Seafood Sensations® Image

Friskies® Dry Cat Food

Seafood Dry Cat Food

Seafood Sensations® Reviews

How could we make Seafood Sensations any better? New shrimp flavor! Now every bowl serves up a tantalizing mix of ocean fish, salmon, tuna, shrimp and crab flavors. Plus a touch of seaweed. For seafood-lovin' cats, this meal now has even mmmmmore seafood yumminess!

Shop Now


Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Seafood Sensations® is rated 4.780141843971631 out of 5 by 1,551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat food for my cat !! first time that i give this food for my cat, and she eat until clean lol
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it My kat George loves seafood flavors and I also bought him a bag of this and he just loves it. ❤
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea food Sensations Coonie loves Seafood Sensations. He loves this & Surf n Turff Sensations Thank you so much.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good love it for my cat he loves this food and very playful
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features Awesome products ..i feel my cat is always so picky.. But not anymore.. This food she loves
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats love the crunch They let me know when the catdish is empty. They also known when I have an uunopened bag.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats demand Friskies seafood senations All my cats are Fiske devotees. They have grown up on a diet of both Fiske dry and Frakes canned food.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular food they love Buy this every month, my 5 cat eat as there regular diet.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great KittyWOW! says Chessie My Chessie Loves loves loves his seafood sensations.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! my cats love this food and come running whn i fill their bowl
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats says yum! My cats love all Friskies products but they especially love the seafood flavors!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats like this. Two of them out of five, won't eat any other kind or flavor of dry food.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS LOVE IT!! my cats loved this..try it cats really love the taste
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood-tastic We had bought this for our older mommy kitty, then the babies started eating with her as they were weaning, now we only have the one but he still gobbles it up several times a day.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hungry kitties! I feed six feral cats. I have tried them on different dry foods, but this is the flavor they prefer. You wouldn't think ferals would be picky...but these little guys know their Friskies.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat on the run All I have to do is tap my finger nail on the lid before opening and she comes running. Same goes for tuna fish. She knows..
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different flavors. Our cats loves 7. We have tried different brands of cat food. Our cats refuse to eat any thing else.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEVER go back I changed to Friskies about a year ago to feed my cats on, I also supplemented them with the Friskies jelly satches. I recently bought dry food from a competeing brand, only to find my cats turned thier noses up at it. I went back to Friskies and all four have full tummies ! All look well , not overweight or look undernourished. Best brand out there.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this!!! I have been buying Friskies for years now! It is the ONLY dry cat food, or canned for that matter that my cats will touch!! Thanks for a great product!!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it! So happy to switch to this food. I hear my cat thank me in meows!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs My cats loved it!!!I have bought this product several times
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat Three cats, all love it. Use it regularly. Buy big bags.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i need food for my cats are hungry and try this brand please send me free sample
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging My cats love it they cant stop eating it all day long
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it. I bought this brand when it was on sale and I am so happy that I did. My cats loved it.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskie i buy seafood friskie once week for the last five years my cats love It. And I will continue to buy friskie
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection Tried other flavors and my cat likes this the best
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food I have bought this for a year cat loves it never refuses it
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow all nine of my cats love seafood sensations, They are constantly rubbing up against the box purring away.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb I bought these new flavors for my kitty's about 3 weeks ago, they absolutely love it and didn't have any digestive issues. Winner !!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • 2016-07-26T09:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,551
  • loc_en_US, sid_6003, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies

Nutrition

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for cats of all life stages
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, poultry by-product meal, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, meat and bone meal, animal liver flavor, ocean fish meal, phosphoric acid, salt, calcium carbonate, choline chloride, potassium chloride, salmon meal, tuna meal, shrimp meal, crab meal, dehydrated seaweed meal, taurine, zinc sulfate, added color, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, manganese sulfate, Yellow 5, Red 40, niacin, Yellow 6, copper sulfate, Blue 2, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium iodate, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. F-6003

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 11.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.50 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.2 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %