Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.6973 out of 5 by 5,058.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat' Delicacy! Our cat is extremely picky and does not eat just "any" cat food. She loves Friskies ID and just cannot get enough. I am impressed by the healthful ingredients.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it and my cat love it she stoped threwing up and feel good now
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Cat Loves This! My kitty is the pickiest boy so when he ate these up I was so thrilled, thanks Friskies!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite of all cats Up until Nov 2014, I had 2 cats & this was the favorite of all the Friskies dry food. I leave the garage door open during the day & several neighborhood cats drop by to eat. This seems to be their favorite also. This has been going on for several years so PLEASE don't do anything to this product.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent quality Mittens loves this food. He's a Maine Coon cat and eats about a cup per day. He's always eager to eat when we fill the bowl.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 My cat Walker loves Friskies Beef Shreds, but really seemed to like the new Friskies dry food by eating all of the sample pack.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great this is the only food my cat will eat!!I try others and she will get sick.Thank you
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby girls MOST FAVORITE!!! Ever since I found Surf and Turf it has been my Dots MOST FAVORITE FOOD OF ALL. She will eat other kinds, but it disappears no where as quick as this!
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • 2015-04-26T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5,058
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies