Party Mix Crunch Beachside Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Beachside Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavors Reviews

Surf's up! And the waves of deliciousness are rolling in with flavors as good as the ocean is deep. Woah - that's scrumptious.

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Beachside is rated 4.9728 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature on the package My cats love this they want to rip the whole bag out of my hands holly Molly
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beachside! I have several cats that love treats. Their favorite is Party Mix Crunch Beachside. They go crazy for this flavor. One kitty, Annie, will eat only Beachside treats instead of regular cat food. That shows she really loves them! The rest of the gang enjoy the treats very very much, too. What a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 5 cats' favorite! I have 5 cats from ages 2 to 12 and they love Party Mix Beachside Crunch. I just shake the container i keep it in and they all come running and meowing, and i cant put it down fast enough! Great product, Friskies, please dont discontinue this one, we would be very upset! :)
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hoplessly addicted. We have a very finicky cat. We found him on our lawn when we came home from our honeymoon. We love treating our cat with special food, but since he ate his first bite of Oceanside our lives have never been quite the same. All he wants is Oceanside and if he doesn't get his way or we run out, he will sit on top of our couch and face the wall. What is in this bag that drives our cat so crazy. Pls do not change the recipe or evey cat that has tried this product may picket your plant. Lol. Thank you for making a great tasting products for our cats.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CAT LOVES IT! My cat, Kitty Kat, LOVES it. I bought her a small mini pack and she kept wanting more, and I got to the point I had to tell her "no,no, on the back it says only 2 per day!" She got upset and didn't sleep with me that night :( Overall, my cat loves this and I'll be buying her more.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they know where the good stuff is hiding I try to change treats from time to tim so they don't get bored but the know where the party mix is kept and lucky for me its just a little to high for them to get their paws under the door to open the cabinet but they sure sit there and think about how to get in lol
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats really love this food I bought ths two weeks ago and now my cat eats nothing else
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heaven sent My kitties love these, they are the bomb!!!when my cats hear the rattle of the bag they come running
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Flavor This is the only flavor my cat will eat. I tired lots of others.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Time treats All 5 cats in this house give Beachside Party Mix 4 paws up!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's Lord the wet and dri and treats I bought this quiet a few times At dollar store and Walmart
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Tip Our indoor and outdoor kitties really enjoy these treats...they hear the bag open and come running! We pet owners enjoy the "party tip" on the bottom of the package....however, there appears to only be 2 party tips...will Friskies add more / variety of party tips to the bottom of the packages?
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for kittens and cats. Bought few days ago she couldnt wait to eat. Always buying treats.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix KittKatt goes nuts for Party Mix!..Dibbie and Cosmo love it also! They are party animals!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Beachside My cats crave this treat and turn their backs on the ones they used to enjot.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treat!! I buy this for my three cats and they just love it! I like getting bigger bags, so it lasts longer. It is really cute my gary male cat will start talking to me the moment that I pick up the package of treats. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I been buying this for my two cats for few years now and they love it. Got my brother's cat to liking it now. I will not buy any other treats besides the Beachside flavored kind.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Glad I bought these, my cats get finicky and they love these treats. Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Topped The Chart I have 30+ cats as my wife and I have a small farm where unfortunately people dump their unwanted and/or injured animals. We had been using the Friskies Wild West treats until we accidentally pick up the Beachside ones. Well that was it as those finicky little critters no longer wanted the other treats. So now for us it has to be Beachside.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs All I have to do is shake the bag and yell Party Mix, and they both come running...........
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the Beach I have 5 cats ( indoors ) , I keep the treat bag in a door of the coffee table withe phone books etc.. When I open the door cats come from everywhere and I better not be out of treats. Sometimes they open the door themselves & bring me the bag
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough for him! I have bought my best buddy, Clique, Party Mix Crunch Beachside since I first saw it at my grocers. He absolutely loves it! He purrs when he see's the bag. One shake of it and he comes running. Since then, I have bought him all of the Party Mix products and his enthusiasm is no different from one to the next. Thank You Friskies (from Clique!)
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix my cat loves them all! they are kinda expensive so how about sending us some coupons?
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat my cat cant get to much of this stuf when ever we are in pet smart she runs over to the treat secten
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runaway Favorite 4 cats - won't eat treats. Got the sample pack, opened it and gave 3 pieces to each cat. OMG! The 15 year old with no teeth got up and followed me to the other room wanting more! All four were enamored with the treat. Had to hide the rest so they'll have treats tomorrow. Then I'll go buy them more.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little one loves this and she will tap me on the head to get me out of bed for her treats
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky cat loves them Our cat will not eat anything i have purchased. A free trial came with the cat food I purchased and She loves them!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTY MIX BEACHSIDE Since I started feeding these "treats" to cat, it seems it is the only dry food that she will eat! I have offered several other dry teats (leave out for a few days for her to get to) she will not touch other dry foods! Begs for her Party Mix! I have given her several varities of the Party Mix..She loves all of them....
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! My cat loves beachside because of the seafood elements!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food thank you purina! my cat loves this food! she is a very
Date published: 2014-11-24
  • 2015-10-05T06:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_6190, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, shrimp meal, crab meal, tuna meal, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6190

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %