Party Mix Crunch Beachside Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Beachside Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavors Reviews

Surf's up! And the waves of deliciousness are rolling in with flavors as good as the ocean is deep. Woah - that's scrumptious.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Party Mix Crunch Beachside is rated 4.9774 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix KittKatt goes nuts for Party Mix!..Dibbie and Cosmo love it also! They are party animals!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Beachside My cats crave this treat and turn their backs on the ones they used to enjot.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treat!! I buy this for my three cats and they just love it! I like getting bigger bags, so it lasts longer. It is really cute my gary male cat will start talking to me the moment that I pick up the package of treats. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I been buying this for my two cats for few years now and they love it. Got my brother's cat to liking it now. I will not buy any other treats besides the Beachside flavored kind.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Glad I bought these, my cats get finicky and they love these treats. Thank you
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Topped The Chart I have 30+ cats as my wife and I have a small farm where unfortunately people dump their unwanted and/or injured animals. We had been using the Friskies Wild West treats until we accidentally pick up the Beachside ones. Well that was it as those finicky little critters no longer wanted the other treats. So now for us it has to be Beachside.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs All I have to do is shake the bag and yell Party Mix, and they both come running...........
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the Beach I have 5 cats ( indoors ) , I keep the treat bag in a door of the coffee table withe phone books etc.. When I open the door cats come from everywhere and I better not be out of treats. Sometimes they open the door themselves & bring me the bag
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough for him! I have bought my best buddy, Clique, Party Mix Crunch Beachside since I first saw it at my grocers. He absolutely loves it! He purrs when he see's the bag. One shake of it and he comes running. Since then, I have bought him all of the Party Mix products and his enthusiasm is no different from one to the next. Thank You Friskies (from Clique!)
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix my cat loves them all! they are kinda expensive so how about sending us some coupons?
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat my cat cant get to much of this stuf when ever we are in pet smart she runs over to the treat secten
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runaway Favorite 4 cats - won't eat treats. Got the sample pack, opened it and gave 3 pieces to each cat. OMG! The 15 year old with no teeth got up and followed me to the other room wanting more! All four were enamored with the treat. Had to hide the rest so they'll have treats tomorrow. Then I'll go buy them more.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little one loves this and she will tap me on the head to get me out of bed for her treats
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky cat loves them Our cat will not eat anything i have purchased. A free trial came with the cat food I purchased and She loves them!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTY MIX BEACHSIDE Since I started feeding these "treats" to cat, it seems it is the only dry food that she will eat! I have offered several other dry teats (leave out for a few days for her to get to) she will not touch other dry foods! Begs for her Party Mix! I have given her several varities of the Party Mix..She loves all of them....
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! My cat loves beachside because of the seafood elements!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food thank you purina! my cat loves this food! she is a very
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good mixture my cats love the beachside mixture! they go crazy for this one
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant find the indoor treats anymore :( The indoor treats have been our favorite for yrs.. once i saw some on the clearance rack (and bought them all) i was afraid that you were discontinuing them.. now i cant find them anywhere :( soooo disappointed. and so are my cats.. And now we are out.... My rating is based on the indoor treats
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Kitty Happiness!! After a free sample came in our cat food I quickly realized my 3 kitties LOVE these treats! If the bag was left out they would take turns trying to open the bag to sneak another treat. Great treat for happy kitties!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treats! Our cats just love all the party mixes! Just shake the bag and they come flying!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apparently In Cat Talk Party Mix = Delicious Our 2 cats Outie and Costly simply will not eat anything else. They used too eat other treats but now they simply turn their noses up at anything else offered. Friskies please come up with a larger bag size. Great product so i'm told.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix My cats love these treats . Ever since I started using these treats even my most fussiest cat begs for them
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Have Never Eaten Treats Before! I got a sample of the party mix in a container of kitty litter so I gave it to my cats, much to my surprise the all loved it. I am now buying the Beachside Mix. When I get the bag out and shake it they line up on the chairs at the snack bar anxiously awaiting their treats. Today a piece got stuck in the back of the chair and they let me know that they were not moving until they got it out.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its like crack for cats I have 3 cats , one of which doesn't eat treats. I presented all of them with these treats and now , even if I just touch the bag they all come running . They absolutely LOVE this flavor. I got a sample bag in a bag of dry cat food and now I can't keep it stocked up . Wish it came in a bigger bag
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my kitten is really picky but she ate the whole sample treat bag in one sitting she loved it!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the beach so that got my attention. Opened the Beachside package this evening to see if my cat would like the treats and she went absolutely wild, kept wanting more. I think you have created a treat monster.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want More This was a gift to cat as treat. However I buy many as MR B Thinks it should be a daily food not treat.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowy Good Received a sample bag of these treats in a bucket of Tidy Cat Litter. My two cats went through the bag in two days and we found ourselves at the store looking for a large bag of them. Success.Our cats sit around the area we keep their treats and wait for us to open the bag and spill some out for them multiple times a day. They will sit there and wait for hours.Now if we can find a similar cat food for them they would be in cat heaven.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Beachside We have Maine Coon cats with large appetites and yet their taste are very picky. When we opened the new treats, it only took a few seconds before they appeared. They really went for the Party Mix Beachside and keep coming back for more. They are only allow a few each day, but this is a hit ! ! !
Date published: 2014-07-08
  • 2015-07-05T06:43CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_6190, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only

Ingredients

Chicken meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, malt extract, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, shrimp meal, crab meal, tuna meal, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. E-6190

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 10.0 %