Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.6485 out of 5 by 990.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impossible to find Our rescue kitty absolutely LOVES the Party Mix Puffs treats! Prior to becoming part of our family, she suffered abuse from someone ... and has a permanently dislocated left front leg as well as a broken left jaw. Because of her broken jaw, we are very selective about what we allow her to eat. The Party Mix Puffs are totally perfect for her -- they're not hard like crunchy treats, and they don't get stale and difficult to chew like soft treats. Unfortunately, now they are AWOL from the store shelves in this town. Why??? Is this a choice by individual stores, or are they no longer available?
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simba loves his party mix treats 3 of my cats come running for Party Mix treats. We start the morning with their lining up for treats. Simba,a very large orange tabby loves chicken flavor party mix. If he doesn't get his treats fast enough,he will open the bag and help himself. His Dr. says he needs to lose weight. Could you make low cal treats?
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves these treats we buy these every week my cat loves these treats he only eats these treats some treats he wont eat
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best exercise toy! This is the best treat and exercise product in one! Jinx absolutely loves it and is always checking to see if there are treats in it. When I pick it up to add treats he's right there waiting. Of course, the strings are the first thing he eats. I love watching him batting it around. Then he stops and looks inside to see where the treat is and how to get it. He completely enjoys it and I'm happy watching him work for his treat and that he enjoys it so much! I'm so glad you created this product for cats every where. :-)Marsha & Jinx
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the packaging My cat absolutely loves these treats. I just wish you would print more coupons for the product. You used to have coupons available every couple of months but it has been a long time since you printed any.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Toy! I bought this for my daughter's cat. She always plays with the strings on peoples clothes. We thought she might like this. She loves it! She bats it around and eats one string. Then when my daughter goes to bed the cat attacks the pull n play. She can't figure out the treats coming out of the bottom, but she will eventually. She also loves the cheese flavor of all the treats. Before we couldn't get her to eat any treats at all. What a wonderful idea!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bengal cat loves this My Bengal Cat George Dubya Puss loves this. He does not like treats, but loves puzzles. I find him playing with this & eating the treats all the time. Sometimes he sits on it to pull out " the hair" LOL
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these! I always look for Natural products. I am shocked at how much my cats (and my Maltipoo) love these!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
  • 2015-08-30T07:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_990
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies