Join the Party on Facebook!

Cat Treats Ratings & Reviews

Read our customer ratings and reviews for Friskies cat treats to help you find the best food for your cat. Let us know about your experience with Friskies cat food products and write your own review.

Family Head Product - Treats is rated 4.9165 out of 5 by 503.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my cats! I have one cat that is sensitive to high fat food/treats (he gets diarrhea really bad) and I have two cats that have no issues putting on the pounds. These treats are a good way to provide a nummy snack while providing the fat-sensitive cat (who is very lanky) a few more calories in his diet and the other two cats enjoy a low fat treat. They love this flavor especially, but it I find it hard to find this treat in the stores in the 6-oz. size. I buy what flavor of the Party Mix is on sale at the time.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good names I would like to know if you sell the treats in bigger bags?
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats are addicted I have 2 older cats that hound us day and night for these! We try to hide them and they find where they are and tear the bag apart! I will be keeping a good supply of these cheesy treats around my house!!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav in our house Get's an A in our house!! My cat's OVE tham . leave them on the market
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My cat doesn't really have a favorite treat, but boy, when I bought these and opened the bag, she was right there! Meowing and trying to climb my leg, and she NEVER does that! By all means, these are her favorite! She likes the salmon flavor best, but chicken too!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siamese LOVE Crispies puffs! My 3 Siamese Pookybear, Peekaboo and Metoo go totally insane and literally dive into this treat. They love the puffs more than I can express. It's their absolute favorite yummy treat. If you sincerely want to see a happy cat...give them a bowl of these chicken flavored puffs. You'll see what I mean <3
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE My cats LOVE These, especially the new Calif. Dreamin, Luau crunch & Morning Munch! They devour the Grillers dry, but aren't crazy about the canned Rise & shine. I can't wait for them to try the dry Rise & Shine which will be bought on my next shopping trip.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Crispies oh how my Cats adore you My cats LOVE all the Crispies. we run out of them quickly :-)
Date published: 2013-07-09