Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.488846398980242 out of 5 by 1,569.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvin gives me the stink eye if we are out! Marvin is a rescued cat, found the size of a hamster trying to eat bugs. We have loved him for 10 years now...all of which he has demanded Friskies products. The party mix is the treat he Craves!! What ever is in it sure makes him happy. Marvin is a cat of unusual good taste...and the taste he likes most is a treat called Party Mix.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treat Sammy my cats knows as soon as the bag sounds he loves it the taste the small and the freshness. For him yes is a party.,,,!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My cat loves these treats and all the treats that frisks has to offer.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy did I start something About 2 months ago I bought a couple different flavor packs for my cat. He now is hooked on them, has to have a little each morning before he eats his regular food. Sits, stares, and meow until he get his party mix. He would eat the entire pack at one time if I gave it to him. It just like catnip to him.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching name. We have 3 cats & all of them love snacks. But, especially the boy Spencer. He loves it when groceries are brought home & he locates the Friskies. We open the snack jar & he helps himself....keeps him from bothering us while we put groceries away.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my! I bought this for my cat for Christmas. Bad mistake because it is so expensive. That is all that he wants now. He LOVES it even over his wet food!! Received a sample of the dry food but he loves this even more.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making us laugh Our cat loves treats. We buy her Friskies regularly. We also purchased the cat toy to release these treats. We love watching her play. She has to earn her treats. She loves batting at the toy; her reward the treats inside.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum My cats love this. When I come with the bag they come running and eat all I offer. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • 2016-07-22T09:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,569
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies