Dry Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies dry cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Dry is rated 4.7241 out of 5 by 10,786.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies, the best food for cats I bought this by accident and my cat, Loci, loved it.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillers, the awesome cat food I bought this food by accident and my cat, Loci, liked it.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my "felines" favorites..... I've been buying this for years now... it's the one dry cat food that my multi-cat home will eat. When you have more than one (cat), it's important to be able to get something that everybody likes. Surfin' & Turfin' is a favorite!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest ever made I tried the sample pack and my 7 babies thought it was a treat. Now this is the only big bag I buy.they believe I am giving them a treat everyday.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies 7 dry food My cats love this dry food, I buy it at HEB, but they run out of this kind vey fast. I have to buy more than one bag at a time.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Thank you for the sample sent by mail.My newly acquired white Persian actually enjoys it and have since purchased 2 large bags.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food i buy friskiies grillers all the time, my cats can barely wait for me to open the bagif i dont open timely, they will try & make qiuite a mess
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat food I bought some a week ago and my cats love it.I recommend this product
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 2016-05-01T09:20CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,226, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies