Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.488593155893536 out of 5 by 1,578.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon & cheese, need I say more? My boys' favorite! But not easy to find, and only come in the small 2.1-oz size, which gets pricey! No deals, even on Amazon! Please make in larger, more economical sizes!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Love the Taste! I have three cats and they come running with excitement when I shake the treat bag. They are addicted!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull and Play My cats loved this toy with the treats. One cat ate all the treats out of it right away leaving none for the other ones.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Original She LOVES it! Stands on the bed each morning and "asks" for her treats! Need to get more!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. I had a hard time finding a treat that my cat liked. When I found Party Mix I know I found the one. Tiger will try to open the bag to get to the treats ( and he does get it open) if I don't get it to him quick enough. Love the larger size.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister's cats love this My sister's cats love this. Some like to play with the mousie, some like to eat the ears (forget the mousie), and other like both. It's fun to watch them.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea Ziggi loves to hit it around until treats appear and I can hear him during the night.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvin gives me the stink eye if we are out! Marvin is a rescued cat, found the size of a hamster trying to eat bugs. We have loved him for 10 years now...all of which he has demanded Friskies products. The party mix is the treat he Craves!! What ever is in it sure makes him happy. Marvin is a cat of unusual good taste...and the taste he likes most is a treat called Party Mix.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • 2016-07-26T09:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,578
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies