Indoor Delights® Image

Friskies® Indoor Cat Food

Indoor Delights® Reviews

Explore the great indoors. Specially formulated to promote healthy weight and help control hairballs. With a touch of garden greens to give your indoor cat a taste of the outdoors...minus the muddy paws.




Reviews Nutrition Ingredients Guaranteed Analysis

What Else Might
Your Cat Like?

Indoor Delights® is rated 4.7857 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Greasy! My cat Greasy is losing weight. She only likes Indoor Delights. I can't find it anymore! She is just eating enough to keep her alive. PLEASE, PLEASE help me. Indoor Delight is THE best! I would give it 100 stars if I could. I'm going to have back surgery on the 20th. When she misses me, I think it'll be worse. We only have Dollar General and Bi-Lo near us. I NEED some serious help.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love this Food! This is the dry food my two cats love the most. We feed them both wet & dry to keep our boy Gizmo from getting UTI's and always get Friskie's brands.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friskies my cats wont eat nothing but friskies they loves it.and they love the soft friskies too and the indoor adventure treats. in the bags. and i wont buy them nothing but friskies. the best cat food ever. i dont know what else i could say except they are great.keep up the good work friskies.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Indoor Delights variety This product is highly favored by my cat. Tried other brands but Ashley prefers this Friskies Indoor Delights brand.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights been buying this food for about 1 year. And am very happy with it . My cat loves it,and her temprament is much better. I will be buying this cat food for ever.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste, size & crunchiness! My cats (3) have been eating this for about 3 years, and there has been less hairballs. They love it, and I also buy one of the other flavors, feed less of it and give them a change.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value i have purchase frisskies indoor delights for a couple to years now and my cat loves this friskies the best.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and cheap prices i bought friskies indoor delights because it control hair balls and small pieces for her to beable to ear.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friskies Indoor Delights I have never seen her so delighted with her food.  She is on her second bag!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this indoor delights my cat loves the flavor of indoor delights? I like it because it helps on her hair balls and also her weight control.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my cat loves the cat food i buy it for him i am a pet lover so i like to buy what they like
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this kind. I bought some of this cat food and my cats beg for it.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Every since I have had cats, I have fed them Friskies Indoor delights, and they love it! I hardly ever see them spit up food. Since my cats are indoor cats, this proves to me that it is food best for them.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Choice I have 6 cats and its the only food they like. They prefer to have their food with green in it.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Kittle My cat loves these indoor delights he thinks it is awesome he is playful and happy and he is very fun and funny!!!!! #theseisawesome -he tells me!!!!
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have Friskies indoor Delights that's the best My cat's seems to be very happy with the Friskies  Indoor Delights
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only one they like this must be the best and tastiest made because my 3 cats will not eat any other.  I buy the indoor and grilled ones, then mix them together to thrill the daylights out of them.  thanks for making tasty food they love.  
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafood sensation I always by friskies crunchys and my cats just love it!!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Delights what my 4 cats carve I used this product regularly my cats ate it like crazy. I have four adult cats who use an automatic feeder.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My LillyBelle loves it! Lilly will only eat Purina products. Talk about a finicky cat...
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only product that princess will eat princess is 10 years old and healthy has been eating this product for life
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat food My Tigger cat LOVE's your Indoor Delight's & Temptation's-WHY have I not received yor newsletter for awhile?
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat best great product my cat loves it shes been eating it for 3mo now wont eat anything else!
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cat house! I have been using this for a while.  All 9 of my cats love it!  My cats ages range from 20years to 4 years.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Review Ever!!! My cat has had terrible hairballs his whole life. I put him on this food many years ago. My cat is now 10 and rairly has a hairball episode! Thanks Friskies!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS WITHI MYBUGDET, MY 3 MONTH KITTEN LOVES IT WE JUST GOT OUR 3 MONTH A WEEK AGO. WE SPENT MORE ON BUYING EVERYTHING HE NEEDED. GLAD WALMART HAS GREAT PRICES.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this My cat has been eating this for years now. She loves it.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dusty is picky but happy Dusty was getting very picky.  The day I brought home the Friskies Indoor delights, she dove into her food bowl and continues to do so every time
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the right one It took several different try's now they have indoor delights. And morning munch for treats.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty's got a brand new bag! My cat is really spoiled! He gets Friskies canned pate, a variety (since I never know what he’s in the mood for) sigh, and he eats Meow Mix indoor. For a treat he will only accept, ”Party Mix Beachside Crunch”. Even though I was tossing out lots of half eaten pate, it was expensive but ok. Then my next door neighbor decided she didn’t like her Friskies Indoor Delights. I got the bag with a note to Stormy from Freckles saying my mommy makes me eat this but I don’t like it. Please try it and see if you like it. If not please return it since I have other friends who might. I gave Stormy a hand full to see what happens and he gobbled it up! He never eats fast! So I thought wow he really likes this stuff, I’ll replace his treat with this.. NOT!Since he tasted Friskies Indoor Delights, he will not touch his Meow Mix anymore. I don’t know what it will cost but I hope I can find big bags on special like I do the meow mix because he really, really loves that food.
Date published: 2013-08-28

Nutrition

  • For Adult Cats Only
  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult indoor cats
  • Strong, lean muscles supported by high-quality protein
  • Healthy skin and coat promoted by essential fatty acids and zinc
  • Clear, healthy vision supported by Vitamin A and Taurine
  • A healthy immune system promoted by balanced nutrition with antioxidants

Ingredients

Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, chicken by-product meal, meat and bone meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), turkey by-product meal, powdered cellulose, animal liver flavor, soybean hulls, malt extract, phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, salt, choline chloride, potassium chloride, dried cheese powder, parsley flakes, added color, taurine, zinc sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, ferrous sulfate, Yellow 6, manganese sulfate, niacin, Yellow 5, Red 40, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, Blue 2, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. E-6002

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 30.0 %
Crude Fat (Min) 9.0 %
Crude Fiber (Max) 5.00 %
Moisture (Max) 12.0 %
Linoleic Acid (Min) 1.5 %
Arachidonic Acid (Min) 0.03 %
Calcium (Ca) (Min) 1.0 %
Phosphorus (P) (Min) 0.8 %
Zinc (Zn) (Min) 125 mg/kg
Selenium (Se) (Min) 0.3 mg/kg
Vitamin A (Min) 10,000 IU/kg
Vitamin E (Min) 100 IU/kg
Taurine (Min) 0.12 %