Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7057 out of 5 by 5,752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood sensations Friskies is the only cat food I buy. My cat likes all the flavors.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finicky loves it We named our baby Finicky,because she was the worst.she is quick to let you know if she likes or dislikes .the first day I gave this to her,I had to call my husband.she loves it.this is rare,and very little does she eat the same thing twice.she is in love.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Apartment Kitties Since I live in an apartment I love the idea of my kitties getting their greens this simple and easy way plus they seem to love the flavor
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 My cat LOVED it and so did my little dog. I did notice the dog picking through it and eating what he wanted. But my cat loved it all!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY! My cat loves this food! She'd hear me filling her bowel and she ran right to it!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Great Value! I have 5 cats, and when we tried this product, we knew it would be great, b/c the moment we opened the bag, our cats ran to their dishes! They ate every bite, qand loved it!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loves! I have been feeding my cat this flavor for years and he loves it!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies 7 is great received a free sample and my cat loved it. Didn't take long to finish her food
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • 2015-07-04T07:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies