Wet & Canned Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies wet and canned cat food products to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Wet is rated 4.6029 out of 5 by 685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks inviting The only cat food I give my 2 cats [ just the shreds], they don't like the pate and I don't give them any fish.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing My cat General just couldn't get enough.. he really went to town on it. I've never seen him go to town like that on any other can of cat food. He cleaned the can and looked up at me as if to say "I want to go to town on more of this cat food." I guess he liked it.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The old cat knows what he likes My cat Handsome loves this and all of the other rise and shine flavors and being 19 yrs old he should know what he likes
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats come running I have two lazy cats. As soon as I open up a can of Savory Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner In Gravy the cats come running!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the finicky flurry love's it she will go open the door to were her food is stored & let us know that she is hungry lol
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties Love It At first I was skeptical but my kitties love the Rise & Shine Scrambles. They've tried 4 flavors and always lick the bowl clean!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs those greens My cats love to go outside but I can't always let them out. Instead we give them Friskies Indoor recipes occasionally. My cats can't eat other wet foods without getting super stinky. Thanks for a wet food that doesn't upset their stomachs.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have two cats, one is almost 13 years old with some health issues and the other is 1 year old, and they both love the rise and shine canned wet foods. I happily purchase multiple cans in each favor each time I go to buy them good. My old man, Tiger has had issues with maintaining his weight after having surgery for cancer and he's generally uninterested in most foods but this ALWAYS perks his appetite which makes me one happy cat mommy.
Date published: 2014-02-09