Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7242 out of 5 by 10,836.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats Received a sample of this. My two cats inhale this. Started to give as treats. One even jumped on the counter to get into the open bag. Taught them to do tricks with this as their reward.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two happy kitties This food is wonderful. Both my boys love it. Used it for the past few months. I was having a hard time finding a food both my cats would eat after a sample from a relative they both loved it.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CASS LOVED IT I RECEIVED THE SAMPLE AND CASS IS A VERY PICKY EATER BUT SHE LOVE THE FRISKIES 7.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have great taste!!! Our cats absolutely love Friskies 7 so much that one cat thinks it is feeding time in the middle of the night too
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love,love,LOVE My cat ate this up with gusto! I know she is in love!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custard my cat loved this... I got a sample of this and gave it to my cat Custard and she loved it. She didnt just eat a few bites here and there she ate almost all of it in one sitting. I was a little cautious at first cause she sometimes has trouble with food that isnt for urinary track health but she was fine eating this.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy loves it!! I tried several dry cat foods. Her bowl would always remain pretty well full for days at a time then I would have to dump it and give her fresh, but not with Seven. Ever since I switched she has been finishing her bowl daily and I am no longer wasting cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! New! I bought this a month ago and my cats love it. It's new and exciting flavors!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies7 I bought. This after getting a sample. In the mail my cat loves it a lot
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yum I got a free sample in the mail and my cats can't get enough of this new food...They follow me around when I go in kitchen hoping for more...
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My picky eating cats started eating dog food... After many times of trying to find a cat food they would eat. I went to look for a cat food that didn't have fish or cod in it and this was it!! They absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum!! I received a sample in the mail. I have two cats. I tried to separate the sample into to even amounts for my cats but my female cat ate all of it before my male cat even had a chance. She loved it!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Friskies! My cats eat every bit of their Friskies can food. They love it!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes our cats burglars! They steal this food! I brought some of this home and now my cats are turning into burglars! They have figured out how to poke and prod the metal canister and break into it by turning it over! Great stuff according to my rescue cats and kitties and we have a huge amt of cats that we try to find homes for! Coupons welcomed and appreciated but not expected for this honest review. Truth is truth and it always comes free! Thanks Friskies!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitty My kitten loves this food and it is good for her. And a great value
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 beats Iams I received a free sample and my finicky cat quit eating her Iams she has had since baby and ran to Friskies &. She gobbled it down and wanted more!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! The Best So Far I received a sample of Friskies 7 and my 2 cats were crazy for it. They both were watching each other as they were eating. They normally do not do that.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies is the preferred food for my cats I always purchase different brands to allow them to have a variety of tastes. Both cats keep coming back to this brand. They, especially, love the Seafood Sensations. The other brands get ignored until they run out of Friskies. Then another trip to the store is required.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats love this. Since we have been feeding this to our cats, they have seemed to be gaining healthy weight. They can't wait until I feed them. They rush to their bowl as I fill it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's All they will eat My cats love it and will not eat anything else. It's all we buy. Even the dog loves it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskier 7 Belle our cat loved the sample, that we received on the new friskier 7 favorites. Thank you, Nancy
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it! Received the free sample in the mail and gave it to my cats as a treat since it wasn't enough for a meal for them all and they loved it and wanted more! I will definitely get them some at the store.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it Mama and baby kitty wake me up early for food they go crazy for it
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a sample of Friskee's 7, But I give them friskees indoor dry, but they did eat the sample.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 I signed up for a free sample that came in the mail and my picky cat loved it. She has 3 kinds of friskies normally and she wouldn't eat anything else and she flew into this brand and ate it like crazy.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats LOVE it. I got a sample and my cats loved it. They are even turning down their old brand of cat food. Going to buy a bag!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 3 rescues i received a sample in the mail of friskies 7, well with 3 cats it didnt last long, they loved it. it was gone in minutes. off to the store to buy some more
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love Friskies7 My two older cats are very finicky about what they will eat. They'll refuse food they had liked and eaten before. So when I gave them a trial of Friskies7, there was no hesitation, they loved it. I liked that it was easy for them to chew, not too crunchy or too soft. After such a successful trial, they now get Friskies7 everyday. I like the 7 flavors in one and I love the Friskies brand!!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY PICKY CAT LOVES FRISKIES 7!! I received a free sample from your limited time offer and as soon as I opened the pack my cat didn't even hesitate...she loved it ! Let me tell you, she is quite picky. I bought this immediately for a great price and I will continue doing so! Thank you for making this and great customer service!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubby loves it! I got this as a sample in the mail and didn't know that he would actually like it, he's usually just a kitty treat boy! I will be buying a bag of it.
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • 2016-05-24T08:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,276, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies