Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.4877 out of 5 by 1,509.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific treats... All 3 of my cats love them and look forward to receiving them every night.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheezy Craze Crazy! My cats love cheezy craze, I really wish they would come out with the 20 oz value size in this flavor. My cats never turn it down!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two babies favorite flavor... My two baby fur balls absolutely love the wild west treats...but I can't find them anymore :( they won't eat anything else.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Always a good product. Cat loves it. Never disappointed. Always fresh.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are they? My cat loves Puffs (& crispies before them) I now live in Mexico & want to buy a few packs while in the US, but my friend says Target no longer has them...where are they?
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves them i bought may 1st the next day they were gone!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull 'N Play My cat Beauregard absolutely loves this treat!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bullseye loves his toy. My Bullseye loves the "whiskers" we call them, he eats them first, he has finally learned how to "tump" the toy over to get treats!
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • 2016-05-28T09:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,509
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies