Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.4888 out of 5 by 1,520.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party mix I buy them all time my cats enjoy them so much also I brought them the mouse for temptations because my oreo loves to put her treats one at a time to eat sometime she also wacks them off the counter
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am happy with the product and would like to recomend to friends
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific treats... All 3 of my cats love them and look forward to receiving them every night.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheezy Craze Crazy! My cats love cheezy craze, I really wish they would come out with the 20 oz value size in this flavor. My cats never turn it down!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two babies favorite flavor... My two baby fur balls absolutely love the wild west treats...but I can't find them anymore :( they won't eat anything else.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Always a good product. Cat loves it. Never disappointed. Always fresh.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are they? My cat loves Puffs (& crispies before them) I now live in Mexico & want to buy a few packs while in the US, but my friend says Target no longer has them...where are they?
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat loves them i bought may 1st the next day they were gone!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull 'N Play My cat Beauregard absolutely loves this treat!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bullseye loves his toy. My Bullseye loves the "whiskers" we call them, he eats them first, he has finally learned how to "tump" the toy over to get treats!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um Um Good! My girl loves all flavors! She gets her treat everyday after lunch.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 pm has to be treat time. Meow My cat starts asking for these treats at 3:30 pm but treat time is 4 pm. She can't wait.Loves all flavors. Friskies - only food my cat will eat. Tried them all. Had tail flicked at each new food other than Friskies.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cat food. I feed my cat Friskies indoor .I feed her treats once in a while.not to much .I don,t want her to gain weight. I wish you made more of a variety of shredded indoor food. Muffin loves your food. She eats all flavors.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treats My cat is very picky and these are the only brand of treats he will eat. I have tried many others and we only give him these. Our other cat loves these so much she will grab bag off the shelf and bite through the bag to get the treats!!!It is awesome all the different flavors as well.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Very playful, and sweet, just as cats are suppose to be. Until my Bobtail cat came along. She is much too smart , and likes to pull my chain. That is okay, that means she likes me too.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat 'n More! My cat turns into a TIGER when Pull 'n Play pack Clicks 'n Crackles!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exercise and Treats ! Eventhough our store ran out of the "twists" I still use the Friskies treats in the toy and they love it.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for the tummy I bought this for my fur babies (who are 3 years old) they fell in love with the tuna flavor. Problem is they don't sell it in my area. I found them at a relatives area. Of course they will get them for me. I would like to be able to find them in my area, not hundreds of miles away!!!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Heaven Our cat Gabby thinks this is the best thing since catnip!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the shapes this my cats favorite. I always have to make sure I don't run out of them or she gets upset and always looks for some in her dish every morning
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They literally demand their party mix My husband brought home a large bottle of the Party Mix (we've tried different flavors, Ocean Side is the most popular) and all three cats, ranging in age from 8 months to 10 years went nuts!They know when "treat time" is supposed to be (yes, my cats can tell time, I've never had one that couldn't) and they go and sit in front of the cabinet where the treats are kept. If one of us isn't there pronto, one of them comes and gets us! They aren't fooling around when it comes to their treats.Hubbie tried to sneak a different kind to them and they literally turned up their noses (in tantum) and walked away. Wouldn't touch them. Spoiled little buggers, but we love them and they love their Ocean Side, what are you going to do?
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolly Polly kitty toy My kitty loves the Friskies pull 'n play pack. She loves to roll it around and play all day long.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our kittys LOVE these We have cats...some of our own and some being fostered for a local shelter. We bought one "Pull N Play", just to see if cats like them. WOW! We now have five and plan on buying more!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves them Eat won't eat anything else but these cat treats. He a happy cat
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Crack My cats love these treats, especially Beachside flavor. And they are cats, so they are very PICKY about their treats!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty's love it This is what my four cats consider a "special" treat. They all go gaga over these treats.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these Party Mix Treats I have bought this variety and many other varieties of Party Mix Treats for several years. My cat absolutely loves them. And whomever came up with the idea to make them look like Chex Party mix pieces for humans deserves a gold stay!!!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull'n Play I bought this a few months ago and my two cats love it!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! My cat follows me to the kitchen because she knows where we keep these treats. She loves them.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a real "party" with the "Picnic" Party Mix! This is a newer "flavor" of Party Mix... the cats in my multi-cat home just love it.
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • 2016-05-30T09:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,520
  • loc_en_US, sid_FamilyHead3, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies