Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.8351 out of 5 by 752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Babies Love It! My babies just love it! I shake the pouch, and they come running from all directions!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supurb Bought for first tim and Morgan is a Morris but he had all inhaled before I sat down and wanted more.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect treat, please keep making them! Our kitty Emma really enjoys her Puffs. We keep her treat ball filled with them, they fit perfectly and she loves to use her paw to tap them out whenever she wants a treat ( which is quite often). Unfortunately we have a difficult time keeping a supply handy. The Puffs are not always available in stores where we live. We are constantly checking the grocery and pet stores even Target for Puffs. Today I was so desperate I bought a competitors "treat" made to fit in treat balls but our girl refused to eat them! She smelled them and walked away. Please tell me Puffs are not discontinued!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's Lord the wet and dri and treats I bought this quiet a few times At dollar store and Walmart
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat for picky kitties. We have a VERY picky cat and he doesn't like any treats, not wet food or treats. This is the only brand of treats he will eat. He loves it. I always see him getting into the cabinets to try to find these treats. This has to be his favorite type of Friskies treat though.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskiees My cat goes crazy for those if she doesnt have them shes upset
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Tip Our indoor and outdoor kitties really enjoy these treats...they hear the bag open and come running! We pet owners enjoy the "party tip" on the bottom of the package....however, there appears to only be 2 party tips...will Friskies add more / variety of party tips to the bottom of the packages?
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for kittens and cats. Bought few days ago she couldnt wait to eat. Always buying treats.
Date published: 2015-03-23
  • 2015-04-18T07:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies