Party Mix Crunch Beachside Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Beachside Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavors Reviews

Surf's up! And the waves of deliciousness are rolling in with flavors as good as the ocean is deep. Woah - that's scrumptious.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Beachside is rated 4.9781 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the beach so that got my attention. Opened the Beachside package this evening to see if my cat would like the treats and she went absolutely wild, kept wanting more. I think you have created a treat monster.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want More This was a gift to cat as treat. However I buy many as MR B Thinks it should be a daily food not treat.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowy Good Received a sample bag of these treats in a bucket of Tidy Cat Litter. My two cats went through the bag in two days and we found ourselves at the store looking for a large bag of them. Success.Our cats sit around the area we keep their treats and wait for us to open the bag and spill some out for them multiple times a day. They will sit there and wait for hours.Now if we can find a similar cat food for them they would be in cat heaven.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Beachside We have Maine Coon cats with large appetites and yet their taste are very picky. When we opened the new treats, it only took a few seconds before they appeared. They really went for the Party Mix Beachside and keep coming back for more. They are only allow a few each day, but this is a hit ! ! !
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Treat Makes One Happy Cat!! I Bought This Product About 2 Weeks Ago My Cat Loves Them.I Trust Purina And Friskes Because It makes Soap So It Makes Me Happy As Long As Soap's Vet Says She's Healthy I Serve Soap Purina Party Mix And More Products. Thanks Purina!! :3
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat makes a beeline when I say "cookies!" Hyper Lee probably is addicted to BeachSide Party Mix. I put a few treats in her 3 level treat tower. She practically will knock it over reaching into the trays to knock the treats down to the base so she can scoop them up with her paw. Even when I open the bag, she stands on her hind legs and tries to get the bag out of my hands.Wherever she is in the apartment, if I say "Cookie" she jumps over furniture and races to her treat tower in the kitchen.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 52 loves these treats! my cat 52 will touch these treats. she loves these treats. she will not touch the temptation treats
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only treats my kiki loves These are the only brand of treats my little girl loves, she goes crazy over them.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hong Kong Buyer I wonder if you do online selling or is there anyway that I can buy these treats in Hong Kong? My cat loves them! My friend brought me 2 packs of these treats, and they are almost finished now...
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad I live in England but I go back to New Jersey to visit my mother. My last trip had me buying Friskies Beachside for my son's 2 cats since my cat passed away the year before. I forgot about them until yesterday. I am now a guardian to a 3 year old thirty and Belle loves the treats. Sadly, I can't find them here in England. She's going to hate me when she finishes them.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sound of the Treat Bag !!! As soon as my fur babies here the cabinet door opening ... they all (6) run to the kitchen as fast as they can to see who's going to get the first handful of treats ... everyone has their favorite spot to eat their treats too ... my TortiGirl has to eat hers in the Living Room ... cracks me up ... Beachside is their fav ...My outside feral colony loves them as well !!!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Got my kitties these for an Easter present and they love them so much! They love eating their Friskies wet food everyday, but this is a bonus that they get once in a great while! Would not feed my kitties other foods than just Friskies!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 Paws Up! Wonton has been enjoying Beachside flavor since it came out, and we've been using it as positive reinforcement to integrate her new sister, Lotus, into the family peacefully. It's working perfectly, and now they're enjoying at least five flavors. We're making a game of finding all of them so they can enjoy the whole 'menu'. Snackie time rules with Friskies Party Mix Crunch!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats are ADDICTED! Hi Friskies! You hit a home run with this product. Although, they do also enjoy the Cheesy Crunch and Picnic variety they will always prefer Beachside. It's to the point that if they want Beachside and I don't give them Beachside; I will get stared down until I do. They actually know how to break me down, Friskies!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warning label needed Dear Friskies: You really need to put a warning label on the front stating "HIGHLY ADDICTIVE" :-)Have bought the crunchy treats for my cat and she goes nuts for them. She loves your treats and she LOVES the packaging. After the treats are gone she plays with the bagsAs for them being addictive, I have not bought any for three weeks because she will turn down her regular food in favor of those treats which I have taken to calling " crack for cats". ;-DI drive a truck and she rides with me. I would hide the bag of treats and she would look for them and drag them out if she found them. She's Still looking for them even tho I have not bought any for a couple weeks.You have made your crunchy cat treats too good. :-D
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good can anyone help me by providing me Friskies supplier number in UAE , coz I want to purchase the Party MIx in a big quantity for my cats ...they just loving it
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonton gives FOUR PAWS UP!!! Two months ago Santa Paws bought me Friskies Party Mix Beachside. OHMYGLOB!!! The best I've ever had. So crunchy, so tasty, the perfect medley of flavors. Friskies spoils me for every other snack ---and my human says maybe Cupid will bring me some more for Valentine's Day. What a sweetie! Love you Friskies!!!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Demand Party Mix :) No other kitty treat will do --- it must be Friskies Party Mix. My kitty, Kiki, will wake me up in the middle of the night to refill her treat bowl. She will sit in front of the empty bowl staring at it until she gets my attention, or the attention of one of my friends --- 'give me treats' is what she is thinking! And the only treat that satisfies her is Friskies Party Mix -- all the flavors make happy kitty tummy! And Kiki is not alone! Freddy and Yodie are also Party Mix aficionados and will ask for treats. Thank you for finally making a 10 oz bag, but hope to see a 3 lb at some point! Oh ... secretly, we refer to Friskies Party Mix as 'kitty m&m's' because it is not possible for them to just eat one, they have to have the whole bag !
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calla Lily Calla Lily really enjoys your Party Mix Crunch Beachside. When we get the bag she comes a running to the kitchen does 3 circles around then heads for her cat tree, We put 3 on the top and 1 in each of the cubby holes for her. She jumps up on her tree eats those on top, then hangs upside down to get the one in the first cubby hole.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meowrrific!! My cats love their treats!!! All I have to do is shake the bag and they are running to the kitchen and meowing to get some. In fact they love it so much that they come running into the kitchen meowing if a paper or bag thatsounds like their treat bag gets rattled!!!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix - ALL FLAVORS My cats absolutely love the Party Mix treats - so much I wish they came in HUGE bags like regular dry food. I can't afford to give them to my kitties as much as I would like. Please consider making extra large bags!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I just gave my three cats some of this treat and they went crazy with joy! I wish you sold this in a large bag and formulated it for everyday cat food because they are so happy!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats LOVE Party Mix I have 5 cats who follow me around until I give them their Party Mix treats. They love all flavors. I just wish that it was sold in MUCH larger bags. I buy SO MANY BAGS OF THESE TREATS at a time.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fussy cat my cat prefers party Mix Beachside Crunch over any other treat I get her. She will head butt my hand when she see the bag.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My cats love these treats. When they hear the cabinet open they come running.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY treat for my Maddie! Maddie does not care for any treats other than Party Mix. So far she likes all flavors...but I think Beachside is her favorite. It would be mine if I were a cat!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies all the way friskies is all my kitty will eat dry and wet cat food friskies all the way ........ we have tried everything....
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Kitty I have one kitty that refuses all other treats but Party Mix and in my house we don't give treats we give Party.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves them Frosty got them as a present once. Now I buy them all the time for him. He comes running when he hears me open the bags.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM YUM I HAVE THE MOST PERSNICKITY CAT I'VE EVER HAD.  HE WILL SNIF AND WALK AWAY TILL I TRIED THE PARTY TREATS.  HIS NOSE IS PUSHING MY HAND AWAY WHILE I'M TRYING TO POUR THEM OUT.  THANKS FOR SUCH A GOOD PRODUCY.
Date published: 2013-12-14
  • 2015-08-01T09:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_6190, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, shrimp meal, crab meal, tuna meal, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. E-6190

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %