Party Mix Crunch Beachside Image

Friskies® Cat Treats

Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavored Cat Treats

Party Mix Crunch Beachside Shrimp, Crab & Tuna Flavors Reviews

Surf's up! And the waves of deliciousness are rolling in with flavors as good as the ocean is deep. Woah - that's scrumptious.

Shop Now

Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis
Purina Friskies Party Mix Crunch Beachside Cat Treats 1.7 oz. Pouch is rated 4.952879581151833 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs My 3 cats love them they wait for me when I come home for a treat
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They literally demand their party mix My husband brought home a large bottle of the Party Mix (we've tried different flavors, Ocean Side is the most popular) and all three cats, ranging in age from 8 months to 10 years went nuts!They know when "treat time" is supposed to be (yes, my cats can tell time, I've never had one that couldn't) and they go and sit in front of the cabinet where the treats are kept. If one of us isn't there pronto, one of them comes and gets us! They aren't fooling around when it comes to their treats.Hubbie tried to sneak a different kind to them and they literally turned up their noses (in tantum) and walked away. Wouldn't touch them. Spoiled little buggers, but we love them and they love their Ocean Side, what are you going to do?
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Crack My cats love these treats, especially Beachside flavor. And they are cats, so they are very PICKY about their treats!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty's love it This is what my four cats consider a "special" treat. They all go gaga over these treats.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these Party Mix Treats I have bought this variety and many other varieties of Party Mix Treats for several years. My cat absolutely loves them. And whomever came up with the idea to make them look like Chex Party mix pieces for humans deserves a gold stay!!!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mixes are the best My 2 cats are particular on certain foods. They love party mixes and also canned pate only.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea I buy all of the Party Mix in the plastic containers. It stays fresher longer then in bags. My babies really like them all, but Beachside is their favorite. Keep up good ideas from the Cats who work for Purina {TV COMMERCIAL}
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this. This product is a huge hit. To Miss Kitty and Kitt they think it's absolutely purr-fact.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My cat love this treat, and she doesn't like much of anything. I put it in her pull & play. She bats it around all night! Sometimes too much.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circus Cats!! They become clowns whichever flavor of these "Party Mix" they get! They come running wherever they may be!!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookies !!!! My cats do jumping jacks when nI have their cookies in my hand.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fur baby says more, more more My cat had just given up on snacks till I bought the Party Mix Beachside crunchy treats. She is so happy with them that I actually have to keep reminding her and me they are a treat and not a meal.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Beachside Crunch These treats are so great I can barely get my cats to eat there daily food. They catch them in there paws and wont leave me alone to get more.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley loves them! Out cat Stanley loves these treats! We have trained him to use the scratching post by giving him treats whenever he does. Now, when I wake up in the morning, he knows right away, and runs to his scratching post so he can start his morning with a little beachside crunch. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treats my cats love these but I cant find any bigger packages , the biggest is 10 ounces they eat a whole bag every day
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT SNACKS ALL MY CATS WILL EAT I take care of more than 12 cats (most feral or were feral at least) & they go absolutely crazy over all the Friskies Party Mix, I haven't found a flavor yet they don't like. They go nuts when I get the bag out. These are fantastic treats. I also wish I could find them in bigger bags & my local stores seem to be getting rid of the 16 oz bags :(
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality treats I bought this for my cat and he absolutely loves them, and only these particular kind especially. I bought the small bags at first, and now we have moved on up to the large size treat bags. Can't run out of these or he will be mad! Excellent treats! We are definitely staying with Friskies treats and regular dry cat food.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party crunch My cats Dodo , Nana , Quru , Shokolata, and Bobi love it :)
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 Cats Approval I have 11 cats and this is actually one that they all will eat. Wish I could find them in bigger bags!!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelter kitty's really love it I got this for shelter kitty's and they have great fun with it!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats prefer this treat My cats prefer Party Mix Crunch Beachside over any other treat on the market!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Winner We had the issue of one cat liking crunchy treats and the other preferred soft treats. I bought this product for the crunchy cat and, to my surprise, the soft cat loved them as well. We now have a new addition to the cat family and she also loves them. Be careful, though, they can get hooked on them and not want their other food. They get them very sparingly now. But they sure do love them!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned a dysfunctional cat into a loving pet! I bought this product a couple of months ago and thought I would try feeding it to my dysfunctional reclusive non-social cat of 4 years. Wow, what a personality change! I now have a loving and social cat. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. My cats will do anything for this treat. When they are hiding and not coming when I call, all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running!!! I cannot keep enough of these stocked in the house.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant this is my cats favorite treat of them all. Any coupons for these available?
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 cats love these! I can be in the kitchen and they may be in the livingroom but as soon as they hear me opening the bag, they all coming running! One inhales them while the others actually chew them so I have to protect their interests and shoo him away. They are a definite hit at my house!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Cat My cat goes absolutely nuts when I bring out the Party Mix, wish it was less expensive.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorite My cats are usually good about leaving the bag of treats alone, except for this treat. If it is somewhere they can reach it, they will try to get the treats out to eat.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our babies love this treat.. I actually stumbled on the treats... I was buying another brand.. then it wasn't on the shelf, so I had a coupon to try the Party mix... our babes love the seafood so I picked up the beach side treats.. OMG they went nuts... no one eats their food until they get their treat... if I don't boy to they meow at me.... they just love it.... we buy 3 bags a week... love it
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • 2016-10-22T09:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_6190, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_Friskies


  • For Adult Cats Only


Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols, corn gluten meal, animal liver flavor, fish, natural and artificial flavors, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, brewers dried yeast, salt, shrimp meal, crab meal, tuna meal, choline chloride, added color, taurine, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), zinc sulfate, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 5, Vitamin E supplement, niacin, manganese sulfate, citric acid, Yellow 6, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Red 40, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Blue 2, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, BHA (a preservative), biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), BHT (a preservative), sodium selenite. F-6190

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 15.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 4.00 %
Moisture (Max) 8.0 %