Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.4871 out of 5 by 1,474.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a real "party" with the "Picnic" Party Mix! This is a newer "flavor" of Party Mix... the cats in my multi-cat home just love it.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these treats! Glad to be able to find sales and coupons to keep my kitty and my wallet happy!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orio comes running Orio comes running to the house when she here us open a bag of Party Mix.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida Cat-California Dreamin' Who says only dogs like Bacon?? My cat DJ (Domino Jr.) absolutely loves these and asks for them regular. DJ in Florida but always California Dreamin'.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat toy!!!! II have four rescue cats from age 10yrs to 9 months. This treat dispenser gives all my cats a workout and group playtime. All I have to do is pick it up and shake it! They come running!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mixes are the best My 2 cats are particular on certain foods. They love party mixes and also canned pate only.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Resist Treats I bought this recently and the cats like it the best.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the larger size Cats love these treats, shake the container, they come running.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 2016-05-03T08:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,474
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies