNG IN MY JAW to refill the Beachside Crunch on top of the regular food.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Crys for Beachside Crunch 3x/Day If this wasn't "just" a "treat," I'd never feed my cat anything else. But I'm not sure it contains all the nutrients he needs...
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than fresh seafood Our cat "Boo" is very picky. We live at the beach in gulf shores, alabama and are avid fishermen-we catch a buch of fresh fish and shrimp and crabs and this is all she ever wanted till now. Boo has become a Beachside crunch devotee. I've never seen anything like it. Thanks for an awesome product!!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fun I bought this and now my cats MEOW just for it . like it
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All treats with Friskies Labels I DO have a problem.  I feed strays (about 7 of 'em) - I give them vitamins and hairball medication, when necessary. BUT!  The first - and sometimes only thing to be emptied out is FRISKIES treats.  I particularly like the 6 oz.  They seem to last longer. Ha!  Keep in mind that I offer these rascals nine (9) bowls of regular cat food.  They love their Friskies treats.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat, Charlie, will only eat Friskies food. Charlie has always eaten Friskies can cat food dry cat food and treats. However we pay almost $2.00 per treat bag. Is there anyway you can send me some coupons? As I stated before he eats dry friskies and can friskies. We spend a lot of money on cat food, however, we love him very much. It's just that we spend more on cat food than we do dog food and we have 3 dogs. Can you help? Thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Package a Day My two kits have loved Party Mix since it was first introduced.  Between the two of them, they consume one 2.1 package each day - on top of their canned food and dry kibble (all Purina Friskies brand). I also pet sit, and the 16 other cats I care for also love Party Mix - I should buy stock in the company!
Date published: 2013-11-27
  • 2015-05-03T07:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_6190, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, shrimp meal, crab meal, tuna meal, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. E-6190

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %